Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

MD House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 1,294 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 1,294 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.1
MD House Located at 18/6 Rajvithee Rd., Amphur Maung, Chiang Mai.
MD House
Thailand
Chiang Mai chiangmai 50100 18/6 Rajvithee Rd., Amphur Maung
85% 1294
18.7907192 98.9924812
MD House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ago 2016
8.0

Das Hostel war ganz gut, es war sauber und das Zimmer relativ groß. Klimaanlage hat funktioniert, aber seltsame Geräusche gemacht. Bettwäsche und Handtücher wurden jeden Tag gewechselt. Die Mitarbeiter konnten mäßiges Englisch. Die Lage war super, direkt in der City, nicht weit von den lokalen Märkten entfernt. Der Pool ist nett 😎

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
10.0

My friend and I shared a twin room, and we were really happy. The staff was friendly and helpful and the place was kept clean. I got sick in Chiang Mai but I felt really comfortable recovering here! The pool was nice, the rooms were nice, the breakfast was nice. We were all around happy!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
9.1

The hostel is close to a common party area but is still quietly located in a courtyard. The staff was really friendly and helpful especially at the tourist desk! The French Toast included in the free breakfast is a recommendation and we also enjoyed a swim in the pools. They also have a computer room although the internet did not worked at our last day there. But they did there best to fix it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
6.9

The location was great but otherwise the hotel was very basic. I felt it waa too much money for how basic it was. There wasn't a kettle in the room or a safe.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
26 lug 2016
7.4

lekker zwembad. airco lekte maar ventilator deed het prima. ontbijt had je keuze uit 5 verschillende opties, je kon zelf niks bijpakken. locatie dicht bij atm en supermarkt. je kunt lekker pizza eten naast het hostel. 15 minuten lopen naar een hele leuke grote avondmarkt. 10 minuutjes lopen naar tempels.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • joshmurdock94
  • Irlanda del Nord, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
7.7

Decent hostel, you get what you pay for. The location is good walking distance from everything. They also have a really good information desk which is helpful when wanting to organise trips. The laundry service is also decent, the clothes are washed well and smell great! They also have a pool which is cleaned everyday and you get a free breakfast which is basic but enough to start your day. Would recommend for couples and travellers who want to be in a quiet area

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
9 lug 2016
9.4

a pleasure to stay here even though it was relatively pricey. The beds were good , pool was nice, and staff was very friendly and helpful. Perfect location near Zoe in yellow and inside the square

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • naomijade96
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 giu 2016
8.6

I stayed at MD house as my second stop on my 2 month travels with my boyfriend. The little location is great and chaing mai is pretty easy to navigate. Lots of temples around you and only a short walk to the night Markets. Really safe, cosy and clean rooms. Room cleaned everyday, wifi worked in the lobby but that's it was poor in the room. The two pools are great to chill in when it gets too hot but the atmosphere was a bit dull but friendly staff and good breakfast.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
1 giu 2016
6.9

Aircon works good, beds are good, location is perfect and it's overall clean. Didn't like it that my bed sheets were not clean (think they were not changed). The door key has an enormous key chain which you have to carry with you all the time, so not very handy.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
8.6

I wasn't at this location long to give the best ratings. It was easy to get too, great location! It was nice that there was security at night after a certain hour. The pool was very nice! The staff were friendly but not over the top amazing. The WIFI did not work on the 2nd floor so I ended up hanging out in the lobby. They did accommodate a late drop off for laundry though, so that was very helpful! The bed was firm!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.