Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Ly Loan

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 280 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 280 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.6
Ly Loan Located at 241/11/2 Pham Ngu Lao Street, Pham Ngu Lao Ward, D, , Ho Chi Minh.
Ly Loan
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh Ho Chi Minh 241/11/2 Pham Ngu Lao Street, Pham Ngu Lao Ward, D
89% 280
10.7679313 106.6926775
Ly Loan
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 set 2016
8.9

Good place. near all the action.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 set 2016
9.1

Big clean rooms and bathroom within walking distance to all attractions and restaurants/bars at night. Friendly family and quiet at night - would recommend :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • roseaidan
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
29 ago 2016
9.1

Very nice people who go out their way to please. Very good location. Room is what you expect for the price. All you need really.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 ago 2016
9.4

The owner was very nice! She told us some nice spots to eat. The rooms are big and we even had balcony.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 ago 2016
10.0

Lovely little hotel in the backpackers area, with beautiful rooms and a really good price for what you get. A/C, fridge, balcony, good WiFi, lovely staff, really comfortable beds, good sized rooms. It's down a little alley (which might not be ideal walking alone but means it's really quiet and peaceful despite its proximity to the main street). Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

11 ago 2016
8.6

Enjoyed my stay here. Friendly family, nice clean room, everything worked, close to restaurants and bus statin and everything else you need.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

9 ago 2016
10.0

A lovely place to stay. It's a cross between a hotel and a home stay and the family make you feel very welcome but also give you plenty of space. Room and bathroom were cleaned daily and the location is great for any tours you might want to do as well as local restaurants etc. I would recommend for anyone looking for an oasis of calm in the city and would definitely go back there again should I ever return to Ho Chi Minh city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
24 lug 2016
9.7

Small family business so very friendly and extremely helpful and keen to talk to us about what we had done and what we could see. Efficient air con and hot water. Just off a main road, opposite a big park. Sights are within walking distance - as is s decent supermarket. Buses and cheap bakery close

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
22 lug 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here, really needed the private room to chill after a hectic month down Vietnam. The family were so friendly and helpful. Literally seconds away from all the bars and restaurants :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • tamsinlynes
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
5.4

Only stayed one night here. Nothing technically wrong but it had a strange atmosphere, and we never felt particularly welcome. No change to socialise and no breakfast included which was a shame.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.