Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Maju Jaya Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 327 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 6.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 327 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 6.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0
Maju Jaya Hostel Located at Slavonska Avenija 3, , Zagreb.
Maju Jaya Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Slavonska Avenija 3
86% 327
45.7976459 16.0132813
Maju Jaya Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 lug 2016
7.7

Un très bon Hostel dont le seul défaut est son emplacement loin de la partie historique de la ville.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
8.9

Great front desk staff, clean, and AC in the rooms. Staff shuttled us to the airport for a fee, which was helpful. My only complaint was that the bed was breaking and I had to put my mattress on the floor to sleep.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
10 lug 2016
6.9

Great hostel facilities however Not really anything around it so take the tram to the city center. Air conditioning in room didn't work both nights so was horribly hot, tried to move rooms but they said they could not. Would have been good if the got someone to fix it or given us a fan

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We didnt fix the airconditioning first day as we had input that mallfunction was only due wrong setup on the remote control. At the night when it was figured out its not working again, the next morning the tehnician came and fix it - so it works well now, but it was too late while your stay. We could not move you to another room as the hostel was fully booked. I do apologize for any inconvenience. Jagor

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 lug 2016
9.4

Nice little place. Was tucked away in an industrial area but the facilities were extra clean. The only thing that sucked was the air conditioning not working, but otherwise it was a great stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2016
9.7

Es war das beste Hostel in dem ich je zu Gast war, supergünstig, nachts ruhig und schöne Zimmer mit Betten die nicht quietschen o.ä. und super sauber! Die Küche ist super, in der "rush hour" kanns mal eng werden aber da kann man sich gut mit den anderen Gästen absprechen. Das Personal ist total nett und hilfsbereit. Einziger "nachteil" man fährt mit der Metro (10min Fußweg in hitze& mit Gepäck anstrengend) ca eine halbe std ins Zentrum. Wir sind länger als geplant geblieben weil es top w

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Danke.. :)

6 lug 2016
8.0

Everything was ok, except that the way from hostel to tram is longer than they described (took me about 15 minutes). Also, the air conditioning in our room didn't work in the second night. It usually takes about 35 minutes from the hostel to the central place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

The way from hostel to tram takes exactely 7min walk. The airconditioning was fixed next day, all working properly now. Main square is 7min walk and 15-18min tram ride.

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
7.7

Friendly staff. Good kitchen. Wifi works in the rooms and there was aircon. Only a short tram ride and a 10 minute walk from the centre.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
2 lug 2016
9.7

Well the hostel is a bit further out but still OK, it's not that big deal to walk there from the bus station and it's a really nice hostel to stay in. Fully equipped kitchen, working A/C, everything's clean, comfortable beds, cosy showers. Well computer in the common room was a bit slow if I should mention some "disadvantage" :) Nice bakery and local supermarket are nearby. If I come to Zagreb again, I would book my stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for nice impressions.. :)

24 giu 2016
8.3

A 30 min walk to the old city, but other then that the hostel is great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

If one mind walking, we offer cheap taxi to city center for the 5eur total (max 4 persons). There is also daily bike rentals for 6eur.

19 giu 2016
8.0

The location is near the center and it is need transport to get to the sights. The good news is that there are convenient transportation and is near bus stop. The address is not found by GPS, i.e. GPS found it, but it is not accurate. Cleanliness is not so good - especially the bathroom. There have a parking, i.e. if you go by car it is very comfortable. Facilities are enough and place is overall satisfaction.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Google maps show exact and good address and the hostel is pin pointed on the maps and gps. The hostel is cleaned regularly, checked for cleanless every hour, and we have got hostelbookers reward for best cleanless. Of course, when fully booked and in rush hours when everybody using same facilities at the same time, some disturbance may occure.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.