Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1064 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1064 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2017
8.3

directions from the central station could be clearer. I found info on the site telling me to take the S3 bus, but the train stops a block and a half away and is way easier when stopping in Frankfurt for one night leaving on a flight in the morning. which is what I did. also, a little thing: I called down for a wake up call and the front desk person told me I was in room 519 when I was in 619. I had to go out to the hall and check then call her back. She insisted I was wrong. No apology.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2017
8.6

Kurz gefasst ist das Hotel schön gelegen und auch sehr angenehm eingerichtet. Allerdings kann ich niemandem empfehlen das Frühstück mit zu kaufen, da es für das Angebot leider zu teuer ist. Weiterhin gibt es ganz in der Nähe weitere günstigere Frühstücksangebote.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 lug 2017
8.9

My second stay here, as good as the first, a little expensive but its a guarenteed comfortable clean stay. I intend to stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 lug 2017
9.7

Had a nice stay here. Very clean and comfortable. Staff were kind and helpful. If you don't mind being a little bit out from the centre of Frankfurt, then this place is perfect. Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 lug 2017
9.1

가격대비 깔끔해서 좋았고 위치도 중앙역이랑 한정거장 거리라 좋았습니다! 그리고 지하철역도 가까운편!! 아쉬운건 요리하면서 먹을 수 있는 부엌이 있는데 에이컨이 없어서 더워서 아쉬웠다..요리 안하고 머 먹기만 해도 땀이 나요..ㅠㅠ 이거 말곤 다른건 다 괜찮은거 같아요!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

1 lug 2017
8.9

Superb, more hotel than hostel, super clean and easy 5 min walk to huge plaza which is convenient, 20mins walk or quick sbahn to town. Only complaint is it is a bit too expensive, would b good to see some cheaper rooms

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. Yes we are located in the city. The prices are are variable during the high season. So we are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center. Marinko Grgic

  • Anonimo
  • Islanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 giu 2017
8.3

Very clean rooms and everything very clean, nice staff, location not so bad, easy to take train to center, a lot of resturants in walking distance and a mall. No atmosphere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center. Marinko Grgic

  • teel99
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 giu 2017
8.9

Was a great hostel. If I ever come back to Frankfurt I would consider this one that's for sure.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, Thank you for your very positive rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Hotel Meininger Frankfurt Convention Center Anita

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mag 2017
8.3

War in Ordnung, ich fand das Bett nicht so schön . Kein Lattenrost, dafür eine Holzunterlage. Das ist unbequem.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für ihre positive Rückmeldung. Wir hoffen sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Messe.

  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2017
8.6

Great experience. The room was very comfortable and nice. The location wasn't the best, but you always can walk 5 min to the train station.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Our location is near the convention center, but if you want to go to the city, we will of course provide your with all the tourist information that you need to know. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center Anita

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.