Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Magnolia Inn

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 459 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 459 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.9
Magnolia Inn Located at Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo, , Panama City.
Magnolia Inn
Panama
Panama City Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo
90% 459
8.9528479 -79.5357781
Magnolia Inn
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 gen 2017
9.7

A very adorable hostel with an amazing location. Casco Viejo is a very safe area. The bedrooms have both A/C and ceiling fan. The common room doesn't have A/C but is fulfilled with fans. The place is very calm and comfortable. They don't offer a full breakfast, but you can have coffee and use the kitchen as you want. The location also makes it easier to find food, since there's lot of small markets and restaurants around. The staff was also very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 gen 2017
9.7

An absolutely fabulous hostel! I loved the 12 person dorm. Lots of space, no bunk beds, a lounge and piano(!) and individual fans makes you forget that it does not have A/C. Great location in the midle of Casco Viejo. Not the typical party hostel, but a great place to stay, the staff and are very helpful and speak perfect english (and if you are looking to party, Lunas Castle is just down the street). Does not serve breakfast but coffee is free and kitchen facilities are good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 gen 2017
10.0

Centrally located in Panama City downtown, clean, quiet hostel. Nice and big lounge room with fully equipped kitchen and cozy dining tables. AC in rooms. Perfect value for money. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 gen 2017
8.9

Magnolia's amenities were amazing, by far the best kept hostel in Panama. Unfortunately the first receptionist I spoke to went back and forth on supposed policies to try and get the most money out of my girlfriend and I forcing us to have to fight to sleep in the same bed, though we agreed to booking two.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest. I am glad to hear you had a good stay with us and enjoyed your amenities. I apologize for the caused confusion on our bed sharing policies. By law we can only allow one person per bed, this is not to suck money out of you. I will talk to our front desk staff to make sure that there will be no more confusion regarding this matter. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Joeri van der Linden. General Manager.

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 dic 2016
8.6

C'est un bel hôtel, les pièces communes (cuisine, salon, balcons) sont top. En revanche l'air conditionné dans les dortoirs beaucoup trop froid pour moi (et pas possible de le baisser), et le staff est sympa, mais le strict minimum. Pas d'ambiance auberge de jeunesse. Le dortoir en haut est très bruyant. Il est situé en plein coeur du Casco Viejo, le beau quartier de Panama, donc super agréable. Un petit restaurant pas loin, typique et vraiment bon marché.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 dic 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Extremely clean. Very helpful staff, speak great English and are accommodating about your requests. The location is great and is in the heart of Casco Viejo. Highly recommend this hostel for your stay on Panama city..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 dic 2016
10.0

This was an outstanding hostel!! I really appreciated Elena and her team's efforts to make my stay super comfortable, and for all their help answering many of my questions. They went over and above what I needed or expected.The dorm itself was clean and comfortable. The bed sheets were pretty, the AC was really nice to have, and it was cleaned every day. The bathrooms down the hall were also very clean and there was always a bathroom or shower available whenever I wanted one.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 dic 2016
9.1

Great place in the centre of the old city, lots of character. Nice and cool rooms. Wifi variable would be the only downside.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 dic 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with a well equipped kitchen and free coffee 24 hours. Beds are comfortable. Great location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 dic 2016
10.0

Probably one of the most decent hostels I've stayed in. Just for one night, but definitely got a very positive impression.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.