Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Lungile Lodge beachfront backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 289 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 289 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 lug 2017
10.0

Very close to the airport, which was a huge convenience for us! We got in late and left early in the morning, but even in that short of time the staff was incredibly helpful in suggesting a dinner place, making sure our room was nice and sorted, and helping us with the gate. He gave his personal phone number in case we had problems opening the security gate in the morning for our flight. I would highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • stacho922905
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 lug 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, great helpful staff. Breakfast is not very big but has the essentials and for the price really good. Would recommend it!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 lug 2017
10.0

My stay at Lungile could not have been better. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Probably the cleanest hostel I've ever been in. John and Avu made my one night there an absolute blast.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 lug 2017
9.7

I was really only there to sleep one night, but I liked what I saw. Friendly staff. Beautiful house with nice furnishings. Con: Bottom beds in my dorm were a bit claustrophobic because the bed above was so close. Also: Drink this tap water with caution; I really think that's what made me throw up my breakfast up shortly after leaving. :-(

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • GypsygirlFA
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 Recensioni
27 mag 2017
9.7

This place is so cozy and clean. The staff were very friendly and it's in a good location. I definitely would stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mag 2017
9.1

Clean, organized, lively, good location and great service. However, on the night shift there are no employees / security on duty, and all the doors are locked. This is a bit worrisome, because if there is an emergency situation, the host does not know how, where to leave the place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mag 2017
10.0

I turned up quite late and was only staying for one night but the staff were so helpful and friendly. As soon as I walked in I sensed a really good atmosphere. The lodge was very secure and clean. I would definately stay here again .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2017
5.7

Es war ziemlich laut im Hostel. Ausserdem hatte ich ursprünglich ein Zimmer mit eigenem Bad gebucht, aber das Zimmer wurde anscheinend doppelt vergeben.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
30 mar 2017
6.3

We paid for a private ensuite but didn't get one... the room smelt so strongly of damp and it was very hot and stuffy but had no fan or air con. Room wasn't clean.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
28 mar 2017
6.3

I stayed in the loft dormitory which was very challenging to sleep because the common area with a pool table was just down the stairs. Sleep was near impossible.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.