Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Macondo Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 354 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 354 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • cdarangoc
  • Colombia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 apr 2017
9.4

The hotel was so good!! recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • nikjacobson3766
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 36 Recensioni
10 apr 2017
9.4

Really chill place, has everything you need for a fun few days in San Gil. Comfortable, clean, helpful staff, jacuzzi, great location, social atmosphere. Would definitely recommend. Go to Tejo Tuesday!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
4 apr 2017
9.7

Sehr schönes Hostel. Zimmer sind groß genug und sauber. Super Atmosphäre. Viele Möglichkeiten mit mehreren Leuten zusammen zu sitzen. Freundliches Personal. Hostel bietet viele Aktivitäten zu einem fairen Preis an. Tejo Tuesday hat sich auf jeden Fall gelohnt und hat Spaß gemacht! Ich würde wiederkommen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2017
8.0

Bonne auberge !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mar 2017
10.0

I had a fantastic time at Macondo Hostel! I booked a private room to share with my sister and we were surprised at how much space we had. Macondo is a great place to meet traveler's from all over the world, but it's not a party hostel--TV turns off by 11 pm to respect the guests who want to sleep (which we really appreciated since we were across from the lounge). The jacuzzi is also great after a day of adventure sports, and they have staff that speak Spanish and English. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel, all the activities I did were fantastic and good value. The staff were great, especially Sean who is probably the most helpful owner I've ever met travelling. Always happy to help anyone with any questions they have using his experiences in Colombia. Tejo Tuesday was great as well and the place had a good atmosphere for meeting other people

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 mar 2017
10.0

Awesome staff. Awesome place. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Staff are amazing, cleanliness is superb, huge range of activites offered and advice available for anything and everything. The thing that most stands out for this hostel is Shaun - by a distance the most helpful, available, down to earth, knowledable owner I've ever met. He makes the place. Knows exactly what help travellers will need and provides it. Helps everyone have fun. Has a great team and has a laugh. Fantastic environment to stay in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • alexdgeorge
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 mar 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel. Owner Shaun is far and away the most clued-in man in San Gil, easy to chat to and full of very useful information about everything, be it the local towns, activities, sketchy Venezuelan border crossings, volunteering opportunities etc. Other staff also all very kind. Hostel is very clean, beds very comfortable, cheap beers, great jacuzzi and all round fantastic vibe for an unbeatable price. Wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else in San Gil!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 feb 2017
10.0

A great place to meet people because it has a really nice open and friendly vibe. Great facilities and everything was super clean. The staff were amazingly helpful in organizing activities and making reservations. Shaun obviously has put a lot of love into the place and has made it into a home away from home fof travellers. Overall one of the best hostels I've stayed in and I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.