Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Macondo Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 308 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 308 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.5
Macondo Hostel Located at Carrera 8 #10 - 35, , San Gil.
Macondo Hostel
Colombia
San Gil Santander Carrera 8 #10 - 35
95% 308
6.5551655 -73.1312388
Macondo Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Wish i gave myself more time to stay here. DONT fall for the hostels with similar names - I did this and lost a night on my stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 nov 2016
9.4

Great hostel in San Gil. Personal is really helpful with all the activities and other questions. Definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 nov 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel in San Gil. Owner is fantastic, really friendly and great source of information. Jacuzzi is a great touch after a hard days adventuring. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
7 nov 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 ott 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with a great courtyard in the back. Staff was very helpful and made organizing activities very easy. Also took us out to play Tejo (happens every tuesday), which was a lot of fun.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ott 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel! I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very helpful and nice. They will help you with organizing the activities in the area as well as everything else. The beds are comfortable, the showers very clean. The location is very good as well. I was so grateful for the hot showers. The common areas had a relaxing atmosphere and made you feel at home, especially after a day of activities. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ott 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, well located, really nice and helpful staff. They will gladly help you in anything you may need, they give excellent recommendations and it is evident that they like what they do. The house is big enough for the people they host, the wi fi connection was stable during my whole stay. The bathroom and toilets are clean most of the time and the ambience is good. I was a solo traveler and I felt safe and at ease all the time. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • alexphinizy9362
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 ott 2016
10.0

Great stay. The owner is such a legend. He was extremely helpful in booking trips and also just helping out around the hostel. He would see if the hot tub was the right temp and would even sometimes bring beers down to us at the hottub. What a legend. Rooms were nice and the shower in the 10 bed room is one of the best showers ive had in south america.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 ott 2016
9.7

A fantastic hostel with a great vibe. I would recommend it to anyone. The staff were some of the best that I have encountered anywhere during my travels: knowledgable, friendly, and always ready to help with a recommendation or a question about the facilities.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 set 2016
9.4

Good location (can walk everywhere in town), good internet, can book tours from the hostel and you get picked up. Very spacious dorms and a huge shower for some reason. Also got a well equipped kitchen. Staff were also all very helpful. Recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.