Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 2536 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 2536 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2017
9.4

Alles top, Zimmer neutral ausgestattet, manchmal etwas laut - ansonsten perfektes Hostel und super günstig!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2017
8.9

Great staff very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 ago 2017
9.7

I and my family had the pleasure of 4 x days - all the staff was super friendly and willing to assist wherever the need be. Our room was a 4 x dorm, AC working fine, showers/toilets very clean and plenty of room. Wifi works excellent, however, once you leave a page, you have to keep logging-in. Our children loved the daily free popcorn (bonus) - would stay again. Thank you to the team 🕺

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2017
6.0

It was better 5 years ago. Location is still good, but i would choose airbnb or other hostels. Humid and moldy room and not-so-friendly staffs.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 lug 2017
9.1

I was able to get wifi in the room, which was nice. The staff was awesome and they have long term/ secure luggage storage if you need it. Really close to a fun night market and mall and literally across the street from the BST (Bangkok Sky Train). Washing machine and Dryer for cheap! Overall enjoyable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • swanitschek2917
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 lug 2017
10.0

Ich liebe dieses Hostel ! Bin jetzt schon zum zweiten Mal dort gewesen und immer noch begeistern ! Best Hostel ever !!!! Second time there and still in love !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 lug 2017
7.1

I didn't love my stay here, but it wasn't horrible and I'd still say this hostel is fine. The rooms smelled like mildew and that was a big issue for me. The showers were often clogged as well. Other than that, very wonderful staff with great tips, fantastic flyers around the hostel to help you figure out what to do, and INCREDIBLE location. At first I didn't want to stay right in the centre of Bangkok because I didn't want the busy area, but being right beside the malls was so much fun.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
3 lug 2017
8.3

Lovely clean hostel. Right next to the sky train which was a great link to the major attractions. However if you were to get a taxi or tuk tuk it is quite a distance to get to the main sights. The hostel rooms were extremely hot and the air con could have been better. The staff were all very helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 lug 2017
8.3

Lub D was a great hostel if you're in Bangkok for a few days. I was meeting up with a friend who I hadn't seen in two years so we were happy to be reunited and do our own thing, however if I were alone it would have been very difficult to have met people as it wasn't as sociable as other hostels. However the staff were really helpful and the rooms were spotless clean with fantastic charging points and storage for big backpacks. The bed was also super comfy, and the bathroom/showers also v clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • hisu
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 giu 2017
9.7

All of Staffs are awesome. They are so kind!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×