Hostelworld.com

Mama Brasil Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 210 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 210 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.9
Mama Brasil Hostel Located at Rua Itapeva, 88, , Sao Paulo.
Mama Brasil Hostel
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo Rua Itapeva, 88
87% 210
-23.5598517 -46.6530389
Mama Brasil Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
3 mag 2016
9.4

No pensé quedarme en Sao Paulo.... Y fue de un momento a otro q tome una decisión, no me arrepiento me hicieron sentir como en casa.. Personal muy amable, servicial.. El único inconveniente pequeño es que esta en una bajada... Desde la AV Paulista...para subir con maletas es un poco pesado

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2016
10.0

Such a niice and friendly Hostel!(: Really enjoyed our stay here. Would definitely recommend this Hostel for anyone. Such a cool place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 apr 2016
9.4

Great place in São Paulo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 apr 2016
6.9

We stayed in a private room which was 26€. The cheapest one we could find in SP for that date. Room was super small and always hot because you couldn't really open the small window and the walls were really thin. One of the worst things about this hostel was probably the kitchen / dining area. It's way too small and all of the tables are outside so we ended up eating our pasta in the drizzling rain. Location could be better too. Staff was super nice though, and free coffee and cookies all day.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
23 apr 2016
8.9

Great stay at the hostel. We were in a private room with shared bathroom. Room was great. Lots of storage and places to hang your things. It was also in a separate house to the main hostel. Walk from Paulista is about 10minutes. Felt totally safe and it is not as steep as others have reviewed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Uber ride to airport from hostel is 63R with a toilet stop oneway in peak traffic.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
8.6

Had a great time here. Nice small hostel in a great location. Staff were great. Breakfast was good too. Loved the free juice and cookies! Wifi was super fast and beds were okay. BUT I never like 3 story bunks and the rooms are freaking tiny so you can't really sort out your things. Otherwise I had a good time and would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 apr 2016
8.6

Entspanntes Hostel, Alles sehr angenehm. Kann ich wirklich empfehlen für Leute die nicht nur saufen und feiern wollen....

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
8.3

The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is about 10 min walk from Paulista, but going back to Paulista is steep, so it takes longer. The main issue I noticed was the lockers, they are basically drawers under the beds and even though they're big, you'd need to take the whole thing out in order to access it, but because the rooms aren't that big, the drawer needs to come all the way to the other bed, so if there are others sleeping on that bed, it makes it uncomfortable and noisy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2016
9.1

Então é triliche, se poder escolher não pegue a última, subir bêbado não é fácil. Outra coisa é bem mais quente que as camas de baixo.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mar 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels in Brasil!! it is small, but the dorms are huge, staff is so nice and friendly and there is a special atmosphere in the hostel. There was a girl from Belgium who complained in her feedback about the hostel that she didn´t get to know to people. Well, girl, that´s not the fault of the hostel, but all about you!! I had several conversation just after arriving. Perfect hostel!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.