Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1045 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1045 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
9.7

It was in great location (not too far from city centre or airport) and also the staff spoke good English (: good breakfast for its money and not too loud!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Salazace
  • Messico, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 apr 2017
10.0

Excelente Hotel, muy buen servicio y gran trato por parte del staff, regresaríacon muchísimo gusto!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mar 2017
10.0

First time staying in a hostel, with my daughter - was pleasantly surprised :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Serbia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2017
9.4

Everything with this Hotel is great, except for the room heating. I was always cold and I couldn't heat my room enough.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 feb 2017
7.1

This hotel is alright for the price. It is safe and very clean, but out room was so warm stuffy I'd be waking through the night suffocating. We'd leave the windows open during the day but the room cleaners would close them. Having the air conditioning on literally the whole night didn't do much either. Aside from that, everyone at the reception seemed a bit grumpy and not very welcoming. It's ok if you need a cheap place for a night or two.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for taking your time to give us a proper feedback. If you do not want to have the windows closed please refer to our reception, they will advise our housekeeping to keep it closed if you want it. If experience any kind of problem with the air condition or anything. Please call the reception to help you with it. If we find that there was indeed a technical problem, we will gladly provide you with a new room. Sincerely your Hotel Meininger Messe

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 gen 2017
10.0

그냥 최고임 깨끗 친절 호스텔내에서의 사교같은 걸 바란다면 비추 쉬고 지나쳐갈 숙소론 최고임 위치는 좋지않음 프랑크푸르트내에서보단 근교여행이많은분은 괜찮을듯

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your positive Rating.

23 dic 2016
8.3

It operates like a hotel. The cleanliness of the toilet is comparable to hotels'. A 5-10 mins walk from Messe station, where station is able to reach the central area in less than 15 mins. Share room was small for my 28'' luggage, but luckily had the bed by the window and there was a space to place my luggage there. Could hear the train early in the morning, but I was totally fine with it as it was not that loud till I couldn't sleep. Love my short stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 dic 2016
9.1

More like a hotel than a hostel in some ways. Incredibly clean and tidy, great facilities. Didn't partake in the breakfast, but the kitchen facilities had all the basics. I left some belongings in my room after check out and the staff were lovely enough to organise sending it back home for me! Would recommend if you're looking for a comfortable, easy stay in Frankfurt.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest , thank you for your feedback..very nice to hear;-) Your Meininger Team

10 dic 2016
8.9

This hotel is basically new! It was clean, quiet and the staff were helpful. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 dic 2016
10.0

Great time. Helpful staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.