Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 2,399 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 2,399 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7
Lub d Bangkok Siam Located at 925/9 Rama 1 Rd., Wangmai, Patumwan, Bangkok.
Lub d Bangkok Siam
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10330 925/9 Rama 1 Rd., Wangmai, Patumwan
88% 2399
13.7466906 100.5290114
Lub d Bangkok Siam
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2016
7.7

Great place to stay for one night, if you're simply looking for somewhere to relax. It is within walking distance to the big MBK shopping centre that has plenty of food, shops and a supermarket, and is also close to the siam skytrain. However saying this if you're looking for somewhere a little more lively and are a solo traveller hoping to meet people - I would suggest staying somewhere closer to khao san road. Not many people around, however this is my only negative of the place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Niehaal
  • India, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2016
8.6

Great location for shopping and close to all other places. Staff werent as friendly and doesn't have a proper hostel feel. Apart from that great place

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 set 2016
8.9

Wir waren während unserer Thailandreise ganze dreimal im lub d. Wir finden die Atmosphäre einfach super. Die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und haben uns immer direkt wieder erkannt. Sie helfen bei Fragen immer gerne. Man hat wirklich dass Gefühl dass jeder Gast ihnen wichtig ist. Die Lage ist gut, mes liegt direkt an einer slytrain Haltestelle. Und die großen shoppingzentren sind direkt neben an. Die Zimmer sind etwas klein aber sauber und es reicht völlig aus. Kann es nur weiterempfehlen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • vikki91
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel. Nice and clean. Not the best to meet people but great if you just want to chill out and get some sleep. I only stayed the night before flying home so can't review extremely well but from what I saw it was lovely and clean. Great facilities. Short taxi or tuk tuk ride to most attractions.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 ago 2016
9.7

绝佳的位置

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
4.3

rip off. No one responds to emails or calls. Staff also did not respond and charged me for 2 nights while I stayed just for one. Wrote 3 emails to cancel one night and no response .

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 ago 2016
9.7

Lub D is a great hostel and I would definitely recommend it. It feels really clean and safe - you need a card to access the area with the bedrooms and for the rooms themselves. The staff were very friendly and happy to help us with any questions we had. I really can't fault it at all, if you come to Bangkok stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 ago 2016
10.0

What a great place that completely changed my trip around Thailand. Met some fantastic people had an easy time getting around and bathrooms were clean. Out of all the hostels I stayed at around Bangkok, I thought the value of this one definitely stood out. Staff was more than helpful, they offer free snacks and spirits on some days.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2016
9.4

I've always loved this place and I will surely come back soon!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • RobSpilling
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
27 lug 2016
8.6

Nice place clean rooms and facilities and centrally located in Bangkok. Not a very social hostel at least for the 3 nights I was there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.