Hostelworld.com

Luka's Lodge

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 1,070 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 1,070 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.1
Luka's Lodge Located at S. Buzolica Tome 75, , Hvar.
Luka's Lodge
Croatia
Hvar 21450 S. Buzolica Tome 75
91% 1070
43.1699204 16.4460490
Luka's Lodge
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • ro9747
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
16 ott 2015
10.0

Luka was an unbelieveabley good host. He was more than welcoming and made us feel right at home. His wealth of knowledge and willingness to help with ANYTHING was second to none - the best I have ever come across. The hostel is large and clean with plenty of places to chill. I cannot say one bad word about our stay or the hospitality we recieved.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ott 2015
9.7

La verdad que es de las mejores hostales en que he estado. Es muy cómoda, todo limpio, el lugar está muy muy bueno y la gente que trabaja ahí es muy muy simpática y amable, especialmente el dueño. Al menos yo la recomiendo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ott 2015
10.0

Hvar is a ghost town for backpackers in the low season. But Luka is so welcoming and made sure I enjoyed my time there to the fullest! The rooms are large with very comfortable beds. Awesome and large outdoor kitchen and large bathroom as well, stocked with Luka's homemade olive oil. I had a lovely couple days there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ott 2015
10.0

Our stay at Lucas lodge was really good! I strongly recommend it to all people. Not only where the staff there friendly and willing to help so was luka. We had an incident in the town and luka was straight onto helping us sort out the problem! Anyone second guessing to stay at this place should think again it was deffinitly one of the best places we have stayed during our experience in Europe !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 set 2015
10.0

Luka and staff were fabulous the entire stay. Home away from home with an incredible bbq on one of our nights. Highly recommend Great bathrooms. Great beds and so so clean

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 set 2015
9.4

Luka und seine Mitarbeiter waren super nett und hilfsbereit. Da wir zum Ende der Saison auf Hvar waren, hat Luka uns angeboten, auf eine Inseltour im Bulli mitzunehmen. So hatten wir die Möglichkeit noch viel mehr von der Insel zu sehen, aber man kann auch bei Luka selber Fahrräder und Roller ausleihen. Im Hostel ist immer jede Menge los, es wird also nie langweilig und irgendwer war eigentlich immer da. Zu den Supermärkten, Stränden und Hafen ist es nicht weit und gut zu Fuß erreichbar.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 set 2015
10.0

This is the second time I stayed at Luka's lodge. The first was last year with my two buddies and again a few days ago with my girlfriend. It's the perfect spot! This time Luka greated us himself and presented me with a bottle of local wine as a thank u for staying their again. The rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly. Luka is extremely helpful and even offered to give us a free ride to a few places. He's a wealth of knowledge and if you need to rent anything in town he will hook u up.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 set 2015
10.0

Had a great stay there. The common area is in the front which makes meeting people very handy, I would totally recommend this place and if I ever return Hvar I will stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sonjawanner7109
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
25 set 2015
10.0

Very nice place to stay! We stayed in a private room with two single beds and the room had a balcony, own bathroom, was spacious and the beds were comfortable. We also got towels there. It is easy to find the hostel and it is very central. In addition Luka is a great host and the atmosphere there is very friendly. Can totally recommend to stay there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 set 2015
10.0

The best place I stayed in my europe trip. The room is confortable, the shower is good and the staff is very kind. Luka made a barbecue night and a fish night, both for free. The Atmosphere is great, especially to the solo travers. Its definitely a party hostel. About 10 minutes to the main street, but the walk is pretty easy. Very recommend!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.