Hostelworld.com

Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse

  • NO.22 kangzhong ,Rd LiJingwang, Old Town Zone, Lijiang, Cina
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 673 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 673 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.6
Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse Located at NO.22 kangzhong ,Rd LiJingwang, Old Town Zone, Lijiang.
Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse
China
Lijiang 674100 NO.22 kangzhong ,Rd LiJingwang, Old Town Zone
90% 673
26.8589639 100.2331852
Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • lillato1806
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
3 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel just south of the old town (5 mins walk). Beds comfy, each with own light, electric socket, electric blanket and shelves. We were in the 8 bed dorm which had one ensuite, clean but a faff if everyone wants to use it at the same time. Great dinner cooked by Mama Naxi, good breakfast too but slightly reluctantly served by the daughter. Lovely, modern 4 floor house, unlike anywhere I've been in China. Good information about activities in the area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
8.0

Actually we stayed at Mama Naxi's sisters hotel next door due to an emergency of guests which had 'our' rooms, so I referring to the other rooms which was like an decent hotel room, but coldwhite light isn't the most cozy one and if you shower the whole bathroom becomes wet. However, Mama Naxi was super helpful all the time and we enjoyed our time. Also please consider that the tasty breakfast takes some time to prepare,

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 mar 2016
9.1

Très proche de la gare et pas très loin de la vieille ville

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2016
4.0

Beware! Mama Naxi has opened a second location, and it is nowhere near as good as the original. The original is in old town, but this one is in the middle of a residential apartment complex in Lijiang city, close to nothing at all except a long-distance bus station. However, even if you're planning on taking an early bus out of town to Tiger Leaping Gorge or Shangrila, I still wouldn't recommend this hostel. Take a taxi from old town instead. This one is difficult to find and charmless.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • oopaddy
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 mar 2016
8.6

Don't pay attention to the reviews over the years that are negative. Notice there are many many more positive, and I have been here in 2008 twice as well as this year. Its as good as it gets for what you want in Lijiang. Go to Mama's, its always worth it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 mar 2016
7.1

Why oh why can't they possibly give directions? It's only a 5min walk around the corner from the bus station, yet I eventually had to pay 10RMB for a taxi because there was no way to find it otherwise. Dinner was good and beds were nice but bathroom was dirty and they don't provide paper.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
2 mar 2016
9.1

The hostel was very cozy and had a homely feel. Mattress heaters were provided and we did not have problems with the cold at night. The hostel owners were very helpful to provide advice and we had a great time chatting with her. One should definitely try the hostel owners's cooking as it is really nice. We ended up eating with the family multiple times.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 feb 2016
10.0

Loved our time at Mama Naxi's. Room (double private) was clean and quiet. Staff was wonderful and very helpful. They helped us with our trek to Tiger Leaping Gorge and around town. We also loved their dinners and recommend eating there! Would stay there again for sure.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 feb 2016
8.0

Great stay. Awesome bed & helpful and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 feb 2016
9.4

Beautiful rooms with stunning views of Jade Dragon Snow Mountain, a great location far enough away from the craziness of the Old Town but close enough to walk to it. The staff were kind, helpful and informative about the local area. Mama Naxi is also an excellent cook!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.