Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Maleku Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 282 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 282 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.0
Maleku Hostel Located at 50 mts oeste del Hospital Nuevo Alajuela, , Alajuela.
Maleku Hostel
Costa Rica
Alajuela Alajuela 50 mts oeste del Hospital Nuevo Alajuela
85% 282
10.0087697 -84.2105913
Maleku Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • katyluhoo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay here. It was so CLEAN!!!!! I felt like I was more in someone's home that they took great care of. It was quiet and relaxing. They give you a free ride to the airport with was a great bonus! Staff is friendly and little snack in the morning were great. They offer lockers for your use because there are no locks on the doors, some may think it's insecure but I just took my valuables with me. I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 giu 2016
8.0

It's close to the airport, not much else to it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Delphie
  • Francia, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2016
7.1

The perfect hostel for the last night before taking off. Located at 5mn from the airport and the shuttle to the airport is free (only this way, not free from the airport). Close to the bus station to go to La Fortuna (Arenal). There is the City Mall very close (walking distance) where you can eat (huge food court) and with a movie theatre (Cinemark). The hostel personel is welcoming and even more if you speak spanish ;-)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 giu 2016
9.1

Flight was delayed, so I emailed them and let them know. Showed up at 2 AM, and Yuliana was there to receive us and show us everything we needed. Good place to stay after long flight to Costa Rica.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
8.0

Friendly staff, had to stay a couple of nights extra due to a volcano eruption. Enjoyed my stay here

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
6.9

This is a good spot to stay over for the night if you are going to the airport - but the rooms are a little run down and I couldn't get any hot water out of the shower.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 mag 2016
9.1

good spot for a first/last night since it's close to the airport. owner was super accomodating, even when a guest asked to shorten her stay with little notice. would recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2016
6.0

The place was very convenient coming from the airport and just staying one night. The room and bed was clean. The staff were friendly and the free shuttle in the morning was great. Cons: there wasn't really any hot water, it was just warm enough to get in. The room was pretty hot but there was a fan. The place is pretty small so in the morning when people are getting up and talking and planning their exit it was very loud for us who had had a long day of travel and we're trying to sleep.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 mag 2016
9.1

A convenient location to the airport. No AC but it is bearable. Breakfast starts at 7am but the staff were nice enough to set out some bread and coffee for early risers at 4am.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2016
8.6

Excellent staff, very helpful and kind. Great place to stay if you need a place to stay before an early flight or late arrival in San Jose. Close to airport, car rental companies, banks, and Hwy1 for getting away from the city. Italian restaurant with amazing pizza just a short walk away, ask at front desk.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.