Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1281 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1281 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
9.1

Good place to stay. Make sure you use the free earplugs supplied! The street is very noisy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 apr 2017
10.0

Very nice staff! Location is perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We love our family and our location here at Lucky D's, we're glad you did too! Safe travels.

  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 apr 2017
9.7

Had an awesome stay, would absolutely reccomend it😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the lovely feedback! Safe travels, come see us again next time you're back stateside.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 apr 2017
9.7

For staying right in Downtown San Diego and only two blocks away from Petco park, a Starbucks, many restaurants and a bargain grocery store.... this place was great!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, thanks for the great review! We pride ourselves on our great location in the heart of the Gaslamp Quarter, and it makes our day when guests love it too! Come stay with us again next time you're in town.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 apr 2017
8.3

Amazing ! Very clean . People were nice. Wish they would've had the activities that they say in the website like trips to Tijuana and shuttles to the beach. But other than that I'm a happy camper .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, thanks for the feedback! We stopped doing trips to Tijuana many years ago, but can link you up to great tour opportunities to explore our neighbors across the border. Would you mind letting us know where you saw this listed? Thanks again for a great stay! Safe travels.

  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 apr 2017
9.4

Great place, amazing location, staff was nice, facilities were great. Parking garages all around, nice people, would recommend to anyone!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback, we loved having you here! Come see us again next time you're in San Diego.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 apr 2017
8.6

Of the half dozen hostels ive been too this is by far the best. Super cool trendy young vibe going on. If you are traveling alone you could definitely meet some new people with their Karaoke night and happy hour!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the great review, we loved having you here! We keep a full social calendar here and have a different event planned for every night of the week, though Sunday night Karaoke is a real fan favorite! Above all, we believe it's the guests and staff who are responsible for the great energy around here. Thanks for the response, come see us again soon!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mar 2017
6.6

The location was great, the staff were all nice, but the room was not clean. You could tell that the room was not used for months, and the bed sheets were dusty. You could see the dust on the floor, and the room smelled like an old attic (it's a hostel after all). The communal bathrooms were clean tho; they were cleaned three times a day. I think I just got unlucky and got the worst private room. I paid about $97 including deposit and I think with that money I could've stayed at a decent hotel.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

So glad you enjoyed our location and team members! The rooms are cleaned every day by our staff, and the bathrooms are cleaned three times a day as well; we try to keep the windows open for fresh air and sunlight, and occasionally it can get a little dusty from all the construction nearby. We take the cleanliness of our hostel very seriously and are extremely gratified when guests take the time to let us know if something is not quite up to snuff, so we can hope to remedy the situation as quickly as possible. Thanks for the feedback!

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2017
8.3

I only stayed one night. It was a nice hostel in a great location. Friendly staff, good rooms and facilities.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Our location is definitely the best for seeing all of our beautiful city. I hope you are able to return with a little more time so we can show you around some more. Best, Michelle

24 mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel close to the gaslamp quarter, breakfast ok for the price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the great review! Unfortunately due to constraints of the San Diego health department, we have certain limitations since we are not a commercially licensed kitchen; however we do try our best to provide nutritious and light offerings to our guests every morning, with selections of fresh fruit, freshly baked bagels and spreads, and a wide selection of granola bars available for your choosing. Please come see us again next time you're in town!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.