Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 932 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 932 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe Located at Europaallee 64, , Frankfurt.
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe
Germany
Frankfurt Hessen 60327 Europaallee 64
88% 932
50.1087446 8.6444914
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mag 2016
9.4

Fantastic. The breakfast was very nice. Good value.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 mag 2016
8.6

Is like an hotel more than hostel but is very nice and the price is good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
8.9

Good quality for the price. Location is close to everything you could need, my only concern was the walk from the nearby s-bahn station at night as it is not the best part of Frankfurt. Overall very clean and perfect wifi. No lockers in the dorm but everything felt relatively secure. Staff were helpful and quick to resolve any issue.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • nlrkoi1
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
8.6

This is a big hotel/hostel chain, with little social atmosphere. Instead, you'll get clean solid rooms and beds, cleanliness, sound insulation, professional staff, and comfort of modest lounge. Very secure and proper. It's located in a business district with no night life so keep this in mind if you plan to go out at night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kitskit
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
9.1

Pretty much no atmosphere but it's great if you're looking for somewhere a bit more like a hotel as that's pretty much what it is just with dorm style rooms. The staff are really friendly and made sure that I had everything I needed. Bit weird being in a 4 person female room with 2 beds reaaaally close though almost like a double bed. Enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • tdy4473251
  • Cina, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2016
10.0

Sehr gutes Zimmer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2016
10.0

프랑크푸르트역에서 도보로 15분거리에 있어 비즈니스맨이나 배낭여행객에게 아주 훌륭한 숙소입니다. 깨끗하고 보안도 좋으며 근처에 커다란 쇼핑몰이 있어 편리합니다. This hotel is located within 15 minute from Main station of Frankfrut. It is good to use for businessman and backpacker. Hotel is clean and security is also good. Fisrt of all big shopping center and good restaurnats are very close.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
10.0

很赞 !!很好的选择

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 apr 2016
8.3

유럽 현지 가족들이 다른 유럽 도시를 방문할 때 머무르는 호텔 느낌... 정말 거대한 체인 호스텔이라는 것을 새삼 느꼈어요 현지 정감을 느끼기에는 많이 어렵지만, 오랜만에 너무 깔끔한 호텔식 호스텔을 만나서 좋았던 것도 있네요 ㅎㅎㅎ 시내 중심지에 있지않고 Messe역에 도보 5분거리에 있지만, 지하철(국철)로 바로 연결된 거라 굳이 막 오래 걸리지도 않고, 도보 8분 거리에 Skyline plaza도 있어서 쇼핑하기에도 좋아요!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

17 apr 2016
10.0

stayed 1 night at MEININGER Frankfurt. 2 stops from the Frankfurt main station. My only comment is that the correct S3 train can take up to 30 min to arrive from Frankfurt main stn. Easy to get to once you stepped off the bahn stop as the building is very visible. Hostel is SUPER CLEAN. Laundry is EUR 5 but takes 3 hours to do a cycle I guess that's how European machines operates. Within 5 minutes you have access to a coffee shop, Asian fushion food, & steak restaurant. Will be back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.