Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mamas Pension

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 678 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 678 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2017
9.4

Overall a great stay!! Christina and her daughter were so amazing and really do everything they can to make your stay as comfortable and as fun as it can be! They even picked me up from the port and dropped me and my boyfriend at the airport at 6 am for a very small fee! Location is great, a 3 minute walk down to the beach, and only a short bus ride into the main town, which was super easy. Small supermarket close by too. Thanks so much mamas! It was great :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 lug 2017
10.0

Christina and Anna were fabulous hosts. They were unbelievably helpful and even took me to and from the airport. Anna even picked me up once on the side of the road as I was trudging back to Mamas in the heat!! Their kindness and hospitality was more than I could have hoped for. Definitely stay here if you can!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 giu 2017
10.0

Mama's Pension is a beautiful place, very close to a calm and relaxing beach, with super clean and comfortable rooms, and most importantly: Christina and Anna are the most lovely hosts you'll ever have! Thank you for the warm welcome and for making our stay in Mykonos truly amazing :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 giu 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved it here! So clean and it has such a comforting home feel to it. It's a bit far from the main happenings of the island, but nothing that can't be fixed by hiring a quad bike. It's also very close to the port, making it very convenient if you've got lots of luggage or are leaving/arriving early. Christina and Anna were so pleasant and welcoming! Two of the most beautiful, friendliest people! I will definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • colekmanke7156
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 apr 2017
10.0

I can genuinely say that I miss this place. Wish my stay would have been longer. Received a warm welcome from beginning to end. Always clean and comfortable. Great conversations and guidance. Value for the money. This place felt like home away from home. It is the people who really add color to a place and the hosts at Mama's enhanced my experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 apr 2017
10.0

Will definitely stay here again if I ever come back to Mykonos! They are so sweet and willing to help you plan anything for your trip. My room was way nicer than expected and had an amazing view of the beach and sunsets. Great location, right at the beach with a few restaurants and shops around and it's pretty easy to get to the main town. Probably the best sleep and best shower I've had my entire trip. 10/10!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 apr 2017
8.9

Mama's Pension was wonderful! Christina and her daughter are so kind and helpful. A couple things worth mentioning: the wifi is pretty spotty and the location is not very close to town - about a 35 minute walk. However, I think the location is great as it is right next to a beach that is not busy at all. The facilities are all clean and well kept and the rooms are lovely.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2017
10.0

We spend altogether 5 nights in Mama's Pension and it was an amazing time there! We especially enjoyed the very friendly, always helpful, easy going and warm hearted owners Christina and Anna. They did everything to let us feel like at home and so these some nights passed by sooo fast! The pension has a good location and the room was always clean - and in the morning there is coffee and tea for free. We will definitely come back in the future - recommendation 100% !! M & I

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 apr 2017
10.0

Christina and Anna are such lovely people. I only stayed for 4 days but grew to feel like they were people I had known for years! Christina picked me up at the ferry port and when I mentioned renting a scooter or ATV she called some friends of hers who own a rental company to help me. Mykonos is breathtaking and my stay here was amazing, I didn't want to leave and will definitely be back. ps. They also have two adorable dogs named Cleo and Louisa who you will love!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.