Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mambembe Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 436 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 436 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • andersonwalace3796
  • Brasile, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2017
9.1

Muito satisfeito e feliz com minha estadia, irei voltar com certeza.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2017
10.0

Not a place for the youthful party crowd (you won't hear any ubiquitous pop music here; more likely to get Edith Piaf) Mambembe just might be the coolest, best hostel you'll come across. Away from the beach scene, Santa Teresa is a laid-back neighbourhood with atmosphere, close to downtown Rio, and Mambembe is perfectly located within it. An artistic touch, a fantastic, airy house with great light, good facilities and mature, knowledgeable and helpful staff; hostelling doesn't get much better.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 mag 2017
9.7

Great place for the price. The staff is very nice and accommodating, I left my lock at the previous hostel and they loaned me one for my stay. It's a steep hill to get there from the subway so keep that in mind. The atmosphere was great, very friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 apr 2017
9.4

Mambembe is a hidden gem we should have spent more time at. It's beautiful. There is art everywhere in this hostel and there are tons of cool spots to hang out both indoors and outdoors.. The breakfast was great and the staff really made us feel at home, thanks Alex! The one downside for us was location, being far from the beach. That said I highly recommend Mambembe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
26 apr 2017
8.6

Great value for money hostel in Lapa. The location as stated by others is a little sketchy at night (esp if you're a solo female traveller) but those in groups, couples etc, it is perfect - with the only complaints being that the walk is quite far to the metro and it's tough making your bed on the bunks. Breakfast is fantastic for the price. Good vibe and helpful staff. Would recommend and return to.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • am1304188
  • Brasile, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2017
10.0

Olá, minha estadia foi curta, mas tudo conforme o programado. Recomendo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Obrigada pelo feedback :)

21 apr 2017
9.1

The hostel is easy to get to, the staff is very helpful, and the included breakfast is way better than what you get in other hostels!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 apr 2017
9.4

PERFECT HOSTEL. PERFECT CREW. PERFECT FEELINGS. I'll be back. Make sure you book this hostel and not another one

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 apr 2017
8.6

My first stay at a hostel, so I can't compare Mambembe hostel with any other place. It's located next to one of the party districts. Neighbourhood looked a bit creepy at first (tags everywhere, worn down houses) but I felt safe when walking around. Staff were nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for sharing your experience.

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2017
9.4

We felt super comfortable and safe in Mambembe hostel, everything is green and full of flowers, nice hang out areas and close to bus/ metro station. We can only recommend to stay here and would always come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for sharing your green experience. :)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.