Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mamas & Papas Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 509 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 509 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.5
Mamas & Papas Hostel Located at ul. Nowiny 19, , Gdansk.
Mamas & Papas Hostel
Poland
Gdansk 80-020 ul. Nowiny 19
94% 509
54.3204281 18.6293363
Mamas & Papas Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 ago 2016
9.1

Mama & Papa are very nice and helpful. Train and Bus station are close so it's easy to get where ever you want. I really enjoyed my stay, thanks!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ryantexas32
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
22 ago 2016
9.4

This hostel is tucked away in a suburb a bus ride away from downtown Gdansk. If you are willing to make the trek out to it, I would say it is one of the best hostel experiences I have ever had. The staff are extremely friendly and down to earth (just like their 70's rock-n-roll music and concert posters). Who wouldn't want to stay with some old hippies who love talking to travelers? Worth every penny, and perfect for a getaway from Warsaw or Krakow.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Libano, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2016
9.7

The hostel isn't in the city proper but is a 5 min walk from a 5 min bus ride into the center. The hostel owners are absolutely lovely! Very friendly and helpful, and the same goes for the staff. Great vibe with the travellers, nice common room and an even nicer and large outside area to hang out it. I'd definitely come again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
8.3

Overall a decent stay! The staff are super helpful and nice, facility is cleanly and close to bus into gdansk. Our double room was a little awkwardly placed, super close to front desk and on the website it said double room, but it turned out to be just two single beds. A little confusing.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review! I would like to point out that you have made a reservation for a TWIN room (please, check on your reservation confirmation), not for a double room. SINCE YOU HAVE MADE A RESERVATION FOR A TWIN ROOM, YOU WERE GIVEN A TWIN ROOM. Why haven't you told us, that you have made a mistake during the reservation process? You would be given a double room instead. Kind regards

  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2016
10.0

Great place, wonderful atmosphere, close to city center, great owners, and guests, All of these makes this place fell like second home :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 ago 2016
2.0

Cleanness, smoking inside, people running at the nighttime, to much alcohol from the guests and people.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
9.4

Home from home.Mama and Papa make it their business to make you feel welcome and safe. If you've been travelling for a while and need a place to recuperate for a few days then Mama and Papas is your spot. Not suitable as a party hostel as the vibe/location doesn't lead to it . In my experience though there are such nice/cool staying there you'll be as happy to chill and and have a few beers with them. Also love Papas collection of music. Great to listen to some of it. 100 % reccomend this place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
10.0

Mamas & Papas hostel is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. Mama and Papa will do anything to help make your stay more enjoyable. The free breakfast every morning is fantastic. There are 2 shops very close by and excellent kitchen facilities available. The beds are super comfortable and very sturdy. Huge lockers to keep all your gear safe. Everywhere in the hostel is clean. Very easy to meet new people, the atmosphere is incredible. Awesome for Solo Travellers! You must stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I booked! Papa and mama are the best, friendly and carefull hosts - everything is clean - the garden is perfect for a BBQ in the evening - talkative people - nice atmosphere - nice music - I loved it! A bit far from downtown but 6 different buses will guide you there, so no long waiting and no worries

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
7 ago 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel with a very homely feel. Breakfast was great and we had a cool dorm out in the garden, they also had a little bbq area which was great. The bus ride in to town was not really an issue at all. We really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.