Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mambembe Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 463 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 463 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
15 lug 2017
10.0

We LOVED this hostel, the people, the rooms (both private and dorm), the caipirinha's. But most of all: the staff. They make the hostel the best in Rio. Thank you so much Mambembe for making our stay in Rio one to never forget! Will come back here, for sure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2017
9.7

I truly loved Mambembe, of all the hostels I've ever stayed at this one has been my favorite. Lots of plants and artwork everywhere, nice common spaces to hangout, the bar had good prices for drinks and the layout made it really easy to meet people. The room I stayed in had it's own balcony with a table and hammocks and a beautiful view of the Santa Teresa neighborhood. The breakfast was better than the other hostels I've stayed at in Brasil as well. I'll definitely be back next time I'm in Rio!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2017
5.4

Local decepcionante, a equipe não foi o mínimo prestativa, o ambiente era inseguro e desleixado. Trocamos de hostel no mesmo dia e sequer nos questionaram o motivo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2017
10.0

My stay was very short but very sweet. Definitely one of the best hostels I've been to. Amazing atmosphere, awesome people, and great facilities.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 lug 2017
7.1

Would definitely recommend Mamembe Hostel! Cool chill out areas, helpful staff and it's located in rio's party area. Amazing night life only a couple of minute walk away - perfect!! Feels like you stay in the "real rio" and not in the tourist area which we liked. Breakfasts was not great at all. And unfortunately it was quite dirty. There was hair and dirt on the floor, beds were not comfortable and the linen we got had holes and massive stains on them. Shared bathrooms were quite dirty too.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • jerrylarkin221683
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
30 giu 2017
9.1

Really great hostel with friendly staff and cool and friendly atmosphere. Only drawback is that the area is quite dodgy at night and it's not really safe to travel alone with valuables. But the hostel itself is recommended

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • RodrigoPereyra2
  • Uruguay, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 giu 2017
8.0

Buen Hostel, muy limpio, buen desayuno, yo fui solo y no había mucho ambiente, estuve una noche sola, pero me dejó la impresión de un hostel bueno y tranquilo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
28 giu 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved staying here!! Staff couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful if they tried 😀. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 giu 2017
9.7

A great place to stay in santa Teresa! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, there were loads of bathrooms with hot showers, adequate breakfast, and really cool views. Only (uncontrollable) drawback was the very loud noise from the buses outside and neighborhood dogs/cats, so even heavy sleepers beware. An upstairs private room is the best, we were happy there! Would stay again if returning to rio.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 giu 2017
10.0

I cannot think of a single fault with my stay at Mambembe. Alex, Yuri and the team really make an effort to make Mambembe feel like a home and creating one of the most relaxing and friendly atmospheres I have been in. The hostel itself has a fantastic layout with great social spaces and a couple of hideaway spots if you just want to read a book in peace. Having breakfast served every morning was an added bonus! I cannot recommend Mambembe highly enough for anyone visiting Rio.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.