Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse

  • NO.22 kangzhong ,Rd LiJingwang, Old Town Zone, Lijiang, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 698 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 698 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 feb 2017
7.1

This place is remarkably hard to find- it's located in various places on Apple maps, google maps and in the real world. So it's tough. The facilities could do with some cleaning and it would be nice to have toilet paper and towels provided- at least TP. Still, a good value for the money and the staff were kind. The internet doesn't really work, but the staff were very helpful about helping with planning.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
3 feb 2017
10.0

The venue one, depends on what you want. For me (and other people I met) it was perfect location, not even 5 minutes away walking from the bus terminal to go wherever you want to go in the area (Lugu Lake, Dali, Kunming). For the rest, Mama she's warm and funny, really enjoyable stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 gen 2017
8.0

This place seemed absolutely fine to me. I arrived late and left early. They met me at the nearby bus station and walked me to the GH (otherwise it would be a bit difficult to find). I booked my early bus (7:30) with them to Qiaotou (for Tiger Leaping Gorge) and they walked me to meet that bus as well (different location). The ensuit room (100 yuan) was large, clean, quiet with hot shower. No problem at all.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2016
10.0

아주 만족스러웠습니다. 여행준비를 하며 마마나시에 대한 평판을 보니, 아주 좋거나 아주 나쁘거나 더라구요. 저는 원래의 마마나시에 숙박하였으며, 만족스러웠습니다. 리장고성 밖 버스정류장쪽에 위치해 있구요. 리장 고성 안에 있는 마마나시 객잔들은 다른곳에서 운영하는 곳이더라구요. 비용대비 만족스러웠고, 대응해주신 남자분(아무래도 주인분이신 따마의 아드님이신듯)의 세심한 대응도 좋았습니다. 짐도 무료로 안전하게 맡아주셨고, 다음날 리장으로 이동하는 차량까지 데려다 주셨습니다. 객잔 내부 시설은 가격대비 훌륭하였으며 1회용 칫솔 치약 등을 무료로 제공해주셔서 좋았습니다. 호도협 방문이 목적으로 이동의 편리함을 원하신다면 아주 좋은 선택이 될 수 있겠습니다. 이상입니다.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 dic 2016
8.9

Mama Naxi's place is more like a Hotel but with the friendliness of a Homestay. It is located 5 minutes walk from the long distance bus station and approximately 10-15 minutes from the Old Town. You could also take the number 11 bus to the 'water wheels' in the old town. My room was huge, bright and modern with hot water. You can use the washer and use the roof to dry it. You can sit in the sun room on the second floor. Mama also sells bus tickets to the gorge leaving at 7.30 every day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • lizmorquecho1712
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
21 nov 2016
10.0

Mama and her husband provided the best service I have ever received. They go out of their way to make sure guests feel cared for- down to the smallest detail. They give out cookies and fruit, call you down for dinner, and say "sit over there- it's warmer". Her family dinners are amazing too and were a great way to meet people as a solo traveler. Stay with Mama!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ott 2016
5.7

Location is outside of the old city, at this price you can find much better hostels inside. Staff were not helpful with providing information and tips. Kind of felt like we were in their way.. We booked a double room and got a family room with huge bed in the middle and two mattresses on the floor in the corner of the room, mama naxi toled us not use the bed so we were sleeping on the floor, that was weird. Place had not atmosphere. Would never stay there again.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • LaurenRathbone
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
31 ago 2016
8.9

Very lovely family who run the place. They offer an organised shuttle bus to the tiger leaping gorge and you can keep you big bags at the hostel will you're away. You must try the family style meal (¥25) if you stay here. It was the best food we had in China and so much of it to share with other travelers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.