Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mamas & Papas Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 635 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 635 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2017
9.4

More of a home than a hostel. You instantly become part of the family. Quiet, comfortable beds. A common room complete with CDs, DVDs, books etc... Lots of information & good free breakfast. The only negative is that it's about 4km from Gdansk railway station - but there are regular buses which make this less of a problem. A lovely hostel! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at Mamas and Papas hostel: - the common room was a lovely place to relax (e.g. watch DVDs, listen to 70s music, drink tea) at the end of a day of sightseeing - the guests were mostly solo travellers so it was common for people to go sightseeing with people they had met at the hostel - the breakfast was super (cheese, deli meats, bread, cereal, tomatoes, fruit) - the staff were very kind - there was a hedgehog who appeared at night in the garden!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ago 2017
10.0

Once a hostel meets all the requirements that are needed, what really sets it apart are the staff and the environment. I came to this hostel based on the reviews and I'm so glad that I did. Mama and Papa (Dana and Krzysztof) are genuinely incredible people that really care and make you feel at home that is why I extended my stay from 3 nights to 6. The location is great too because its away from the hustle and bustle of the noisy downtown. I honestly felt like I was staying with family. Perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ago 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel! Mama and papa are so sweet - you'll always feel like you belong here. Beds are the best I've ever felt in a hostel! The mattresses are truly great. Wonderful atmosphere too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 ago 2017
8.9

Only 12 min away from old town, the hostel is a nice place to escape from city life and enjoy a quiet polish neighbourhood with amazing hosts. Comfy beds and some breakfast from the hostel starts your day perfectly. The owners will help you find everything you need and give you all the right directions for where ever your travels take you. A simple hostel indeed, but I would recommend staying a few days just because of the owners great hospitality!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ljbarber
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 Recensioni
2 ago 2017
9.1

Great hostel with an outstanding staff! Location is a bit far from the city center, but the bus stop is nearby, and will take you to old Town in about ten minutes. Delicious free breakfast and everyone was very kind!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 ago 2017
9.7

Loveliest hostel I've been to. Felt like I was part of a family. No complaints.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 ago 2017
9.7

Great music and staff. Feels like home. Surroundings are exoticly backside, further from the centre but another world

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • yilin9999
  • Taiwan, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 lug 2017
9.7

mama & papa are so cute & nice!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 lug 2017
8.6

Really enjoyed my time at mamas&papas, they are very open lovely people. It was very homey, especially in the common room. Loved the backyard + patio + outdoor hostel cat. Being in a quiet neighborhood outside of town was a plus, and the bus/train to town or other tri-city areas was very easy and inexpensive. There were stores nearby with food and drinks. Would recommend, would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.