Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1256 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1256 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 mar 2017
9.4

I stayed in a 4 bed dorm. It was super clean with an ensuite bathroom. Each bed had its own light & power point. As the Meininger is also a hotel it is really good quality. Wifi everywhere & they were happy for me to leave my bag in secure luggage room while I went to explore Berlin for the day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mikevargas02289
  • Messico, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 mar 2017
7.7

Buena ubicación para andar caminando por el centro, afuera está la estación del tram y también una estación del s bahn. La cocina algo escondida está al fondo de la planta baja. Les recomiendo buscar los cupones de descuento en el pasillo que lleva a la cocina. Les hace falta un buen bar, si venden cervezas pero no da el ancho.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 mar 2017
9.1

We arrived late at night and the hotel staff had us checked in very quickly with no issues. Our three person private room was very spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable and the water pressure in the shower was amazing (especially after a long day of exploring Berlin!). The hotel was centrally located to public transit and key landmarks. The breakfast on site was very reasonably priced. Overall we really enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mar 2017
10.0

À mon prochain séjour à Berlin, pour ce qui concerne mon hôtel, je ne souhaite qu'une chose: pouvoir revenir à cet établissement, remarquablement situé dans Berlin, a un noeud de réseaux de communication, au cœur d'un quartier d'art et qui bouillonne de jeunesse. À recommander sans réserve. Une suggestion: rajoutez TV5 monde dans le bouquet des chaînes captées (il y avait 2 chaînes France 24 en anglais identiques et donc il y a place pour un canal TV5Monde). Autrement vraiment parfait.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mar 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto....Si podéis alojarse en este hostel. La cadena meininger es mi preferida

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • PaChalky
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mar 2017
8.9

Excellent location within right on a train line. No more than a 5 minute walk to Museum Island. Staff were very helpful and offered great places to eat and drink.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 mar 2017
7.7

A really nice clean place to sleep. Very close to the station and walking distance of most of the sites. Not the best atmosphere, not great for meeting other people. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mar 2017
9.1

This hostel is in a really great location close to a lot of cool bars and restaurants on Oranienburgerstrasse. Access to the S-bahn was very simple, and the local public transport station is literally right next to the door of the Meineger. This was great for traveling around Berlin at night! The location was also great for walking, and it's a very short walk from this hostel to see some fun Berlin sights in Alexanderplatz. The hostel staff was extremely friendly and helpful as well!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 feb 2017
10.0

Absolutely wonderful stay at the Meininger in Berlin. The subway is literally outside the door. The staff were super helpful and friendly, and they were bilingual, which helped us! I traveled here with 10 students with me and would highly recommend this place to teachers with students. The breakfast was reasonably priced and was amazing, also!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 feb 2017
10.0

I really like this Meininger, the room is so nice and pretty and the atmosphere too :) I also like the kitchen, eventho' it's kinda far, but it's so nice :) I would like to recommend people to go here :D

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.