Hostelworld.com

Maleku Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 344 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 344 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 feb 2017
10.0

Great place to stay if you want a clean, quiet night and easy access to and from airport! Super friendly\helpful staff and a comfortable bed! They offer a free shuttle every hour to sjo airport and breakfast in the morning. I enjoyed my one night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 feb 2017
8.6

Ideal for being near to the airport, easy to get to with public transport and the free shuttle and bananas and coffee in the morning is great. It was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. One big downside was the lack of sleep I got due to noise from the main road outside and the bedroom windows that are essentially partially open slats. In the wind they rattle like mad,among with the metal railings against these windows.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • DLambert
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 feb 2017
10.0

La perfection incarnée !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
5 feb 2017
3.1

AS I WENT TO BED, 3 MIN. LATER I WAS WOKEN UP. I WAS TOLD THAT WAS SOMEBODY'S BED, FRONT DESK HAD NOTHING ELSE. NO REFUND. I CANCEL THE FUTURE RESERVATION WITH THIS HOSTEL AND SPEND THE NIGHT AT THE AIRPORT. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE. I HAVE TRAVEL SINCE 6 YRS. I AM 60 AND NEVER CAME ACROSS ANYTHING LIKE IT. PITIFUL.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
26 gen 2017
8.3

Excellent if you are coming/going from/to the airpor especially with the free drop off. Quiet atmosphere. Nice pleasant staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 gen 2017
10.0

Best place near the airport. Stayed only 8 hours but was perfect and relaxing. Nice beds and sheets, all very clean. Arrived very late but welcomed me nicely and showed everything. Recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 gen 2017
7.4

Not a bad place for a night stopover on the way flying into and out of town. Just what I needed. Not anything special and not that welcoming of a vibe from other travellers as everyone is either flying in or out of town. All around good place though, it is close to the airport and the free fruit and coffee in the morning wa a great before the free shuttle.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 gen 2017
8.3

Maleku Hostel is a nice place to stay for one night after or before your flight to Airport Juan Santamaria. It is easy to find, just follow the description.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 gen 2017
8.9

Das Hostel war ganz gut für eine Nacht. Es gibt in der Stadt leider nicht ausserordentlich viel zu sehn drum lohnt sich ein längerer Aufenthalt nicht unbedingt. Das Personal ist aber überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit was die Weiterreise betrifft! Die Betten sind bequem, Wifi funktioniert einwandfrei. Die Ausstattung ist sehr einfach: zwei saubere Duschen und Toiletten und Frühstück mit Kaffee, Tee, Bananen und Keksen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
7.4

The over charged me saying that the deposit from hostel world was not included in their price!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.