Hostelworld.com

Los Jardines Colgantes de Babilonia Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 204 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 204 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.1
Los Jardines Colgantes de Babilonia Hostel Located at Sarandi 310 - Ciudad Vieja, , Montevideo.
Los Jardines Colgantes de Babilonia Hostel
Uruguay
Montevideo Montevideo 11000 Sarandi 310 - Ciudad Vieja
84% 204
-34.9087218 -56.2085223
Los Jardines Colgantes de Babilonia Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 apr 2016
8.0

Very nice place. Incredibly quiet, but it is a very cold time of year, so understandable. I imagine it would have a great atmosphere in Summer. The staff were lovely!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
11 apr 2016
9.1

We visited during the low season so there was only one other person staying there. It made for a quite and peaceful stay. The kitchen was great, very well stocked, and the two person door room was quite and there was a fan. Raquel (staff) is a gem, so friendly and helpful. There isn't a lot going on in this area at night, but she was able to recommend an amazing restaurant close by. She was full of helpful recommendations and truly cared about us during our stay. We would come back.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
9.7

Excelente hostal, que gran atención y que buena vibra por parte de la encargada.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mar 2016
7.7

Nice and quiet guesthouse. Not recommended for single travelers. Good breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
15 mar 2016
8.0

Stayed here for a wile, staff were lovely, super helpful Our room was up stairs out the back so when it rained was wet to leave the room for bathroom and to go inside, but fine in the sun. room was cozy and comfortable and clean. Was super nice to chill out. Bathroom was fine, little moldy and shower door was broken. Homely feel to the place Was quiet when we were there but we were happy to have a bit of space. Wifi didn't work in bed room so that was a little annoying Would stay again

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • marcellanicolini9699
  • Italia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
12 mar 2016
8.9

Great location, very close to the buquebus terminal.the staff is really helpful, they gave me a room all alone even if I paid for the twin. The breakfast however is a bit disappointing (no dulce de leche!) And the bathrooms are very basic

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mar 2016
8.6

This place is as much fun as owning a goldfish. Zero atmosphere, but that's montivideo all over. Staff were great and beds were clean. Good enough cooking facilities. Just very boring if you're on your own...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 mar 2016
9.1

Super hostel. Schöner patio und große Küche. Mehr Steckdosen wären gut.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 feb 2016
8.0

I was there for 2 nights, it's a very quiet (I guess there weren't many others guests) I liked the decor with the hanging plants and the location in a quiet pedestrian street in the Ciudad Vieja. Good sleep. Good location. Would probably come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 feb 2016
10.0

Amigos...creo que este hostel se lleva el 1er lugar al Mejor Hostel!!! es lindo, la ubicación perfecta, Raquel es un amor de persona, siempre atenta y presta a cualquier pregunta, duda, etc, incluso yo tuve una emergencia y no dudó en ayudarme (tuve que partir antes de vuelta). Recomiendo a todos quienes pasen por MVD a quedarse aquí, el lugar es muy lindo, muy muy bien ubicado (sobre la Peatonal Sarandi y a pocas cdras del Mcdo del puerto), volveré!! gracias por todo Raquelita!! :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.