Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Long Street Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 267 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 267 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.5
Long Street Backpackers Located at 209 Longstreet, , Cape Town.
Long Street Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town 209 Longstreet
82% 267
-33.9218179 18.4199094
Long Street Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
25 giu 2016
10.0

Long Heart with long street. Given me the best of beds and also helped me as I met with accident. Greatly appreciated and would love to visit again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jwork1813298
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
8.0

well well what can i say. I had 3 travelers recommend this place, there stay stretching back as much as 5-7 years ago. This place is about 20yrs old, it has some serious history in there and you can see that when you visit the font desk/bar. The staff is pretty hipster and they are as helpful as they can be. you really get every kind of traveler in here. old people, young people, crazy people, dusty backpackers, quiet German kids, and the mix of aussie/brits looking to get crunk at the bar.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 apr 2016
4.3

Bei der Ankunft im Zimmer war das ganze Bett voller Hundehaare, die Badewanne(Dusche) war mit 10cm Dreckwasser überdeckt über 2 tage. Und wer vor 2Uhr Morgens schlafen gehen will, hat mit lauter musik von der reception zu kämpfen. Wir haben 3 nächte gebucht im voraus, sind dann abr nach der ersten Nacht weitergezogen.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 apr 2016
5.7

this was beyond horrible. I was in a private room and I left at 430 AM to pay for a hotel because I had not been able to fall sleep: guests in the courtyard were screaming and blaring music louder than any club ive ever been to until this time. Also my window wouldn't close so I was FREEZING in addition to being kept up all night. I called the front desk to complain at 1145 and I was told the noise would die down soon as the bar closed at midnight. It didn't. totally wasted money.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
9.1

in my opinion a great hostel. Nice outside common area where you easily meet people. Lively at night but nice and calm after 12. Beds could be improved, some are a bit saggy. Otherwise a good balanced hostel. Especially for a solo traveler

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 mar 2016
6.6

The staff member who welcomes me was just going through the motions. Afterwards he barely said hello and had a miserable face on him 24/7. Charging for wifi in this day and age should be a no no. He actually charged me for the fees that hostelworld took on top of the rate? The room was quite dirty with hair and dirt under beds and tables. We had two rooms behind our dorm so people had to walk through to get to their beds, constant noise. The bathroom floor was almost always flooded.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mar 2016
10.0

as always excellent!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
9 feb 2016
8.6

This is a party hostel on the party street of Capetown. Expect loud music until early in the morning. Cost of wi fi is 20 rand per day and connection speed is average. Cash only for payment but an ATM on site. Staff did a good job keeping the well worn place clean, a big task after frequent parties. Mr. Bubbles, the hostel cat, kept things chill. Good music mix by the reception desk.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.