Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 800 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 800 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.3
Managua Backpackers Inn Located at Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua.
Managua Backpackers Inn
Nicaragua
Managua Managua Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, � c. Norte Casa #55
83% 800
12.1251803 -86.2624168
Managua Backpackers Inn
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 set 2016
10.0

I had an absolutely fabulous experience here! The staff were so great and very helpful. The layout is very sociable and there are plenty of places to relax after a long journey. Amenities are close by including a few bars and a grocery store. The shuttles and taxis are extremely convenient (door to door) and easy but a bit overpriced, if you're on a budget you can easily find cheaper ways to get to your next destination. Overall I would definitely recommend a stay. Thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 set 2016
8.6

Nice pleace, big kitchen for self supply. couches, tables and even netflix is available. good place for staying in managua!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 set 2016
6.0

I had to wait 20min in the middle of the night when I arrived because they gave my bed away, even though I told them my arrival time. Free breakfast is the biggest joke ever. You get one tiny thin pancake and the woman makes one after another when there are 15 people waiting. I wanted to get a second one after everyone was served and she said, no it's 9, breakfast is over. The room with Ac was super cold and the shower freezing cold as well. Not worth the money you pay!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
1 set 2016
4.6

Noisy, unpleasant host, well overpriced

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Costarica, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 ago 2016
7.4

Good place. Not as Close to the international airport, but closer to international bus stations. They let people smoke inside the common areas, which is unacceptable nowadays. Smokers should go out to the sidewalk. Their shuttle is over priced, by a lot. Since an regular taxi is $4. They charge $10 to $15 based on how many people go together.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 ago 2016
8.6

Hostel parfait pour une ou deux jours de transit à Managua avec sa piscine et autres facilités à disposition. Personnel serviable, adresse que je recommande !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 ago 2016
7.4

Das Hostel liegt sehr zentral, man kann vieles gut zu Fuß erreichen. Vom Flughafen sind es knapp 20 Minuten bis hier. Nicht alle Mitarbeiter sprechen Englisch, kennen sich aber gut aus. Es gibt morgens Pancakes, eine andere Auswahl hat man nicht. Der Pool ist eher klein, nicht so sauber. Ich habe schon charmantere Hostels gesehen, aber es ist sauber. Es gibt Hängematten, genug Sessel und Sofas und das Wasser ist gefiltert, man kann also seine Wasserflasche ohne Probleme füllen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
5.4

Dem Hostel fehlt Atmosphäre, es gibt viel zu wenig ä Bäder, nur 2 und der Typ an der Rezeption war ein Facebook Junkie, der kaum in der Lage war einen anzuschauen, wenn man was fragen wollte, da er sich nicht von seinem Bildschirm lösen konnte.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 ago 2016
8.9

Stayed here the first night of my trip and came back for the last night aswell. Not much to see or do in Managua but this hostel is close to a market/shopping center which is really nice. Friendly staff and nice hostel overall. 15dollars for a shuttle to the airport is fair and pretty much what you would have to pay anyway with a taxi. Last night I stayed in the "womens room" which was very nice with a big clean bathroom. Recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review and recommendation of our hostel! We're glad you enjoyed the hostel itself as well as the surrounding neighborhood. We hope to see you again soon!

1 ago 2016
8.6

Solid place. Close to buses which take you to other parts of managua and there is a grocery store two blocks away.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.