Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Lucky Family Hostel

  • No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 867 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 867 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • jessicamdicarlo3286
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
3 giu 2017
7.7

It was easy to get around the city from here. Would have liked it much better if there was a nice common area. The current one is dark and indoors. The hostel was good as a place to come and go from, but never I hung out there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 giu 2017
5.1

The room was secure, although the free luggage storage was not. The location is pretty good to visit any site in Beijing. The staff did not speak English very well, which made it hard to communicate. There was a lack of atmosphere or community there, not sure if it was because I wasnt Chinese but I did not see many other guests. The rooms could also use some cleaning. Overall it was a decent place but I would not go back and wouldnt say it was anything extrordinary

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • ahcarr20107368
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2017
8.9

Staff was lovely and very helpful!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2017
9.1

We stayed at Lucky Family Hostel for 5 days and we had a great time! The staff is very friendly and helpful with anything we asked (English of most staff members is good). They have two small common rooms to hang out in and cheap beer on tap, as well as selling cheap dinner, coffee and teas and other things. We stayed in a twin room which was quite spacious and had an air-conditioning and our own bathroom. The location is very good: in a nice quiet hutong and super close to the metro!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 apr 2017
7.7

The locker in my room could be yanked open. Other than that, friendly staff! location great as it is just 2 min from the subway. The street surrounding is filled with resturants, and there is a gym just 2 min away as well!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 apr 2017
7.7

I arrived very very early in the morning but the reception was still open- which was great! The stuff was really helpful and friendly. The location in the Hutongs was really nice and with the directions provided it was quite easy to find. However, the matrasses are really thin which makes it quite uncomfortable to sleep, although I am used to Chinese beds. The bathroom ensuit was not in a good condition although cleaned on a daily basis

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
7 apr 2017
8.3

My stay there was all right, the manager there is enthusiastic and he is very helpful with directions etc. the rooms are basically clean but can be improved. They should clean the bathrooms a bit more. The beds are clean. In general, I am happy with my stay there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
6 apr 2017
10.0

The owner is a really nice and funny guy. He gave me free sigarettes! There are 2 crazy ladies near the hostel though. 10/10

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2017
6.9

Great location, easy to find. Very friendly staff, some of whom speak a lot of English and have great knowledge of how to get to various attractions. Bed was the hardest I've slept on in China and for me, personally, led to a lot of back pain. My girlfriend was fine with it. Very loud metal staircase outside our room (206), which people traversed all hours of the day. Ensuite has no separate shower bit, so very hard to not tread water all over the room. Cleanliness left a lot to be desired.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
27 mar 2017
5.4

Great location. Nice staff. Bathroom was disgusting - I had to ask for it to be cleaned. Students live in the dorms so every morning we were woken up with ongoing alarms & then they took ages and were so noisy (hairdryer every morning at 6am)We suggested to the manager that students should be in a separate dorm, I hope this has been actioned as it really ruined our stay. Manager wanted to store our bags in the corridor(!) as store room was 'full', after a long discussion they made room for them

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.