Hostelworld.com

Magic Bus Kiev

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 166 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 166 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.6
Magic Bus Kiev Located at 31 Saksaganskogo Str, apt.3, , Kiev.
Magic Bus Kiev
Ukraine
Kiev 01033 31 Saksaganskogo Str, apt.3
90% 166
50.4357233 30.5140221
Magic Bus Kiev
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mag 2016
9.7

The Magic Bus is a magic place. It's beautiful place and very quiet. The people is very polite and kind. It's closed to the center. The Magic Bus is a wonderful place is you want to visit Kiev. It's clean, there is everything necessary and so cheaper. We recommend this hostel if you want to visit Kiev. We hope to come back to Magic Bus.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel in kiev. Friendly staff, cool interieur, good location. A bit hard to find (you have to use the back door on your arrival) the entrance. i'd definitly go there again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
6.3

Not bad, but not great. The hostel is mostly a flat with a dorm where 12 people sleep, and some privates, but only 1 WC and 1 shower (with very limited hot water supply) and a common area is quite small.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
9.4

I felt safe, looked after, with family atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel ! Avec un personnel qui redouble de bienveillance, de patience et de générosité ! Un super emplacement, à 2 pas des lignes de métro, des cafés, des supermarchés et au plein coeur de Kiev ! Vraiment un super séjour à Kiev grâce à cet hostel ! Seul petit bémol, le nombre de sanitaire trop petit.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Merci beaucoup pour vos bonnes paroles :) Viens encore. Notre porte est toujours ouverte!

  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
27 mar 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel very close to all interesting parts of the city. Thank you for a great stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Nutellover
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
23 mar 2016
8.6

Great little hostel in Kiev, very cheap and in a good area near to the metro and a supermarket. The owner Denis is really great, very friendly, very helpful. Due to the size of the hostel it can only fit 1 shower and 1 toilet, between a 12 bed dorm and 2 private doubles this isn't a lot but everyone seems to manage. I would definitely recommend this hostel but if you're looking for somewhere a bit more lively and with more people it may not be for you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for warm words :) We'll be glad to see you again.

  • Anonimo
  • Bielorussia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 feb 2016
10.0

An absolutely great hostel experience! There were three of us; we arrived early in the morning, and although there was loads of time before we could check in, we were encouraged to stay and hang around the hostel. The staff was always friendly and helpful.The place is very clean, quiet, and relaxing. It's got pretty decorations. It's early February and I thought it might be cold inside, but the building has a good insulation and it was warm. I slept under a thin blanket as if it were summer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 gen 2016
9.4

This histel was really cool in so many ways. It is a more like a home than a hostel, a cosy living room, convenient kitchen and not that many people. If you are lookung for a chill, relaxing place to stay while in Kiev, this hostel is perfect. The staff was extremely helpful, he was always there,, booked my taxi, gave me tips for sideseeing etc. The hostel was also really clean and everything was well arranged. I really loved my stay here, whenever I'm in Kiev again, I will be back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much :) You are always welcome here!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.