Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Luka's Lodge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 1269 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 10.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 1269 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 10.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2017
10.0

We stayed here for two nights and absolutely loved it! The hostel staff were very helpful and super friendly. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was clean - almost a 4 star hotel standard. The location is very good compared to other hostels as it is literally a 5 minute walk from the marina. Would love to come back and certainty recommend it to everyone who wishes to come to Hvar!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 mag 2017
9.7

Luka and his wife are amazing and so welcoming. We were on the ground floor room so we sturggles to get wifi in our room but everything else about this place is amazing. They dongroup bbqs and sangria nights and know so much about the island, you can also hire scooters from here. Loved staying and would definitely come here again if we come back to hvar

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 mag 2017
9.4

I loved Luka's! It was a little far from town/the better beaches but definitely manageable. It was one of the more fun hostels I have ever stayed in! The staff was amazing, so helpful and always willing to join the party. It was my birthday while we were there and they gave me a free bottle of alcohol as a gift! Hvar itself was amazing, dreaming of going back and would definitely stay at Luka's Lodge again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mag 2017
10.0

When we arrived all the staff were lovely and so helpful, recommending places to eat at and go visit. The room was a good size and very clean with a small en suite. Not far from the shops and clubs, only about 5/10 mins and it's a lovely walk. Quite time is between 10.30 and 7.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, located with a beautiful view of the water and other islands. Only a 5-10 minute walk from the main square. Great atmosphere and very welcoming, helpful, and friendly staff. The hostel often puts on events (BBQ and Sangria parties), which is a great way to meet everyone! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with lockers. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2017
9.7

I had a lovely time at lukas lodge. The staff were so welcoming, they made you feel right at home. There wasn't as many other guests as I first imagined, but this was just because it was early in the season. The rooms were very clean and all secure. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you for your hospitality xx

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 mag 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel! Clean. Nice rooms & big outdoor kitchen. Super friendly staff and very helpful. I recommend to everyone, loved my stay there even though it was only for 2 nights. You can walk from the port and everywhere around Hvar town from the hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 mag 2017
10.0

We were very well received by an awesome crew. Everything is very clean, it was just perfect. Really the place to be in Hvar!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mag 2017
9.1

Great hostel if you're looking for a place to meet people! The staff was amazing. They invited us to a concert and recommended a lot of fun stuff. We also rented scooters through them and they gave us a map and told us the best beaches and everything we needed to see on the island. Even though I was sick the hole stay I had a great time there. Comfy beds and nice bathrooms. Would definitively stayed here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 mag 2017
9.4

This has been my favorite hostel to stay yet in all the traveling I have done in Europe thus far. We were given a warm welcome by the staff who were extremely nice and helpful. They even went out with us to help celebrate my birthday in town. As far as the hostel itself goes, it was very clean and comfortable. We stayed in a three bed private that was very affordable and clean. The bathroom was big and new. All around great experience, great hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.