Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1307 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1307 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • jordynty1500
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2017
6.6

Night staff were terrible and didn't know what they were doing. The room was Unbearably hot for our 3 nights and the A/C in room didnt work and needed to be serviced. When brought to the attention of staff I was told that my room didn't have A/C?! I asked someone to come look at the flashing codes, he "looked" and tried everything I said I already did, said I don't know, handed back the remote and walked out. No offer to let his superiors know. Also the shower sprayed water all over the floor.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • galeaandrew8622
  • Malta, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
18 mag 2017
5.7

Some of my Personal Stuff got "missing" from the room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2017
9.7

Great place! I actually liked that it felt kind of like a hotel. Very clean, excellent location. Each bed had its own outlet. My room had a full length mirror in the hall, one room for the toilet and sink and another room for the shower and another sink, so it was really handy. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 mag 2017
10.0

Overall great hostel! Staff was friendly and willing to answer any and all questions and the location was great! Rooms have security lockers which are perfect for solo travelers bunking up with strangers. The bathrooms were really nice, beds were comfortable, and rooms were quiet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2017
9.4

Die Lage war sehr gut; einfacher Anschluss an den öffentlichen Verkehr; zu 90% freundliche Mitarbeiter; Sauber und Bequem; Schließfächer vorhanden; Schlösser(Kaution) und Handtücher(1€/Tag) können geliehen werden. Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit allen!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 mag 2017
9.4

En general muy bueno el servicio. Tiene sólo un par de detalles a mejorar como más variedad de cubiertos y artículos de cocina y quizás unos lockers más grandes. Buena ubicación para visitar museos y logares históricos.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 mag 2017
8.9

Had a nice stay at the Meiniger Hostel in Berlin, the location is great: you are a walk away from everything. The atmosphere in my room was nice, there are little people hanging out in the common room however, so it is not the best hostel if you want to meet new people. The staff was very friendly, they even spoke Dutch!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 mag 2017
9.1

This hostel is more like a hotel, which isn't necessarily a bad thing. Very clean, free towels, updated. If you are looking to meet other hostel goers there isn't much of a common room. Reception was very helpful and even showed me how to use the washer (I don't speak any German). You cannot bring outside alcohol there- besides that it's an overall great place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mag 2017
8.3

Really good location for getting about as it is right next to an S bahn station. Nice clean rooms :) really enjoyed the stay was perfect for what we wanted!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
6 mag 2017
8.6

We had a rough check in. There was only one bed clean when we reserved two. We tried to explain in English then in German. All they did was give us extra bedding so we took a chance and cleared an extra bed hoping it wasn't someone's. Then when we came back after eating our key cards wouldn't work. The staff that night was either oblivious or rude. After that though we enjoyed being so close to public transportation and we were able to store our backpacks up until our train ride.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.