Hostelworld.com

Ly Loan

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 263 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 263 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.5
Ly Loan Located at 241/11/2 Pham Ngu Lao Street, Pham Ngu Lao Ward, D, , Ho Chi Minh.
Ly Loan
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh Ho Chi Minh 241/11/2 Pham Ngu Lao Street, Pham Ngu Lao Ward, D
88% 263
10.7679313 106.6926775
Ly Loan
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
5 mag 2016
9.4

Une fois trouvé c'est un super hôtel et a un super prix! Propre et chambre très agreable, la dame qui gère ça est super gentille et cherche a rendre votre séjour agreable et a vous aider! Je recommande!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 apr 2016
10.0

Le guesthouse parfait mes yeux. Chambre jolie, impeccable, et tranquille avec un lit confo. La localisation à deux km du vieux quartier est idéale. Se marche très bien ou encore se fait rapidement en vélo fournit par le guesthouse. Grande gentillesse du personnel et disponibilité en plus de la générosité. Qui peut se vanter d'avoir une gâterie tous les soirs . Le déjeuner nest pas inclus mais vous pouvez manger pour 20000 dongs et les fruits gratuits. Un grand coup de coeur!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
7.1

Familly running the guest house is nice, concerned about their guest's safety. Ly loan is a good value for money if you are looking to stay near the action (= party area). If you are looking for peace I would recommend staying in another district altogether. Worth noting that some construction was going on nearby, which woke me up at 7AM. Not ideal after a long journey. Only explanation I got was "This is Vietnam" i.e. deal with it. Laundry was good and fast. Bring your soap with you.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • evgepet
  • Russia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 apr 2016
9.4

Ly Loan is very nice place to stay! Owner is very friendly, he provide special map about area around! Room is very cute, in dark color, we feel there like at home! All atmosphere is very friendly!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

17 apr 2016
10.0

Lovely family run hostel. Bang in the centre of town near where buses drop off.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

6 apr 2016
5.4

Because of a flight delay we got there at 3am. exhausted and my partner was sick. Everything was closed: no 24h reception. When finally someone woke up to open the door we were asked straight away for the passports and the payment. At that moment we didn't understand much because of their almost inexistent English. We had booked 2 nights so I insisted in doing it in the morning. They started shouting that "rules are rules" and either we gave them that on the spot or we weren't allowed to sta

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 apr 2016
9.7

We enjoyed our stay at the Ly Loan Guesthouse very much! It is perfectly located in the heart of Ho chi minh city and still quite in the nighttime. Other than that the family was super friendly and helped us getting around. We felt directly at home, thank you! The only downside was that we had a little Bit of mold in our room on the Walls, but the room was very clean and there was a roomservice also. We even had fresh towels every day. We can definately recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
27 mar 2016
9.4

Incredible stay at Ly Loan. Staff is wonderful, place is incredibly clean, location is great. The had excellent recommendations for food and coffee. Don't think twice about booking this guesthouse.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mar 2016
10.0

My partner and I really appreciated the kindness the family provided us while we were at the homestay. It is ideal if you are looking to experience the nightlife yet return to a quiet and comfortable room. Bonus: really close to all major sightseeing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mar 2016
9.7

Highly recommend this hostel! The staff is incredibly warm and friendly. The room is basic, but the wifi is fast and it is very clean. The location is very good as well, and you are within walking distance from all the main attractions. For the price, you can't beat it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.