Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mambembe Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 400 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 400 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 feb 2017
8.6

We stayed three nights in this hostel and there are many good things to say. We loved the building itself and the breakfast was delicious. The staff was super friendly and there are lots of common areas with a keyboard, guitar and Netflix. The only thing to mention is the security. In the hostel it's super safe but we got robbed just outside. They told us that the neighborhood is quite dangerous. But we guess that counts for most of Rio.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
4 feb 2017
10.0

When I came first to this hostel, I didn't have any luggage because the airport lost it. But the people working there were really considerate and helpful to make sure I had everything I needed. Took me to this awesome pool party to keep my spirits up, their breakfasts are also awesome too. I was recommended this hostel and I'll recommend it to anyone going to Rio. It's also the reason I stayed at this hostel twice on my trip.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 feb 2017
10.0

Super helpful staff in an amazing house.. I can only highly recommend this Hostel!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 gen 2017
7.4

Lovely staff, nice breakfast, excellent wifi, clean. They hostel is between Santa Theresa and Lapa. We didn't feel comfortable on the walk down to Lapa and have since stayed in the neighbourhood of Botofogo and felt much safer.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 gen 2017
8.9

We used a double room which was really nicely decoraded (great poster work!) and everything was clean and confortable. Only stayed here for one night, unfortunatelly, but had the chance to check out the communal areas, which seemed quite nice. Thought it was really cool that they had a few terraces/outdoor areas throughout the hostel to socialise or just sit down and chill. Some people were chatting there and playing guitar. Staff was nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 gen 2017
10.0

A warm welcome, na meia noite , and that Hostelworld didn't arrange the reservation well...they only told me, come we show you the place to sleep. Mambembe is special, the people, the place the decorations the collars the art the location the value the kitchen ...e uma Caipirinha..)) The owners, mochileiros tambem, offers you a place to feel at home And to discover Lapa and Flamengo beach....just use yor feet In case yor night made the morning, try to find the Bonde, the electric tram free livre

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 gen 2017
9.4

Great hostel with great vibes! Super chill people - both staff and the other travelers. Great location in Santa Teresa, which is one of the oldest areas in Rio so there's a lot of pretty old buildings with great graffiti art. It's very closeby to the Lapa area that is fun to go out in, and also to the city center to see another side of Rio other than the beaches. Really beautiful building, it has curtains on the bunk beds which provides more privacy - haven't seen this in any other hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 dic 2016
7.7

The hostel is well located in Santa Teresa, but also a little bit dangerous. We have been there around new years eve and unfortunately no one opened us the door in the hostel around 6-7 a.m. and we got rouped, so a 24 hours reception wasn't true in this case. The atmosphere is good, nice people, nice hostel, good equipment...sometimes the stuff was a little bit unfriendly, but at other times very friendly, we also went out together. The breakfast was very good!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 dic 2016
10.0

O Hostel fica a 2 minutos a pé da Lapa, onde você encontra bares, muita gente animada, baladas, e toda noite você encontra um movimento grande lá. O Hostel é limpo, organizado, estiloso, com uma energia ótima, e as pessoas que trabalham lá são muito receptivas e atenciosas. O quarto tem ar condicionado e ventilador o que fez muita diferença já que estava um calor de 40 graus no Rj. Recomendo e quero voltar em breve!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
27 dic 2016
10.0

Stayed here a week and had an absolutely fantastic time. Really great staff that's always keen to take you out every night if you wanted to! I liked the layout of the place - nice courtyard to hang out and chat with fellow travellers. Fantastic location in a pretty safe place. LOVED the beds - very comfortable, had CURTAINS (which I had never seen before), your own personal power socket and reading light. Fan is very noisy so just use the AC at night. Would 100% return and recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.