Hostelworld.com

Mama Simona Hostel

  • Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro, Cusco, Perù
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 269 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 269 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.3
Mama Simona Hostel Located at Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro, Cusco.
Mama Simona Hostel
Peru
Cusco Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro
87% 269
-13.5178376 -71.9839453
Mama Simona Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • miguelus
  • Ecuador, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 apr 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar, buen ambiente, limpio y tranquilo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • nicolemgodwin8501
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 apr 2016
8.3

This hostel is good value for your money. Close proximity to the Plaza de Armas, and around the corner from the Plaza San Francisco. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. Basic breakfast is included in the price, and inexpensive add-ons available (hot sandwiches, omelettes, fried eggs...). Quiet after 10pm enforced so good for travellers recovering from doing the Inka trek (which is what I did!). Would book here again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
7.1

Overall, a decent basic hostel. Most staff are a bit indifferent so don't expect recommendations or any organized events. Wifi only works in the lobby and hardly. They do let you store your baggage without fuss while hiking which was great. Biggest issue is the noise: the doors to rooms don't close well, so you literally hear slamming all day and night. Such an easy fix. Probably would look for another place if in Cusco again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
9.1

The staff was super friendly and helpful. The housekeeper Jose (?) even was helping me look for my keys when I thought I lost them. The breakfast was nice, it would have been better if eggs were included in the hostel price, bc it's a bit more expensive in general. The location was awesome! Could walk to several main plazas, and restaurants. It was fun they had board games in the lobby. Wifi only worked in the lobby, but that was fine with me.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
8.3

Enjoyable stay, great location, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2016
7.7

Very friendly and helpful staff! Beds are warm and cosy, the hostel is clean, there is always hot coca tea in the lobby. Only bad thing is, that wifi works only in the lobby and not in the rooms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 mar 2016
8.9

Auberge très agréable, personnel disponible, bonne literie, parties communes propres. Très agréable d'y passer quelques jours Wifi pas toujours très performant et ne porte pas jusque dans le chambres PEtit dejeuner composé de pain, beurre, confiture et d'un jus de fruit. Jambon/oeuf/fromage possible en supplément. Chambres doubles un peu chères. Nous reviendrions!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mar 2016
7.4

Good value hostel in Cusco with very handy luggage storage for trips away e.g. Inca trail, Amazon, lake titicaca. Staff are helpful and breakfast in adequate. Shared bathrooms are a little average with temperamental hot water

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
10 mar 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel. The room was a good size and beds were comfy with seriously soft sheets! Nice big lockers for all your valuables and everything felt really clean, could have walked round without shoes! Staff were friendly, we arrived at 5am and we were able to go straight to our room and bed which was so nice. In general wifi was fast though sometimes a bit temperamental, hostel was very quiet but was ideal for what we wanted. Would stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 feb 2016
8.9

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing we didn´t like was they didn´t have drinking water available for free.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.