Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 875 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 875 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 mag 2017
6.6

Thought breakfast was included when I booked but was told it wasn't. Fine but then I was told I couldn't use the kitchen until 11.30am everyday. So we're forced into paying for a 15R breakfast (doesn't include eggs etc) or go hungry until almost lunch time. People come here because they're travellers on a budget so I think it's a disgrace. There wasn't much atmosphere in the hostel and we had to move inside from 10pm. The bar closed at 9pm.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2017
9.1

Internet is very fast and staffs are very nice. Perfexct location

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mag 2017
9.4

Everything was great! The staff was friendly and efficient. Outstanding security: no one touches your stuff. Tudo estava ótimo! A equipe do hostel é gentil e eficiente. Excelente segurança: ninguém toca nas suas coisas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mag 2017
7.7

Reserve pieza con 2 camas y no se respeto la reserva; después de reclamar me dieron a cambio desayuno gratis, pero en principio me dieron solo las disculpas por error de sistema La pieza por ser individual, era a un precio no económico de acuerdo al mercado y otras ofertas, pero no tenía ni un closet o mueble donde dejar las cosas, había que tenerlas en el suelo y el baño, por alguna razón se mojaba entero Lo mejor, la ubicación

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 mag 2017
8.3

In the middle of the nice neighbourhood of ipanemea with many lovely restaurants and bars an very close to the beach! lovely building with nice common area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 mag 2017
8.9

Really nice and calm hostel one block from Ipanema beach! Breakfast is not included anymore in the standard dorms, but can be booked everyday for 15 Reales (cash). Bar and kitchen close already around 10pm. Everything else is perfect! Super clean, super chill, super friendly staff. It is definitely not a party hostel, go to Lapa (Books!) for that...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
27 apr 2017
5.7

When we booked the hostel at Hostelworld, our preferences was good location and free breakfast. Location was good, but free breakfast was just for people in single or double room. The breakfast was quite expensive (15Real). Beds in 12 man dorm is okay. Someone in the staff was helpful, someone was not.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 apr 2017
9.7

I booked 3 nights here with a friend in a private room. We originally booked a twin room but upon arrival found that there was an issue with the booking due to hostel world. However, the manager at reception was great and apologised even though it wasn't their fault or ours and put us in an upgraded room. Travelling with a friend this place is great but I didn't try the shared rooms. It is clean, has a great location and the staff are all so friendly and helpful. Thanks for the stay Mango!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2017
8.0

Most of all was really nice, the area and breakfast and also the location is the best if you want to be in Ipanema. The staff though.. the most of them we're kind of rude, not saying hi when you come there and just tired of customers it seemed.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • meggie2231066
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
3 apr 2017
9.7

A little gem in ipanema, so close to the beach. Lovely old building, spacious. Great staff who help you with info etc.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Thanks for your visit and review. We are glad you had a nice time and enjoyed our little beach colonial house gem 1 block from the beach. Hope to see you back anytime soon! Safe travels, Mango tree staff.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.