Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Ly Loan

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 300 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 300 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 feb 2017
9.4

Small hostel run by mother and daughter. Very kind and helpfull people. They help And informate you when you want to book trips. Basic clean room. Quiet hostel so not for the party people. Overall really good experience!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
10 feb 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Super friendly owners, great location and great value for money. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 gen 2017
10.0

I spent Chinese New Year with this family and my stay was amazing. The homestay was run by the mother and daughter and both were so kind. Phuong was so helpful and let us know exactly where to go. The authentic experience was unforgettable. Aside from the amazing staff the homestay is located literally 2 minute walk from the infamous backpacker street which is a crazy bar/pub/club street. I recommend this to everyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 gen 2017
9.4

We had a lovely stay at Ly Loan! The room was nice and clean, the location was perfect for everything we wanted to do, and Phuong was beyond helpful! She took care of us, making sure we knew exactly where to go and how to get there every time. We recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 dic 2016
9.4

Our stay at Ly Loan was amazing. The family that runs it is so helpful and So friendly, they made us feel right at home the whole time. We stayed for 4 nights and could have stayed more. The location is perfect, close to the main tourist street and also the market, but also tucked away so it's quiet. The shower was more like a bath, but hot water everyday. Comfortable bed and a balcony was also nice. Thank you Ly Loan for adding so much to our stay in Saigon!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

19 dic 2016
9.1

Staff were very friendly and helpful. They booked our onward travel and tour of the tunnels as well as giving tips on local restaurants. Was a quiet, family run place so the downstairs is their home and means there's not a communal space as such. Great if you're not bothered by this and looking for somewhere in the centre of district 1.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • davidskjoldborg6527
  • Danimarca, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
17 dic 2016
8.6

Good value for the price, nice family-run hotel, close to everything - nothing fancy, but clean and cheap :D

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 dic 2016
9.7

We love Ly Loan! The family who own it are so friendly and helpful, we went away to he Mekong delta and booked extra nights with them upon our return because it was such a lovely environment. Rooms are basic and super clean, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
10 dic 2016
9.7

We loved this guest house. The family that runs it were extremely pleasant and helpful, and made it feel more homey. They made our bed and gave us fresh towels daily. The place was very clean overall and it was nice to have a tub area to shower in because our floor didn't get soaked. We were super close to tourist spots as well as night life. Overall it was a great stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 nov 2016
9.1

Die Besitzer sind so unsäglich freundlich ch und hilfsbereit! Echt toll! Der einzige negative Punkt ist, dass wir Schimmel in Zimmer hatten! Da wir nur eine Nacht geblieben sind, war's uns Wurscht! Tolle Lage!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.