Hostelworld.com

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 1336 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 1336 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
9 feb 2017
9.1

Staff is very helpful with everything, very good location for everyday activities and night life as well. All in all good value for your money

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 feb 2017
5.7

The 10-bed dorm is super cramped especially because there is a bunk bed in the way between the room and the bathroom. Air conditioning was pretty strong (i had to use my sleeping bag) but i also had the bed right below the AC. The location in San Diego is really nice and there are two balconies with chairs and hammocks. The worst: i couldn't let my backpack there for my trip to some places around because the luggage store (just a small closet) was already full. Would not stay there again.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
1 feb 2017
6.9

The hostel was fine. A couple of comp

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 gen 2017
8.0

we liked makako the staff was nice, it had a great location and the great common areas. we did think that it needed a little love, the bathrooms seemed pretty run down,the mattresses and sheets were really old. we paid the same amount or less for other hostels in cartagena that included breakfast. we wanted to store some luggage but they only have a really small storage space (closet) that was full. they did allow us to keep luggage in a dorm closet but said that it would not be secure.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
27 gen 2017
8.9

The staff were excellent, but the beds and bedsheets are very old and need to replaced.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 gen 2017
6.9

Definitely used to be a good hostel but they have an urgent need to renovate and change of management! Everything feels like falling apart! They give you the password of the wifi of the restaurant downstairs! No wifi in the room! No clear answers sometimes! Do you do laundary? Mixed answers depending on staff member! I would not go again until I hear some reviews about renovation. Location is great though!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 gen 2017
9.7

This hostel is quiet and simple, very nice staff and everything from stores, clubs, restaurants and visiting areas are within a few minutes walks. The rooms and living room has Ac and a balcony + hammocs to chill wich makes it a super good place to stay within the walled area. The streets around are safe with gards patrols often. From airport taxi said 10$ us and finally didnt give me back any change on a 20$. Make sure to have the right amount in col pesos to make is easier Enjoy your stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 gen 2017
10.0

Great place ! Air conditioner in the living room and all the dorms. Perfect location and the best staff . Near everything i need: Local culture, nightlife and supermarkets. In the heart of the old town surrounded by the ocean and the beautiful walled area. I´m still here and don´t want to leave. Higly recommended .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 gen 2017
8.9

La ubicación es insuperable, la chicas que trabajan ahí son un encanto. Mi única critica es que no hay aire acondicionado durante el día.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 gen 2017
8.3

Perfectly located, very helpful and friendly staff. They helped me a lot by finding the right bus and reserved it for me on the telephone. The terrace is beautiful and the common areas are above average. Unfortunately there are only two bathrooms.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.