Hostelworld.com

Lungile Lodge beachfront backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 208 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 208 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.0
Lungile Lodge beachfront backpackers Located at 12 laroche drive humewood port elizabeth, , Port Elizabeth.
Lungile Lodge beachfront backpackers
South Africa
Port Elizabeth Eastern Cape 6001 12 laroche drive humewood port elizabeth
84% 208
-33.9785940 25.6435650
Lungile Lodge beachfront backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2016
9.1

I have had three visits to Lungile Lodge now and apart from the convienience of it being a Baz Bus stop and its comfort, the staff is what will keep me coming back. Vuvu and John were both fantastic, so friendly and immensely helpful when I was struggling with a lost wallet and sunglasses! Beds are comfortable, showers were hot, there's a short walk to the beach and a nice bar opposite the beach, but to get to a supermarket, you will need a cab or an über.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
10.0

excellent!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mar 2016
6.9

Lage sehr gut nur 5min zum Kingsbeach und Restaurants. Personal war sehr hilfreich beim organisieren von touren, stadt townshiptour und addo tour mit craig von mosaic tourism. Das Hostel selber ist zwar nett gemacht aber die Einrichtung ist ziemlich abgenutzt und Sauberkeit laesst auch zu wuenschen uebrig. Fuer ein paar Naechte kann man es aber aushalten :)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
5.1

How this is so highly rated I have no idea. It was very basic, rooms with no plugs, no fans, couldn't leave the window open because it was so noisy until 4/5am. Lights not working in the toilets. Rooms smelt like mould. Got our car blocked in and only through some miracle that the car owner was sleeping on the sofa a few metres away (for some reason people who don't seem to have rooms are allowed to kip on the sofas in the evening) did we get onto our flight. Still not all bad.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 mar 2016
9.7

Nice place. Clean rooms and helpful staff. I enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mar 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, wonderfull staf, I recommand. Super hôtel avec un staf génial, je recommande !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
11 feb 2016
6.9

Kitchen and bathroom facilities could do with updating

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
28 gen 2016
9.7

I stayed only one night--arrived late and left early--so it's difficult and probably unfair for me to leave a review. However, in that short time, everything was nice. The wifi didn't work in my room, but as I was there literally just to sleep and shower, it wasn't as issue. In the morning, I waited on the curb for my Baz Bus pick-up. A staff member came out and asked me to come in and wait, worried about my safety. I declined, but he waited with me outside anyway. That was nice of him.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 gen 2016
7.7

Nice staff and the wooden houses are cozy and to recommend. Be careful when booking a dorm and better call the hostel for reservations as they might put you in a much bigger one or send boys to girls only dorms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 gen 2016
8.3

Ugly city but a lovely hostel. Simple breakfast for a fair price and friendly employees.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.