Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Lucky Family Hostel

  • No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 886 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 886 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 ago 2017
6.0

We shifted the beds together of our double room and in the corners were centimeters of dust, so the room was only cleaned for the first view.. the rest was nice!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Thailandia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2017
7.7

I think everything was fine except cleanliness. The housekeeper seems to be lazy to clean bathrooms and dust under the bed. They seldomly to clean bathroom and toilet which makes me sick from smell and uncomfortable to use it. It would be really better for cleaning it everyday for ur customers sanitation.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
10 ago 2017
8.6

It will have been better if our rooms will have been refurbished but the place is convenient, the staff lovely and si helpfull. I recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
9 ago 2017
6.9

Chambre seule petite. La propreté de la chambre et de la salle de bain commune peut être largement améliorée.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
31 lug 2017
9.1

really nice hostel! The people at the reception are super friendly and always willing to help. The location of the hostel is great. All must see's can be reached by foot. The room was small but nice :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 lug 2017
9.4

Absolutely amazing stay at Lucky Family. This is one of the greatest greatest hostels I've stayed at when I comes to the staff. They went above and beyond in helping me with my trip. They even went with me to get train tickets!!! The location is very central, walkable from the terminus of the airport express. My room was very well furnished, with a desk and stool, and a lifesaving ac. The building is in hutong style and quite old but they have done a wonderful job converting it into a hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
9.7

位置很好,员工非常友善,不仅帮助我寄快递还帮我们换房,房价很合理,一切都不错,推介入住。Great location, very nice and helpful staffs, reasonably price, I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel , staff was so friendly and helping , very convenient in the center of Beijing , next to everything in the middle of the hutongs ! A bit expensive for a bed In a dorm but it's hard to find cheaper in Beijing ! I would definitely recommend this great hostel !

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
8 lug 2017
9.1

Nice Hostel in Good Location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 lug 2017
8.3

The hostel is greatly located close to the subway station. You have a to walk for 5 minutes to arrive there. It is safe. The hostel is located inside a hutong. The room was nice with air conditioner, TV with local channels and a table. I would only suggest to keep the bathrooms cleaner and they are quiet messy after the first person takes the shower. Maybe they can keep someone checking the bathrooms every hour to make sure there is no hair on the floors or wet steps. Staff is friendly.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.