Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Lucky Family Hostel

  • No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 847 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 6.1
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 847 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 6.1
  • Servizi 7.0
Lucky Family Hostel Located at No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing.
Lucky Family Hostel
China
Beijing 100010 No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District
74% 847
39.9356546 116.4197802
Lucky Family Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
26 ott 2016
9.1

Staff are super friendly and very reasonable people. I came to become friends with them in my short stay here, and it made my first few days in Beijing very pleasant! Be nice to them and they will be very kind to you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 ott 2016
9.1

The staff is kind. Everyone speak english it is very helpful. The location is superb : you can walk to the forbidden city by foot. The subway is near. The mixed dorm are clean and secure. A women come every morning to clean up. The bed are confortable with real pillow!! :) Outside the common room, the WiFi is poor. There is no always hot water... but everything is clean and the others travelers are great! We meet a few people we'll never forget!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 ott 2016
8.6

It was good to stay there. But the locker in my dormitory was't strong.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
26 set 2016
4.3

Was advertised that English was spoken, only 2 people spoke it but definitely didn't understand it as I could not get even the simplest questions answered. The whole place is filthy but especially the bathroom in the dorm room I stayed in. Arriving at night the approach is a little scary, but after seeing the area in the daytime I really appreciated the authenticity of the area. The social area is almost non existent. There are no free walking tours offered as with most hostels.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
19 set 2016
8.6

Great location in the city. Staff is nice. The only bad point is that there is a mentally ill lady shouting on the street at night. When I ask the staff to do something, they just wanted to relocate me to another room not facing the street, saying that we shouldn't go out to stop her and the police wouldn't do anything about it. As Chinese are insensitve to the noise it seems that they don't understand that Westerners need a calm environnement to sleep.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
8.0

Juan 10 min away from the subway so for me was ok, plenty of restaurants to choose in the neighborhood. Air con in the room, the breakfast was ok (you have to pay for it) and you have lookers in the room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
4.3

We recomend NEVER ACCEPT the 001. Is dark tiny and very dirty . The toilets and shower are into the room with no ventilation and gets really smelly.we took our shower at the main building. Had nothing to use for make own coffe,te, or food, not fridge..,another guy also in this room canceled . I told them the last night i couldn,t sleep because the was a noise in the false ceiling just over my head as an Animal walking. (A RAT)" they answer maybe they should get a cat, hahaha" not refound.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Frankkkk
  • Cina, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2016
9.4

环境氛围都非常棒,设施比快捷酒店稍差一些,总体性价比较高。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • lauramarisoria4269
  • Spagna, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ago 2016
5.7

La habitacion con baño que teniamos no estaba demasiado limpia y no funcionba el agua caliente. Para rl precio que pagamos, esperábamos algo mejor.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 lug 2016
5.7

The reception area is cool with good information, but the common areas could be more inviting for people who don't know eachother to meet. The rooms are okay size, but the bathroom in the room had a floor that slants away from the drain so all the humidity gets trapped and the floor never dries up. The rooms were a depressing orange and green colour, Beijing is expensive, but this was expensive considering the state of the room. Hard beds. Breakfast was good and fast.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.