Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Manyatta Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 71 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 6.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 71 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 6.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 set 2017
9.4

The staff here is polite. Be sure to eat something, the food is delicious and not so expensive . The people are polite, friendly and positive. It's a short walk to the city center (3.5 km). Call Uber to go to the Giraffee center or Elephant orphamge (around 700 KSH, choose the card option). The accommodation is basic but very clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 ago 2017
4.9

Just stayed here due to good, central location. House is really not clean, old, warm water dont work...Dont like it but near center... Staff also just want money...overall bad

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 ago 2017
8.3

I had a great time at this hostel. The staff were very friendly and the other guests were welcoming too. The facilities of this hostel are not great, but I had just ended a month of camping and living in VERY basic conditions. So, for me, this hostel was fine. However, do not plan on staying here if you want high-end budget accommodations. The hostel is within a 20 minute walking distance from the city center. It is also next door to a popular hotel, so you know the location is decent.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2017
8.3

Great hostel probably one of the best in nairobi for cheap budgets. We were there as backpackers and we stayed for 4days total it was good we met many other people wich were nice. The area is good you have a nice fire outside the rooms are clean and facilities are ok. Employees there are really really kind and i really enjoyed speak with them and share experiences. They also provide many ways to do safaris or hike mount Kenya... I recomand this place without any doubt.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • philcomerford4831
  • Irlanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
6.6

Lacks a lot of the basics from European or even Asian hostels but gets the job done. Staff are a bit lacklustre and will give you a hard sell of safari/tours which we went for (David Sheldrick $90) if we realised how easy it was to get there and how ridiculously overpriced this was we wouldn't have dreamed of taking it from the hostel, who then took us to a go to giraffe centre also, but asked for $20 more unexpectedly. A member of staff also sent us into the slum behind the hostel for lunch!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 ago 2017
6.3

We stayed in the girls-dorm. The beds were totally old and broken. The whole wall and the cealing were full of mold. The bathromm also full of mold. The place itself is nice, there is a nice terrace to sit outside around a fire, the food is good and the people are really friendly. But the mould in the rooms and the bad beds are really not ok

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
28 lug 2017
8.3

Manyatta is located in a nice neighbourhood that is still walking distance from town, which is ideal. The fire pit outside was great for bringing people together. They rooms were fine, a bit cramped though. The staff were nice enough, and helpful, which is really all you need. I understand the mixed reviews of this place, but I really enjoyed it and I would stay again. Bring a sweater! It gets quite chilly at night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 lug 2017
8.6

Its got everything you are looking for in a hostel, they could invest a little more on the facilities. I will stay there again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 giu 2017
9.1

Friendly helpful staff. Everything you need in a Hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2017
2.6

They are always trying to do business with every little thing you need, really expensive and not nice.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×