Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Lost & Found Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 204 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 204 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ott 2016
9.7

Das beste Hostel in dem ich je war. Einfach alles top! Wir kommen definitiv wieder! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ott 2016
10.0

Charming hostel and helpfull people !!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 set 2016
9.7

It's one of the best hostel I've ever been to. Everything is new/modern and each room has its own big bathroom. There is a kitchen with a lot of devices so cooking is fun. The big highlight is the wonderful garden in which you can find some tabels with candles on them. A supermarket is really close but you need a 10-15 min ride to get into the town. We really enjoyed our stay and definitely want to come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 set 2016
10.0

Muito bom!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 set 2016
9.4

It was perfect. Concerning facilities no air dryer on the room and no soap dish on the shower otherwhile we had everything. Thank you for this nice stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 set 2016
7.1

Just a note with security, if you life your mattress, you can access the draw underneath the bed, so the lock kind of has no effect or purpose. Location is noted on the listing that it is well outside of town, but I was bike riding through so this didn't effect me so much. However having stayed in Albuferia before, I wouldn't want to be here if I was wanting to visit the town. Not much atmosphere. Very Clean, much like a niche hotel! If passing by, recommend, if for Albuferia I don't recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • flormacchi
  • Argentina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 set 2016
8.3

The hostel was really nice, amiazing place for breakfast and dinner. It is a friendly place. We were by car and it has parking that was excellent for us if not is kind of far from the city centre. The wifi is not so good but it works.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 set 2016
10.0

This place is a haven! It's outside of Albufeira but it's definitely worth it. There are grocery stores and restaurants around that you can go to ... plus the beach is a 15 minute walk. The rooms were super clean, GREAT shower, air-conditioning, huge kitchen. The ladies running the place were really friendly, especially the cute grandma who only speaks Portuguese. I would recommend staying here for AT LEAST three nights and venturing out to the various beaches from there. Will visit again!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
10 set 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels i've ever been in! Super clean, amazing bathrooms, wonderful kitchen with bbq, pizzaoven and a seperate fridge per room. A nice garden where you can eat or have a drink. They have a good restaurant next door. And the supermarket is close. It's not in the touristic area and a little harder to reach with public transport but the beaches are lovely and you can rent a car, bike or scooter if you want to be more flexible. Loved it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • wielandvoss1209
  • Germania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
7 set 2016
8.0

Good hostel for couples or small groups. The hostel provides you with all you need for a few days at the Algarve coastline. Apartments are spacious, ours was equipped with an own kitchen and large bathroom. However, beds were too short (even for my 1,70m girlfriend) - and not very comfortable. Because of its location outside of Albufeira and the distance to the beach (~ 2,5 km), traveling by car is highly recommended.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.