Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Lotte - The Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 1,142 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 1,142 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.5
Lotte - The Backpackers Located at Burgweg 3, , Heidelberg.
Lotte - The Backpackers
Germany
Heidelberg 69117 Burgweg 3
96% 1142
49.4113400 8.7123700
Lotte - The Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 nov 2016
10.0

Perfect location! Easy to walk to castle and through old town. Great atmosphere. Breakfast for free and can eat all day. Good kitchen - they even do the dishes for you!! Yayyy!! Beds are clean and spacious rooms. Staff are so lovely and helpful. Wifi is good. Worth the money!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
22 nov 2016
9.7

Really top hostel. One of the best I've ever stayed in. Sparkling clean rooms and bathroom. Warm and comfortable beds. Very friendly, helpful staff and a well equipped kitchen and lounge to socialise in. The free coffee, tea and cereal were a great touch. Located in the heart of the old town I wish I could have stayed longer because both this hostel and Heidelberg are lovely places.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
17 nov 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. It was quiet and relaxing. Not your traditional "party" hostel which I really liked. The lounge is great to relax with other guests and read a book in. Kitchen is accessible and rooms are large and comfortable. Definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 nov 2016
10.0

전체적으로좋았어요^^

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Principes
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 Recensioni
8 nov 2016
9.4

Super cozy hostel, with a fantastic location in the heart of Alstadt Heidelberg. The facilities are excellent, the beds are comfortable, the bathrooms are clean! Only thing was there wasn't much of an atmosphere but maybe that's more due to the time of the year, it seemed like there were not that many people in the hostel. But anyways, I would definitely recommend this hostel if you are staying in Heidelberg. It's very easy to get from the Hauptbannhof to the hostel, just take bus #33 to Rathaus

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 nov 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel, like staying at a friend of a friends house. Kitchen facilities were great, sitting room was really cute and comfortable. Better seating to eat a meal could be good. Not overly social, a lot of people who would spend most of the days inside I found. The rooms were spacious, but to suit the rest of the hostel could perhaps be a bit more decorated and have a nicer place to sit in the room. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 nov 2016
9.7

Very nice place to stay. Very close and homy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the great review. It was our intention in the first place to create a homey feeling. We are glad it worked(-:

27 ott 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in and I've been backing for 5 months. Feels like home!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 ott 2016
9.7

Great small hostel with heaps of charm. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your super review! We're glad you had a good time here!

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 ott 2016
10.0

위치, 청결, 친절, 비용 모두 만족합니다! 일단 숙소가 하이델베르크 중앙역에서 33번 버스타서 알려준 정거장에서 내리면 바로 앞에 있고, 하이델베르크 성 바로 밑에 있어서 야경 보고 들어오기 정말 좋아요. 알테 브뤼케도 걸어서 한 7분이면 갔던 것 같네요 ㅎㅎ 직원분도 정말 친절하시고, 진짜 깨끗하고 시설이 좋습니다. 다만 방이 조금 추웠던게 아쉬웠네요 ㅎㅎ 가성비 최고 숙소같습니다! I'm so satisfied with this hostel. The location, cleanliness, service, costs are all perfect. I strongly recommend this hostel. ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Always our pleasure to make guests happy! Thanks a lot for your kind words and the super review(-:

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.