Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Long Street Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 299 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 299 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 7.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
31 mar 2017
8.6

Great place just a lack of hot pressured water in the showers as well as no WiFi was offered

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
31 mar 2017
6.0

War in besseren Hostels für den preis in Kapstadt! Bettwäsche war mit Flecken, Bäder mehr als renovierungsbedürftig. Atmosphäre aber sehr cool, dennoch nicht meine erste Wahl in Kapstadt.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mar 2017
9.1

I had a great time there! The green backyard is a popular recreation area. If I am in Cape Town again, I would stay there!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 feb 2017
9.7

Really, really nice atmosphere! We spent 4 Nights in this hostel and we had a great time. We only met nice people over there and it never was boring.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 feb 2017
6.3

Even tho the location of the property is amazing, right on the best party street of Cape Town, the room that I got allocated was really badly structured. It was an ensuite dorm with 2 rooms, of which we got the room without a door. Parties will last till 2 or 3 in the morning and once there was a guy singing super loudly walking into my room. If you still want to sleep somehow, Longstreet backpackers will not be the best option for u.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
14 feb 2017
8.6

A bit of a party place, however, the staff is exquisitely nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 feb 2017
6.0

Ihr habt Euch im Datum geirrt, mein Aufenthalt im Long Street Backpackers ist erst im März. Nach Ostern könnt Ihr nochmal nachfragen. Herzlichen Gruß Wolf-Dieter Lazé

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2017
6.6

This place is nice and well located but the staff doesn't really seem to care about their customers. The reception is not located in the entrance so outsiders can come inside and nobody care. The first night someone who had checked out in the morning was sleeping in my bed wasted and the night after an outsider robbed my phone inside the backpacker while I was to the balcony with my friends. I think it's a shame to not feel safe inside a backpacker and it's a shame the staff doesn't care about it

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
27 gen 2017
8.9

Large clean rooms in a very central location. Staff extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 gen 2017
5.4

I think it should be cheaper. Not hot water -not clean (most of all: not clean sheets)-In order to get to my dorm got to go trought another dorm- Had to pay for the internet. The staff were veeery nice and helpfull, but when i arrived and saw that the bed i had to sleep in was kind of dirty because of leaves and dust from the outside, the receptionist just atempt to turn around the pillow. The sheets on the other free beds weren't much cleaner. GREAT thing: the location. Party atmosphere.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.