Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Manyatta Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.2
Buono  54 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.2
  • Sicurezza 6.8
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 5.4
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 5.2
  • Servizi 5.6
PRENOTA ORA
6.2
Buono  54 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.2
  • Sicurezza 6.8
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 5.4
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 5.2
  • Servizi 5.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • ellavmloh2716
  • Svezia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 feb 2017
8.0

Nice place that's really close to the center. Great and friendly staff. Cheap food but expensive alcohol and tours. The place is old and you can both see and smell that, but it has a cosy and social vibe that really makes up for it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
28 gen 2017
5.7

The staff was nice but really not aware of the good manners. Men (here to repair something in the bathroom) came into the women's room without even knocking, in the morning while we were sleeping! It happened 3 times, even after I asked to knock first. The place is not confortable, and I was not sure about the clealiness. The price is too high compared to the confort that is offered. Breakfast is included but so poor . Besides that, the food is very cheap and really good.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
18 nov 2016
4.3

Very hostil. Matress and bed linen not fresh (I saw beds were done but with the same used bed line). The toilet was never clean and impossible to flush. The shower didn't work, just some few drops and no places where to put your stuff (shelves or whatsoever). I think they could do much more...

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • technomaro
  • Polonia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
18 nov 2016
4.3

Indeed staff is wierd and do not helpful at all. I felt guilty I stood there. In regards to security/luggage store option: they have only 5 lockers for all place. Our room eben does not have lock in the doors. Laundry stinky and quite dirty

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • globechadder
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 41 Recensioni
4 nov 2016
6.0

The thing that this place has going for it is location. You are a 15 min walk to CBD. The shower/toilet area was fine, but I never once had a hot shower. There are only a few lockers in the main common entrance, but there were not any available for use during my stay, so essentially there was no place for me to securely store my things. That said, I never had an issue. The girls that work there hide from the guest (literally), and provide no help. I had to work out excursions myself, mostly.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • eroohan1771
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
3 nov 2016
6.9

It was a good location for me and they have a great outdoor area where people gather at night. Wifi was super fast. Prices for drinks were fair as well. Downsides were the hot water never worked for me, some staff made you feel guilty asking a question, no lockbox in room, mosquitos at night in bedroom. I would still probably recommend as there aren't too many budget options in Nairobi and community was great.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 ott 2016
6.0

Breakfast was very poor. Rooms were ok and had trouble getting got water on the shower.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
30 set 2016
6.9

A nice, safe hostel within a compound. Free breakfast was simple and lovely - a fried mandazi and a banana with a cup of tea or coffee. Despite Kenya Airways being 4 hours late and taking me into Nairobi at 1:30am the hostel kept in touch as I updated them and the driver was waiting for myself. I was greeted by a staff member and taken straight to my bed for a quiet nights sleep! On Saturday evening though no one answered my knocking and I had to open the compound gate myself!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.