Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mamas & Papas Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 559 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 559 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • JessForster
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
18 mar 2017
10.0

As close to a warm welcoming home as you can get! Not only is it a comfortable and beautifully decorated hostel, but most importantly mama and papa are absolute gems!! They cooked me delicious food, helped me book my train tickets and made it very clear that they were there to make my stay as easy as possible. Much love to you both and I hope to come back again in the future.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
16 mar 2017
7.7

Pretty positive experience of Mama and Papa's. Everyone was very welcoming and Mama and Papa were very helpful. The time of year meant there was not a huge party atmosphere but we were not really looking for this during our visit, so it suited us well. It would be interesting to see how things are in busiest periods. Location was manageable with a regular bus service but realistically too far from the centre to walk, which was a shame. Rooms and facilities were extremely clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
7 gen 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 gen 2017
9.7

주인분 너무 너무 친절하고 좋았어요!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 dic 2016
6.6

Eigentlich war es dort gut. Mussten daher das Hostel verlassen. Ab dann war die Kooperation mit Mama und Papa nicht mehr gut.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
30 dic 2016
9.4

Five star personal attention. I felt at home. I was looked after. I received great advice on how to get everywhere and what to do. I'd definitely go back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • nakavchak
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
30 dic 2016
9.4

I would so strongly recommend Mama's & Papa's hostel. I only stayed for two nights, but I felt so welcome right away. I came ended up arriving very late, an hour later than I intended, but I was greeted by name and with a hot meal. The hostel owners displayed incredible kindness during my stay. It is also easy to find and a very quiet location. I also really appreciated the vibe they set. Everyone got along great. It was easy to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2016
9.7

This hostel is such a great place! It is cozy, you have all you need to have a great stay and the hosts are so warm-hearted. You get an amazing breakfast and it is tasty! The rooms are clean and so comfy. We stayed there over New Year's Eve and it couldn't had been any better. The common room area has a TV, many DVDs to chose from, books and it is nicely decorated. We recommend it very much!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 dic 2016
10.0

Perfect stay, genuine hosts! You will feel like home, after my arrival around 9pm from the airport, I was asked if I was hungry and offered a simple but delicious Polish meal for free, which I appreciate a lot! I was provided with everything I need, the place is cosy, super clean and you will find whatever you need. Located a couple of bus stops from the center but super easy to reach even at night - buses are running constantly - and close to supermarkets. I will definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 dic 2016
9.4

Het hostel ligt in een rustige omgeving, vlakbij een park. Vanuit het hostel kun je per bus naar het centrum, dat duurt +- 25 minuten. Het personeel spreekt perfect Engels en is behulpzaam. Het ontbijt is gratis en goed geregeld, de twee keukens en badkamers zagen er proper uit. Het bed was ook erg comfortabel. Het enige minpunt was de ventilatie: we hebben vaak het raam voor een tijd open gedaan om wat frisse lucht te krijgen. Dit kun je echter niet te lang doen, want dan wordt het te koud.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.