Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse

  • NO.22 kangzhong ,Rd LiJingwang, Old Town Zone, Lijiang, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 717 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 717 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Heatherhood
  • Australia, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2017
9.4

Mama Naxi's is lovely, so good we are returning after our hike up tiger leaping gorge. Staff helped us to arrange transport and had loads of helpful advice. The family dinners are a must do great food and a great way to meet the other guests. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
6 ago 2017
10.0

"MAMA KNOWS WHAT YOU NEED AND SHES GONNA IVE IT TO YOU". This is probably one of the best places I've ever stayed at. Everything's was great and mama made it shine. Thanks so much and I hope to be back soon.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 lug 2017
10.0

非常棒的客栈体验,无论是入住和离开时候的笑脸和甜甜的民族饼,还是有幸吃到的一顿家宴,都超级完美,感谢杨姐一家人的照顾,感谢遇见的一大群国际友人,下次再来丽江一定重逢!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2017
9.1

The hostel is ideally located near the bus station and 10 walking minutes only away from the old town. I definitely recommend the family dinner Mama is adorable and it was a pleasure to stay there

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
12 lug 2017
9.4

A bit of a walk from the old city, but everything in the old city is more expensive so its ok. Nice dinner. I didn't realize the layout of the place until I left; most of the guests were on the other side of the house, so I didn't see the lounge or meet other travelers except at dinner. Facilities clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
8 lug 2017
8.9

Mama Naxi was great. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. Definitely have the dinner there; best meals I had during my two week vacation in China. The only annoyance was that smoking is allowed in the sunroom and the front courtyard. So, you may have to pass a smoker in and out of the guesthouse. Also, the sunroom is the warmest part of the guesthouse (it was cool/cold during most of my stay in Lijiang) with the most comfortable seating to relax, but I couldn't enjoy it most of the time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
1 lug 2017
8.3

The beds are large, clean, and comfortable. The hostel is located outside of the paid, old town area but is only a short-walk from there. The 25RMB family dinner is tasty, generously portioned, and a great way to meet other travelers. While the staff is very helpful, they can be difficult to locate on short notice so budget some time to check-in and check-out.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 giu 2017
9.1

整体都不错,就是前台阿姨态度不咋样……其他的都不错,住的也蛮舒服的

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • the8thplague2037
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 45 Recensioni
12 giu 2017
8.9

Awesome 4 story Guesthouse tucked away in a residential area. Not too far from Old Town. Staff was very helpful and the family dinner was well worth it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 mag 2017
10.0

Great stay at Mama Naxi that we came back a second time when we returned to lijiang! Mama was super friendly and kept offering us their local red bean paste pastry which was real good! Especially loved how the guesthouse made us feel like we were really at home, and mama's home cooked meals was really delicious with so many dishes we were so full by the end of it! Also met wonderful people who stayed there too! Definitely one of the best hostel we stayed in throughout our trip in Yunnan!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.