Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1,219 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1,219 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.7
Makako Chill Out Hostel Located at Calle Quero # 9 54, , Cartagena.
Makako Chill Out Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle Quero # 9 54
84% 1219
10.4262594 -75.5466699
Makako Chill Out Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
27 set 2016
7.7

Nice hostel to chill out and explore Cartagena. Staff is really nice, but English is limited.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 set 2016
10.0

a really good hostel to stay in :) it is perfect to organize tours! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 set 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Muy lindo. Air conditioning in the room. The girls working were very accomadating and nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 set 2016
9.7

Really nice staff who were very welcoming. Nice aircon at night. Good kitchen. Great location in the old town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 set 2016
8.6

Perfect, safe location. Helpful safe, cheap for Cartegena, air con in room, didn't want anything else from my stay there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 set 2016
9.4

Good location. Safe at night. Friendly, helpful staff. AC in dorms at night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 set 2016
9.7

I liked everything about the place snd stuff was sooooooncredibly nice!!! I felt like they are my sisters, although i've only stayed there for one night. It's a great choice for the cheap price in Cartagena. The dorms were cool enough to sleep, has a noce view down on the street from the balcony, the kitchen has all i needed .. I would definitely recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 set 2016
6.9

Perfect location in the old town. Dorms were not well equiped (no mirrors, no hooks to hang stuff, not enough AC outlets and air conditioning only at night). Small lockers were only available at the reception area and not in the dorms. There is only 2 bathrooms for the whole hostels. There is a big common room with air conditioning were people hung out but it is not a "party hostel". The girls at the reception were helpful but only spoke in spanish. I changed hostel after 2 nights

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 set 2016
9.4

I was sceptic when I arrived to it. After the first night and some more research about the rest of the hostels, I realized it was the best hostel. So I stayed for 2 more nights. It isn't too big and it is clean. The staff is extremely fun, even when you don't speak Spanish. I will stay there if I go back to Cartagena.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • gregpriscott404365
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 set 2016
8.0

Location of Makako was great. A very safe area and a short walk to all the main sights. The staff were friendly and helpful. Air con in the room i enjoyed but my girlfriend thought was a bit full on. Facilities weren't great though. The kitchen wasn't brilliant and the bathrooms were often busy and not particularly clean. The common area with air con and tv was pleasant to chill out in. The wifi was average but worked ok. There were a few lockers for valuables. Overall - average to good!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.