Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

MEININGER Vienna Downtown Sissi

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 206 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 206 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • tyler_2924165
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
29 mag 2017
9.4

A little far from down town, but other than that a great place with really helpful staff. I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
26 mag 2017
10.0

The hostel was very nice and the location was excellent.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ungheria, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2017
4.6

Train the staff to be customer centered.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
3 mag 2017
9.4

Great place to stay. Definitely more of a hotel atmosphere than a hostel, and actually the bar wasn't even open at night at least when I was there, but staff was extremely pleasant and helpful, it is very clean and secure, and several small cafes and restaurants nearby. Not in the city center but 5-10 minute walk to the subway or 20-25 minute walk to downtown. I had a good experience! The Franz location seemed to be a bit more social.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mar 2017
10.0

Wow! This was an excellent place to stay! Staff went above and beyond to make your stay an amazing experience! Anna was awesome as was a young man maybe Franz

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking your time and sharing this wonderful review on your stay with us! It s really great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us so much! Thank you also for the compliments on our staff - both Anna and Franz (real name Francesco) were truly happy to hear about them! We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes from Vienna Your MEININGER Sissi Team

  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mar 2017
10.0

Everything was excellent!!! Great rooms. Great breakfast. Excellent location. Everything 10!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are really happy to see that you enjoyed basically everything about our hotel! We just hope to see you in one of the MEININGER Hotels again soon! All the best for your future travels and many greetings from Vienna! Your MEININGER Sissi Team

22 gen 2017
9.7

Our room was for two, and it was just like an hotel! Everything was clean and tidy, and most importantly, it was warm. Brekfast was extra, but it was rich and satisfying. We were two girls, and had no security problem inside or outside of the hostel. Staff was extremely friendly and smiling all the time. Overall, we loved it! If we ever come back to Vienna, I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We indeed try our best to satisfy our guests needs and its great to hear that our guests appreciate it :) We just hope to see you again soon - you know, Vienna is beautiful in every season! Many greetings Your MEININGER Sissi Team

12 gen 2017
10.0

Hotel like facilities for a hostel price. The staff were friendly and helpful. I didn't enjoy the breakfast.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello there! Thank you very much for your kind words! We are really happy to see that you enjoyed our place this much! We would be even more happy if we could welcome you in one of our 18 hotels across Europe! Many greetings from Vienna Your MEININGER Sissi Team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.