Hostelworld.com

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 768 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 768 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.5
Managua Backpackers Inn Located at Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua.
Managua Backpackers Inn
Nicaragua
Managua Managua Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, � c. Norte Casa #55
84% 768
12.1251803 -86.2624168
Managua Backpackers Inn
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 giu 2016
8.0

It was good for one night stay. The sheets were clean and bathroom as well. I like that you could request a pick-up from the airport for $15. I arrive at 9 pm and It was convenient. What I did not like was a pile of dirty dishes in the sink. It was hard to find a clean cup to drink some water.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your comments. We're glad you mostly enjoyed the cleanliness of the hostel as well as our shuttle service. Regarding the dirty dishes left in the sink...being a hostel with a communal kitchen, it's expected that each guest take care of cleaning their dishes after use (and we have signs explaining this in each of the kitchens).. Unfortunately it doesn't always work out this way and it looks like the person in the kitchen before you arrived didn't take the time to clean up. Our cleaning staff are always available though to step-in and clean up under these circumstances. We'll keep a closer eye on this in the future.

14 giu 2016
8.3

Great starting point for any trip to Nicaragua. Awesome crowd and handy setup

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your positive feedback! We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
5 giu 2016
7.1

Managua isn't great but you can get a nice clean aircon room if you need to stay the night. The staff are friendly enough and there is a free pancake breakfast!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the hostel. All the best to you and we hope to see you again soon!

27 mag 2016
10.0

Managua Backpackers est un bon hostel pour ceux qui arrivent ou partent du Nicaragua. Très propre, piscine, tv pour ceux qui veulent écouter des films et plusieurs livres à notre disposition. Le personnel est très gentil et aidant. Si vous réservez un shuttle pour vous rendre à l'aéroport, revérifier plusieurs fois, car j'ai eu quelques problématiques de ce côté.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 mag 2016
8.0

We only stayed one night on the way from Corn Islands to Costa Rica. Hostel has a nice, friendly vibe with a great area by the pool to hang out. Staff were great and helped us plan our journey for the next day. 5 minutes walk to a big mall and grocery store. Facilities are basic but adequate although the dorm was uncomfortably warm...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
8.6

I just sopped for a short night on my way from the Managua airport to Leon. It was clean, the staff were helpful, and the showers had decent water pressure. Can't ask for much more when you desperately need a bed after a long travel journey.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
8.3

I wasn´t in Managua for long (only one night) so the hostel was fine for my purposes. It´s close to a main road so that makes it easy to grab a taxi when needed. It´s also pretty close to UCA where you can take buses to go to Leon and Granada.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
7.7

The rooms and badrooms were clean; the kitchen not really. The pool is very nice, as well as the breakfast you can buy there. In my opinion part of the staff was quite unfriendly.. there r not many information about options where to go and what to do. (In Nicaragua, because Managua is for almost everbody the start) But because of the location I would go there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mag 2016
8.3

My flight got in late and someone from the hostel came to pick me up from the airport which was nice. Fan room was soooo hot at night but hey, it's Managua. Sheets were clean. Pool was great for the heat. Hostel is within walking distance to the mall and the UCA buses which was also a plus and the staff was helpful. Lockers are small but available. Breakfast also available for a little extra money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2016
8.0

Personnel vraiment gentil nous donnés plein d'infos.. Relax la journée où nous sommes aller.. Nous étions dans une chambre sans aur climatiser et nous avons très biens dormis! Pas la meilleure place de toutes mais très agréable tout de même

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.