Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 953 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 953 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 mag 2017
10.0

Cool staff and friendly. Good location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2017
4.6

The receptionist was rude and presumptuous from the moment I first handed him my Nicaraguan identification card, claiming it wasn't valid ID and refusing to accept it. The place had a grimy feel to it overall. The second receptionist wasn't at the desk and I spent 20 minutes searching for him to turn on the air conditioning in our room. The design of the house is such that any noise outside of the room can be heard, and vice-versa, meaning no privacy. Poorly managed. Try Maracuya or Bicicleta.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us and advise us of your concerns! Due to government regulations in Nicaragua affecting foreign travelers and accommodation providers like us, we can only accept a valid passport as identification from foreigners. In the case of domestic travelers (Nicaraguans), we can accept a valid national identity card ("Cedula"). The identification that you originally presented was a card from the "Peace Corp", which does not meet the government's ID requirements. Fortunately, you were able to get us a photocopy of your passport, which allowed us to go ahead and make the check-in. Our apologies for the noise in the room that night. We have a receptionist on duty 24 hours (he may have been away from the desk checking in another guest at the time), so if you find the noise to be excessive, just let the staff on duty know, and they will take care of it. All the best in your future travels.

10 mag 2017
8.3

9 dollars are a bit expensive, but you get everything for that price! clean, 2 kitchens, pool, hammocks, nice "living room area", good bed and nice staff. would go there again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 mag 2017
9.1

Great hostel! the staff is very helpful, great vibe and friendly people there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 apr 2017
8.9

Aconsejable

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 apr 2017
9.4

The staff was so nice and eager to help :) especially when our fan was broken the guy wanted to fix it sooo bad, it made me laugh! Anyway the pool is great, it's a great place to meet people and chill out :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 apr 2017
8.0

We arrived in managua on 17pm . 30 min of taxi ! Safe place with locker ! 20 min of walking to the shuttle station et 5 from the mall . Personnal was Friendly and receptive ! Didn't see the atmosphere well cause we left for leon early the day after . Rooms were clean, but toilet kitchen and pool were just OK . With the breakfast included i recommend this hostel for those who just pass to managua ,for those who stay ... read other rates

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 apr 2017
9.1

Good hostel for those transiting through Managua. Good location, secure, and the pool is nice to have for managing the Managua heat. Dorm is HOT though, only one fan for six people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
9.7

Chil hostel! Pool is decent and the atmosphere is relaxed. Facilities are standard, location is good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • henniterness
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
12 apr 2017
9.4

Area too sterile and Western. But hostel atmosphere, staff and facilities are great. If you want to eat something other than overpriced Western food court food, check out the Fancy Pupuseria nearby (across from La Union supermarket) or make your way to Mercado Roberto Huembes (by the bus station, 30 min walk or C40 taxi) for shopping at local prices. The Colonia supermarket in the mall is overpriced without a good selection. Tasty pancake breakfast 7-9am.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.