Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Maltepe Pansiyon

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 327 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 327 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
1 ago 2017
10.0

Lovely experience. The owner met me at the port, ensured that I get the best rates for the taxi. I got a free upgrade on my room. The hosts were friendly and helpful. The location is very near to the beach and city centre. Cherry on top - the owner gave me a free ride to the bus station. Would love to visit here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 lug 2017
8.6

Close location to the Town Center and the Beach. Friendly owner and family running the Hostel, really looking after the people staying. Complete kitchen for cooking your own meals, and a lovely green garden to rest and chill. Highly recommended to go on a road trip exploring the Peninsula, to get a feeling of the "Real Turkey" as Marmaris is really a very Touristic destination. Seems very lively on the nights for partying, I have past that stage myself though. Air conditioning on the Rooms!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 lug 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay, very hospitable and welcoming family run hotel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 lug 2017
6.0

I wrote an honest first review and gave an honest score. Then I got numerous phone calls and what's app messages from John asking me to change my review and guilt tripping me about my review! Now I have been emailed another request to write a review and I cannot find my previous one so I am assuming it has been deleted?! Do not stay at this hostel! Poor communication, did not help me with my transfer when asked twice. Does not reply to emails. Mouldy bathroom. Uncomfortable beds!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
6 lug 2017
7.4

Firstly, the staff (or owner) was very helpful. Thanks to him, we discover new and nice places by his good route. However, hostel was very old and neglected. Toilets and shower should be repaired. Actually I did not wanna use both.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
29 giu 2017
9.7

Nice place to stay. The host is very friendly, his cold apple tea is fantastic. You are treated like family, I imagine if it was busier the atmosphere would be there. Thanks so much for a great stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 giu 2017
10.0

I extended my stay by 2 nights. I stayed there in total for 4 nights. we got an upgrade to a room with private bathroom. I enjoyed my stay there. It is very central. You need only 3 minutes to the beach and to the city center and you can also use the kitchen and buy stuff from the supermarket which is next to the door :) very familiar

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 giu 2017
10.0

I love it here. This place feels like home away from home. The location was perfect. A 5 mins walk from the beach and center. Memo the owner is super nice. They have a kitchen you can use. They always offered me fresh fruits from their garden. The room I stayed in was very clean and it was worth the value because I had a private room. I only booked for 3 nights and ended up staying for 5. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.