Hostelworld.com

Mambembe Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 299 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 299 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.9
Mambembe Hostel Located at Rua Joaquim Murtinho, 251, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Mambembe Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241320 Rua Joaquim Murtinho, 251, Santa Teresa
90% 299
-22.9161614 -43.1811640
Mambembe Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
10 mag 2016
9.7

Easily the best hostel I've stayed in! Convenient location near all of the parties in Lapa, amazing staff who will make sure you have the best time in Rio and great atmosphere and communal spaces for meeting other travellers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2016
9.1

A great hostel to go to, I stayed in the 9-bed dorm and each bed had curtains and its own power socket, which was very useful. The beds were on the hard side, but much better than some of the sponge matrasses in other hostels. Breakfast was good. Large communal areas to hang out and get to meet people. The location in Lapa is great, it's a bit of a walk from the nearest metro stop, but this shouldn't deter anyone from staying here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • rachelebrewster
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 mag 2016
8.6

Clean and friendly hostel. A good location for lapa and the centre. Quiet in private room. Good amount of space and comfortable bed. Lock on our door was a bit dodgy but seemed secure. Breakfast was OK, first morning a bit under supplied. Helpful receptionist when we arrived. Large communal areas.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 apr 2016
8.0

Auberge très sympa. Wifi tres bonne. Petit déjeuner très bien. Salle de bain propre. Personnel indifférent.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • pyro004
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
8.9

Great hostel. This was a great place to hang out and meet fellow travelers. The hostel is in a nice location (very close to all the Lapa bars). The only downside is that it's a bit of a hike up a hill and the closest metro stop is a 10-15min walk away. The staff were very nice and there was a place for me to store my bag the day I checked in and the day I checked out (I arrived early in the morning and left late at night). The rooms could be kept a bit colder at night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 apr 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel. It has such an incredible vibe with amazing staff and awesome facilities, all of which made me extend my stay from 2 nights to two and a half weeks. The location is perfect - on the border of Lapa and Sta Tereza which makes for really fun nights out as well. The set up of the building allows for easy interactions between guests and staff, and also places where you can take time out for yourself as well. Also the curtains around your bed are a great touch. I LOVED IT HERE!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2016
6.9

Pros - good location (up a hill but really not too strenuous), good breakfast, good value for money Cons - room wasn't cleaned/bin wasn't emptied in the whole 4 nights we were there, not enough bathrooms and the staff don't seem to have received any training regarding the tourist sites so although theyre all very nice we had to find most stuff out on the Internet in terms of how to get to places and different tours etc I mean advising how best to get to Cristo Redentor is pretty basic right?

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 apr 2016
9.7

WATCH OUT: It's almost impossible to not become a part of this community and to not feel like the people around u could easily become your new family. So if you plan to stay maybe one or two nights you should cancel your flights, rip up your bus tickets to other locations and make sure that your family back home is awared of not seeing you for maybe never again. Because once you checked your sweet little self in, it will already be to late and the Mambembe-Spirit will not easily let u go.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
4 apr 2016
7.1

We liked this hostel but found the lady on reception quite rude. She complained when we came down for breakfast by accident early one morning. Rooms are basic and some are too small. The outdoor bar is really cool and breakfast is great choice. Would maybe stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
10.0

Omg it's amazing

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.