Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 981 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 981 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 lug 2017
9.7

Hostel has kitchen that we can use with filtered tap system. Pool was great. Breakfast was delicious. Dorm room had nice fans and decent beds. Location is close to the mall and main centres and bus station. Everything is walking distance. Great place to stay for 1 night before leaving Nicaragua or starting your trip.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
9 lug 2017
5.7

PROS: it has a pool, and is good if you need to catch a bus out of Managua. Free breakfast was also lovely. CONS: VERY unwelcoming staff, the guy probably said about 4 words in total, didn't show us anything apart from the room. Breakfast staff were the same. The room was essentially a shed, and the pool was disgusting on the evening we arrived. Shuttles cost 3x as much as anywhere else. Atmosphere was a weird mix between 'non existent' and 'unfriendly'. Overall, not great stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to review us. First of all, we are very sorry for the poor experience you had during your stay. Our staff is known for being friendly and helpful so the experience you had is not indicative of the norm here. Also, the shuttle service we offer is in fact cheaper than equivalent shuttles offered in the airport. It's more expensive than a regular taxi because it's a private service with clean and well maintained vehicles and all of our drivers have been vetted, i.e.. we have copies of insurance and identification. I'll be discussing your comments with the staff here so that they are aware and can improve in the future. Thank you again and we hope you may give us another chance in the future!

  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 lug 2017
5.4

Stayed over one night before flying home, and the hostel was not as expected from the pictures. I slept in a female dorm, where you couldn't lock the door, so the only way to keep my things safe was in a very small locker and you had to bring your own lock. The pool was really dirty (the water was kind of brown), and I found the staff very little welcoming. The breakfast was only pancakes that didn't taste anything. Maybe the hostel was nice some years ago, but not anymore..

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks for providing us with your feedback. We're sorry to hear that the hostel did not live up to your expectations. In the case of our dorm rooms, because the rooms are shared with other guests, the doors cannot be locked. We offer the security lockers as a courtesy to our customers in order to lock up valuables, passports laptops etc. Guests are always welcome to store larger bags in our office while they are staying with us. Our pool is cleaned and chlorine is added every morning before 8am, unfortunately, by the afternoon, the water can get cloudy during rainy season. We'll keep a close eye on that and remove any leaves etc. throughout the day. Our free pancake breakfast is not for everyone, but in addition to pancakes, we try to mix things up with seasonal fruits, i.e. bananas, papaya, etc. whenever possible. All the best in your future travels.

1 lug 2017
7.7

El personal sabe mucho sobre los horarios y no solo quiere venderte tours. Ayudan con todo necesario. Muy buena ambiente

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 giu 2017
9.4

Great hostel!! The pool was more than welcome. We took the shuttle option to go from the airport and it was super good. Breakfast is really good and the staff is super nice. Good place to chill, we met a lot of travelers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 giu 2017
9.4

Great pool and common area, also a TV and Netflix to use. Felt very safe and staff was very nice and helpful

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mag 2017
8.0

A great hostel for Managua . I only stayed one night because I was just passing by . The staff picked me up from the airport even though I was lseven hours late due to flight delays . they drove me to the hostel no problem . It was fantastic ! the room was great although it was very hot but it's to be expected in Nicaragua. The staff was very helpful with information and directions as to where to grab the shuttles and all . Great neibourhood compared to the rest of Managua . I recommend this

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
22 mag 2017
6.3

We had specifically booked a twin room so that one of us could get up early in the morning without disturbing the other, we were shown to a double and was told there was no other option which was very annoying as we wouldn't have booked this hostel otherwise. Close to the bus station and mega mall and was good to be able to watch Netflix though.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. I would like to apologize for the problems you had with the room. We've since made some changes to the room descriptions online to make it clear which rooms have twin (separate) beds and which do not. All the best!

17 mag 2017
10.0

Cool staff and friendly. Good location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mag 2017
6.0

I feel like this hostel kind of lacked atmosphere - the rooms weren't great and although everything was fairly clean it just wasn't the best. The location wasn't near any food (from what I could see) . Best thing was the clean drinking water ! I'm sorry guys I think I just didn't like managua haha

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.