Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mama Simona Hostel

  • Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro, Cusco, Perù

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 357 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 357 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 set 2017
7.7

The double bed room with private bathroom was good. But we had to change to a four bed dorm because all the other double bed rooms were booked. It was nice that they gave us a four bed dorm just for us two but I wouldn't recommend the dorms in Mama Simona. Our room smelled like there was mold everywhere. We asked for another one and got the one in the middle of the hostel. That was not better. The bathroom smelled like there was a dead animal somewhere. Don't book the dorms! Doublebed rooms r ok

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
30 ago 2017
7.7

Things to improve; - water is often cold and showers turn off after 3 minutes of using them. Very miserable experience. - There is not wifi in the rooms only in the common area. Signal is very poor and internet slow. - staff sometimes don't have the right attitude, they make you think that you should know whatever you are asking them and that you are bothering them.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 ago 2017
8.0

Man ist zu Fuss schnell im Zentrum. Beim ersten Aufenthalt waren wir in einem schönen Zweibettzimmer. Leider hatten wir dort nicht immer warmes Wasser zum Duschen. Danach waren wir eine Nacht im "Schwesternhostel" in Aguas Caliente, welches neu und super war. Zurück in Cusco bekamen wir ein Doppelzimmer mit komplett verschimmeltem Bad. Das ganze Zimmer hat danach gerochen und wir mussten den vollen Preis dafür bezahlen. Das Frühstück schmeckte immer gut und die Mitarbeiter waren meist freundlich

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • cdiazborda
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
26 ago 2017
10.0

Absolutely lovely. Warm, clean beds. Lovely little common space where you can meet lovely people. WiFi is spotty but that's really not a big deal. We changed our reservations even to stay here after the inca trail. Great place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2017
9.1

The Stay in Mama Simona was awesome! Friendly staff, rooms cleaned, breakfast great. But the Wi-Fi works well only in the lobby and the hot shower seems to have a timer, between 05:30pm and 08:30pm you could barely take a bath, probably most people were taking bath at the same time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2017
9.4

We would definitely stay here again! Great location near the main plaza in Cusco and the employees were very nice and helpful. Most of them spoke English but allowed me to practice my poor Spanish skills have them. The only downfall was the Wifi which was unreliable, even at 4:00 am.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2017
8.6

Gutes Hostel in Gehreichweite zum Zentrum und Sehenswürdigkeiten von Cusco. Zimmer sind in Ordnung, Personal sehr freundlich und auch englischsprachig, Kokatee gibt es immer nach Belieben. Frühstück mit Brot Butter und Marmelade ein wenig spartanisch, Zusätze wie Schinken, Käse oder Rührei gegen Zuzahlung.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 lug 2017
6.9

Sympa mais chambre peu lumineuse. Personnel cool jusqu à ce que je me fasse virer à 22h à cause d'un surbookage... donc ça baisse beaucoup la note. Faites vous bien comprendre quand vous réservez !

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 lug 2017
7.4

Hôtel propre, central, mais peu d'ambiance ( j'ai eu des familles avec enfants plusieurs soirs de suite) mais surtout le wifi est capricieux et restreint à la salle commune. Je pense que vu le prix, on pourrait d'attendre à un meilleur réseau !

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
12 lug 2017
8.3

Clean, quiet hostel. The ladies working in the kitchen were really nice. I stayed here after a 5 day trek and found it a great place to relax and rejuvenate. Beds were especially comfy and they keep fresh coca tea out in the common areas all day. Good book selection as well.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×