Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 3518 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 3518 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
22 feb 2017
10.0

I walked in and was immediately greeted, checked in with no issue. I got to my room and while my bed had accidentally been assigned to someone else; the receptionist happily upgraded my room for my one night to a private double with no other dormer. I enjoyed the lobby and the friendly atmosphere where all kinds of people enjoyed the safe and clean space. I will make Meininger hostel my first stop when I come back to the Netherlands and will use them wherever I find the Meininger name.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I will let our staff members know that you appreciated their help. Thanks again for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon! All the best, your MEININGER team Amsterdam

20 feb 2017
9.7

It was a very cool hostel, nice lobby and very helpful staff. Rooms are quite look alike a hotel room and bathrooms included. The only negative point is to be located non walking distance from city center. Overall recommendation is great !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your accomodation here at the hotel. The location is a mere 10 minutes by train from the center, but also far enough away to relax. We hope to see you again for your next European travel. -Hotel Meininger, Amsterdam -

  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 feb 2017
8.3

The room meets our expectation and overall the hostel is okay. Note: The train to town costs €5.60 return per person :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, Thank you for your positive review! We hope to see you again soon in Amsterdam. With kind regards, your MEININGER team Amsterdam

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 feb 2017
8.6

시설도 훌륭하고 플릭스버스 정류장이랑 엄청 가까워서 좋습니다. 아침은 좀 비싸긴 해도 물가 비싼 네덜란드에서 충분히 값어치 하는 아침이 나옵니다. 다만 중앙역하고 먼점은 아쉽지만 시설이나 직원의 친절도가 상쇄하네요

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

친애하는 고객, 네 종류의 단어를 주셔서 정말 감사합니다. 우리는 당신이 우리의 직원은 친절 발견 우리의 시설을 좋아 것을보고 매우 기쁘게 생각합니다. 빨리 돌아와주세요, 우리는 또 다른 방문을 위해 당신을 가지고 싶어요! 모든 최고의, MEININGER 암스테르담 팀 참고 : 자신의 원하는 언어로 우리의 손님에 대답하기 위해 우리는 구글 번역기를 사용합니다 - 따라서 모든 우리의 번역이 완벽 할 수 있습니다. 양해 해 주셔서 감사합니다!

  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 feb 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel! I would really recommend staying here at MEININGER. Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and helpful, and it was clear that I'd made the right choice in booking here. The rooms are nice and warm, modern and have spacious bathrooms with showers. If there are any problems at all, the staff on reception are very quick to get anything resolved for you. Location-wise it's perfect, with only a 2 minute walk to the train station, and 10 minute train to central station!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We are always happy to assist our guests in any way possible to enhance their experience had here in Amsterdam. We look forward to being able to see you again someday for another Adventure around Europe. Hotel Meininger, Amsterdam

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 feb 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel! Basically like staying at a hotel, except with strangers. About a one minute walk from a train station that has multiple trains that get you to Centraal in ten minutes. Also near a convenience shop and a few restaurants in case you're too lazy. Only negative is our bathroom shower was overflowing, but they actually asked me if anything was wrong with my stay, so I'm sure they'll fix it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, We appreciate your taking the time to review us. We are happy that you took full use of our location and local conveniences; and yes, we always like to check to see if everything is ok as the occasional maintainence issue does come up, but we always try our best to fix it in a timely manner. We hope to see you again for your next trip to Europe. -Hotel Meininger, Amsterdam

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 feb 2017
10.0

Very clean, wonderful bar and restaurant, phenomenal location, helpful staff. By far the best hostel I have stayed at so far, especially for the cost.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, What a wonderful review, thank you so much! We are delighted to hear that you were so happy with your stay. Your compliment will be forwarded to our staff. It would be more than a pleasure to see you again someday! Warm regards, Meininger Amsterdam

15 feb 2017
7.1

Is a good place, but the price is expensive considering the quality of the service in overall.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were able to enjoy our accomodation. We offer a variety of rooms tailored to the needs of different budgets and needs. Prices do fluxuate depending on availability and season. We hope to see you at another Meininger sometime to be able to serve you again. -Hotel Meininger, Amsterdam

14 feb 2017
9.7

O albergue é o maior que eu já tive notícia. A rotatividade de hóspedes é muito alta, afinal tem mais de 300 quartos no prédio. A limpeza é muito boa. Interessante levar cadeados. Ponto negativo: café da manhã não está incluido. A localização pode ser uma desvantagem. Pra mim não foi.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Querido invitado, Gracias por su revisión. Estamos muy contentos de que te haya gustado el hotel. Estamos contentos de estar cerca del centro de Amsterdam, pero aún lo suficientemente lejos para relajarse. Esperamos verte de nuevo algún día. Hotel Meininger, Ámsterdam

11 feb 2017
8.3

The hostel is very clean and its actually pretty big for a hostel. It looks more like a hotel. Its little bit far away for the city centre but its still easy to travel as it is very near to Sloterdijk station. Far too costly for one night over the weekend. I have heard that its cheap on weekdays. BUt its almost three times the price over the weekend which is not great. Otherwise had a perfect stay there!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, Thank you for taking te time to write us a review. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable stay. The prices for the rooms are indeed a bit higher in the weekends, as we are working with a flexible price system based on supply and demand. We hope you enjoyed the city of Amsterdam and we hope to welcome you back in the future! With kind regards, your MEININGER team Amsterdam

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.