Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 1514 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 1514 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 set 2017
5.7

The double room we stayed in needs renovation asap. Walls are falling apart, the bed terrible and the AC is also not working as it should. Furthermore we woke up around every 30min because of the hostel door bell which sounds like it is inside the double room. We switched after one night, I would not stay in that double room again.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 set 2017
10.0

I loved my stay here. It was really chill and i made great friends. The girls at the reception yakeline and eliana and jennifer the cleaning girl are really great, they are sweet and always try to help you with everything.. I would definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 set 2017
10.0

Lugar que te hacen sentir como en casa, las personas que lo gestionan son increíbles.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • matzegreener
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 set 2017
8.6

Nice and lovely staff and top location :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Camilo15
  • Colombia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 set 2017
10.0

I don't typically write reviews, but this one is more than deserved. I cannot thank enough the staff at Makako after my 4-day stay at the hostel. I was greeted as if I was part of a family and had no issues whatsoever during my stay. The ladies that work there are always making sure that the hostel is clean and that the guests are comfortable and happy. I would also like to give Yakelin a special recognition for helping me with my accommodations when I arrived to the hostel, she's amazing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 set 2017
10.0

Very friendly staffs and super clean place !! The room is really comfortable and the common area has an AC for everyone to chill. Staffs here are really helpful and the hostel itself is really close to the supermarket and everything that you need to see in Cartagena. I really enjoyed staying at this hostel !!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 set 2017
8.9

Hostel is kept immaculately clean, beds are comfortable and the staff are all quite helpful and friendly. Defiantly a good hostel to meet people and socialise although at the same time is defiantly not a party hostel. One nice touch is that the communal area is always kept air conditioned and has lots of comfortable lounges and seating which means you always have a escape from the busy humid city should you need it. Over good value for money in a great location. Thanks

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 set 2017
9.1

The hosts are very nice and really helpfull. Beware that they only speak spanish, but with gestures and a few english words it is fine. Great location. Rooms with A/C , which is a big plus in cartagena

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 set 2017
9.1

Social and enjoyable hostel to stay in. In a very nice area only minutes walk from the centre and a supermarket. Staff were helpful. Aircon in the rooms was very appreciated! Couldn't look the door to your dorm though and the Rosario tour they recommended was a bit pricey for what you got. Good common area and met lots of nice people. Clean and good bathrooms. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 set 2017
6.0

Hi, I don't usually ever leave a review for a hostel but I just found this hostel so frustrating I can't let it slide. The staff failed to return part of my laundry, took everything you left in the bathroom, kitchen and lounge even for 5 mins away out the back. My charger was stolen. About 10 people during my stay asked to book a room and then told the following day to leave. They never have enough money for your change for anything you buy and ask if it's ok to give you less every time.No bueno

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Obviously and sadly , You are talking about another hostel . We NEVER asked 10 people to leave the hostel after booking. This is just impossible. And we are not making laundry , because there is a laundry service near the hostel and we send our guests there when they need to do they laundry . So next time please check before reviewing. We are shure your review is not for makako. Best regards.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×