Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Macondo Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 286 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 286 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.3
Macondo Hostel Located at Carrera 8 #10 - 35, , San Gil.
Macondo Hostel
Colombia
San Gil Santander Carrera 8 #10 - 35
94% 286
6.5551655 -73.1312388
Macondo Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • christianmugele359
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
8.3

Had a great stay at Macondo. All the tours they broker were great fun, had friendly guides, make you feel safe. I got good advice for further transport, overall atmosphere in the backyard is open and welcoming. Room is clean, ask for one with a window if possible - I could easily change. Go there when you are in San Gil!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
10.0

Macondo has been one of the best hostels we've stayed in around the world! The double room is huge, big bed, great ensuite! Sean the owner is awesome! Been living in Colombia for 13yrs and has so much insider knowledge about the country it's great to sit and chat with him & hear his stories! Staff are super helpful booking tours & Taxi's for great prices. The main area is a great chill space to watch tv, beers & chat. 2 streets over Gringo Mike's has the BEST food...loved this hostel & San G

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Wild-free
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
8.9

This place was better than I expected from the photos. Really nice vibe with a awesome outdoor area. Good kitchen. The staff are amazingly helpful and nice. Big spacious rooms and good wifi

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 ago 2016
8.6

Great hostel, great location. The beds are pretty uncomfortable in the 10 bed mixed dorm, the top bunks are squeaky and old and move a lot. Also there aren't any bath mats so when a group comes from rafting, the entire bathroom and dorm floors are wet, dirty and slippery

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sorry about that, We have fixed that bunk bed you slept in. It is actually the newest bed in the hostel as we bought it 3 months ago but one of the bolts had become loose. Its a quick fix and if guests let us know we can fix it in a few minutes. It only takes one guest after mountain biking, caving or rafting to dirty the dorm room bathroom. I have talked to staff in regards to making sure that during the period that people get back from activities that the floor is cleaned as quickly as possible. Thanks for your comments and we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Shaun

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 lug 2016
10.0

Such an amazing hostel. I felt so safe here, ended up extending my stay for one night so I could go to tejo Tuesday, definitely worth it! Good area of San Gil, the people that work there literally do everything for you when it comes to organising activities so it all runs very smoothly and easily. Could not recommend more!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 lug 2016
9.7

So good. Helpful staff and cool activities you.coukd book there. Friendly and laid back atmosphere and the outdoor jazucci is just what you need after a full day trip.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
10.0

The owner and staff were so hospitable. They took their time to speak to us and were extremely efficient in helping us choose excursions. I can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
9.4

Best hostel in South America. The owner and staff routinely go above and beyond to ensure you have a good experience in San Gil. Don't miss Tejo Tuesday. Thanks for a great time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Best hostel in South America and we didnt get a 10? You're a hard man to please. But thanks for the great comment and we hope you continue to enjoy your travels.

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
9.1

Great cozy hostel in the center of San Gil. Very friendly and helpful staff. It's great to get in the jacuzzi after an active day. It's a medium size hostel which makes it also easy to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2016
10.0

Best Hostel in Colombia. Great staff, especially Shawn the owner is a great guy. We had some medical issue and he helped us sorting everything out and translating at day and nighttime even in the hospital.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.