Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Luka's Lodge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 1323 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 1323 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 lug 2017
4.3

Pictures are misleading, our room was tiny, dark and cramped. The most expensive hostel of our trip and was by far the least impressive. Breakfast was bad, staff were rude and favoured certain guests over others and the "bar crawl" consisted of the one same bar every night. Really disappointed as the reviews were so good.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 lug 2017
9.1

Hostel is very clean and secure! The kitchen is well equipped, the room has a mini fridge, which is very good to keep your food (not necessary to put it in a refrigerator with all guest's food). Staff members are very kind and explained to me all about the city. When I arrived they wanted to charge me more than the rate of hostelworld, but soon they solved the problem. Despite being up hill, it is well located, easy to go to city center, port and bus station.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 lug 2017
6.0

I liked my stay in Hvar, but I won't be returning to this hostel again. It was okay but - The women who runs the place is very unhelpful, rude and clearly checked out. At first you think it's a cultural/language thing...but quickly you'll realize that she actually just isn't that nice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

I'm really shocked to read this because we were nice to you and you were nice to us. If it wasn't like that, we wouldn't be that shocked. Im sorry you felt this way, and we would like to know what we could have done differently to make your stay different? We wish you the best of travels and a safe journey. :)

15 lug 2017
10.0

Best hostel i've ever been to. The staff is just the best, i felt absolutely welcome since the very first second I steped in the hostel. I wish i could stay a bit longer, Hvar is amazing!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was lovely to meet you too and we hope to see you again next summer on Hvar. :) Enjoy

12 lug 2017
10.0

There was an amazing community feel at Luka´s Lodge. Everyone had drinks together in the evenings and then went with hostel staff to nearby bars. I needed to book a place to stay for a second night and Luka´s was booked, so Luka helped me find a private room nearby for a good price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2017
7.4

Good value. Excellent service. FYI it's very very hard to find, good luck

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the review. I'm sorry you got lost. We are 5 min from center so I think location should not be on that list. I hope we will see you next time here so you can change your mind :-)

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 lug 2017
9.1

Amazing staff and a awesome atmosphere..loved our stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
8 lug 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay at Luka's Lodge! I came once by myself and once with friends. Both were amazing experiences. The staff felt like a welcoming family. Good common spaces, great wifi and air con. Wish I could go back a third time!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 lug 2017
8.0

Nice chilled out hostel with good views, not too far from main Hvar town. For two baskets of washing we were getting charged 400 Kuna, so would definitely not advise getting your clothes washed and they were not ready on time. However, it was a lovely hostel but no real safe place to store our rucksack's. Breakfast is just a selection of 2 cereals.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Territori Britannici dell'Oceano Indiano, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 lug 2017
9.1

I stayed with a froemd in a double roomand it was perfedt... pretty much as an hotel. Although, as it's situated in a different building we didn't met a lot of people

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hope to see you next summer to change that, but I do suggest you took part in our 8pm drinks to socialize and make friends. :-)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.