Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 2,426 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 2,426 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8
Lub d Bangkok Siam Located at 925/9 Rama 1 Rd., Wangmai, Patumwan, Bangkok.
Lub d Bangkok Siam
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10330 925/9 Rama 1 Rd., Wangmai, Patumwan
89% 2426
13.7466906 100.5290114
Lub d Bangkok Siam
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 nov 2016
8.0

Pleasant stay at Lub d Siam. The location is unbeatable: right next to national stadium BTS (one stop from Siam BTS). We stayed here before and came back for the convenience. Wrt cleanliness, we were told that the 4-bedder dorms would be cleaned daily (sheets changed etc). This was not done. We then found out that Guests needed to make a specific request for this to be done (no extra cost). Just a note that my Wifi was problematic throughout but my friends were able to use quite ok.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
28 nov 2016
9.4

This place is always crowded with guests. sometimes guests also bring in outsiders (friends) inside bedroom and their conversation is a bit too noisy. Since this place is always crowded and sometimes is understaffed. so real paid guest get disturbed by friends of other guests. Location is superb. cleanliness and all other facilities are atop.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 nov 2016
8.9

In a great location with Siam discovery/center/paragon (I went there to eat almost everyday, huge variety of food) within a few min walk and the bts station right in front. Supperrich in front of the hostel which is best place to exchange money. Super clean rooms and nice cold ac and the bathroom is spacious! The only thing is that if you are looking for a fun party hostel I would suggest elsewhere because there's not much to do in the hostel itself!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 nov 2016
5.7

The dorm rooms were very crammed, beds were hard as rock and our room had a really terrible smell

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
22 nov 2016
9.4

Chill and central and koh san road is only a 100bath trip away

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 nov 2016
9.4

Nice hostel in Bangkok. Best location,security and nice working air conditioner. If I go back to Bangkok, I will go again 시암에 위치해 있는게 장단점입니다.(거리가 중간이어서 무조건 교통비가 든다는 단점과 근교에 밤에 놀 것이없다는게 단점. 하지만 어떻게든 100Bat 이내로 올 수 있습니다) 침대상태도 좋고 청결도 깔끔한편입니다.(먼지 하나 없는 상태까지는 아니지만, 제주도 게스트하우스의 평균이상은 됩니다.) 에어컨을 세게 틀고 잘 수있어서 좋지만, 이불이 모포담요 한장이어서 추울수도 있습니다. 그리고 수건도 무제한으로 사용가능하고 스탭들도 굉장히 친절합니다. 다만 친구를 사귀기에는 아쉬운 점이 많습니다. 좀 가족끼리 여행객도 있는편이고 만나서 이야기할수 있는 공간은 조금 아쉽습니다.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 nov 2016
9.4

Very clean, people are very nice. Not much arround at night but you are close to the sky train station.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 nov 2016
9.7

Great Hostel in a great location. Bathroom got cleaned several times a day!! Beds are comfortable and the staff is very friendly. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 nov 2016
9.7

Super nice hostel! Bedrooms were clean and a good number of bathrooms/showers available. Nice ambience and helpful and friendly receptionists. You can get breakfast and snacks and dinner + do laundry. Good location and right next to a subway stop if you need to go elsewhere. I would recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
2 nov 2016
9.7

I stayed at three different hostels in Bangkok and this was my favourite - really nice rooms, right next to the big malls in Siam, and chilled but easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.