Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 3507 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 3507 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 feb 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel! I would really recommend staying here at MEININGER. Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and helpful, and it was clear that I'd made the right choice in booking here. The rooms are nice and warm, modern and have spacious bathrooms with showers. If there are any problems at all, the staff on reception are very quick to get anything resolved for you. Location-wise it's perfect, with only a 2 minute walk to the train station, and 10 minute train to central station!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 feb 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel! Basically like staying at a hotel, except with strangers. About a one minute walk from a train station that has multiple trains that get you to Centraal in ten minutes. Also near a convenience shop and a few restaurants in case you're too lazy. Only negative is our bathroom shower was overflowing, but they actually asked me if anything was wrong with my stay, so I'm sure they'll fix it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 feb 2017
10.0

Very clean, wonderful bar and restaurant, phenomenal location, helpful staff. By far the best hostel I have stayed at so far, especially for the cost.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, What a wonderful review, thank you so much! We are delighted to hear that you were so happy with your stay. Your compliment will be forwarded to our staff. It would be more than a pleasure to see you again someday! Warm regards, Meininger Amsterdam

15 feb 2017
7.1

Is a good place, but the price is expensive considering the quality of the service in overall.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
8.3

The hostel is very clean and its actually pretty big for a hostel. It looks more like a hotel. Its little bit far away for the city centre but its still easy to travel as it is very near to Sloterdijk station. Far too costly for one night over the weekend. I have heard that its cheap on weekdays. BUt its almost three times the price over the weekend which is not great. Otherwise had a perfect stay there!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, Thank you for taking te time to write us a review. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable stay. The prices for the rooms are indeed a bit higher in the weekends, as we are working with a flexible price system based on supply and demand. We hope you enjoyed the city of Amsterdam and we hope to welcome you back in the future! With kind regards, your MEININGER team Amsterdam

  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 feb 2017
9.4

Couldn't be closer to the train station! Staff were really kind and I got an upgrade to a single room (:

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Der guest, Thank you for your short but definitely positive review! We do appreaciate the time you took for that and hope to see you again in your next trip to Europe! Meininger Team

9 feb 2017
8.0

Riesiges Hostel ca 10min Zugfahrt von Amsterdams Hauptstadt entfernt. Waren in einer 3er Gruppe unterwegs und haben ein 7er Zimmer gebucht doch ein 4er Zimmer erhalten. Darüber kann man sich wohl nicht beklagen. :-)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sehr geehrter Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie sich die Muehe gegeben haben, eine so nette Rezension zu schreiben. Ihr MEININGER Amsterdam Team wuerde sich auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen freuen!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 feb 2017
8.9

everything was pretty good, i enjoy the stay , bed wasn´t the most comfy one location though, even though is right next to train station, train +metro + bus +tram pass is much more expensive than just the pass without train, depending on your luck you may spend 30 minutes to get to your location in the city center, or if you have other places to go overall is a good value but on weekend it´s ridiculous pricey!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, Thank you so much for the time you took to write this review, with which you provided a lot of info for our next guests. And, indeed, Amsterdam can be terrible with transport or overall prices; may I add we do sell transport deal tickets, which is always the best option if yo stay at least a day here. We hope to see you again in our Meininger hotel. Meininger Team

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 feb 2017
8.3

Great place to stay. Clean and friendly place. If your looking to just hang out on your own it's a fine place. If your looking to meet people to hang out with not really. The bar is lame and it's just there. It's in a great location for traveling around the Netherlands. Good overall stay but more activity in the bar would be nice

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay in Amsterdam and hopefully next time you'll have a better time by our bar, as you can imagine we provide a hostel/hotel concept, so naturally the young people like to enjoy the outdoors and depending on the days, you have more or less people hanging by the bar. Anyhow, I am sure you had a great time in the city. Hope to see you soon! Meininger Team

  • DeniiRiiccii
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
5 feb 2017
9.4

Lejos del centro, sin embargo ña estación de tren a 3 min caminando, excelentes instalaciones y cómodo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Querido invitado, Gracias por su crítica y clasificación impresionante. Estamos contentos de ver que disfrutó de su estancia y que le gustaron nuestras excelentes instalaciones. Nuestra ubicación es realmente muy conveniente ya sólo 1 parada (5 minutos) de la estación central de Ámsterdam. Esperamos verlos pronto en Amsterdam o en cualquiera de nuestros otros albergues en Europa. Atentamente, Tu equipo MEININGER Amsterdam Tenga en cuenta: Para responder a nuestros clientes en su propio idioma preferido, hacemos uso de Google traductor - por lo tanto, no todas nuestras traducciones pueden ser perfectas. ¡Gracias por su comprensión!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.