Hostelworld.com

Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 218 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 218 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.0
Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach Located at No.118 Lewis Place, Beach Road, Negombo.
Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach
Sri Lanka
Negombo 11500 No.118 Lewis Place, Beach Road
80% 218
7.2272284 79.8410367
Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
5.7

I was the only person staying here as it was off peak, so there was no atmosphere. There's only two dorms and the rest is a hotel, so it had the feel of a hotel. The staff didn't speak very good English, compared to most people in Sri Lanka. I went out for breakfast as it was quite pricey for toast and eggs. The hot water wasn't working in my bathroom so I had to use a different, not so nice one to shower in. The beds were comfy and we each had a locker. There is air con and it is a good price.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
9.4

Really nice place with a friendly staff. Great place to start a month trip around Sri Lanka. Bed spot on, balcony awesome however the shower was a bit dodgy, door kept coming off its slider and the plug was blocked but this just meant you got a shower and a foot spa at the same time. Deluxe room is worth it for the view and as it gets too hot you can jump into your lovely air conditioned room for a break!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 mag 2016
8.6

The airport taxi driver struggled to find the hostel but when I arrived the staff were helpful and room was clean and equipped with locker and free wifi. Close to beach and on the strip of good bars and restaurants. only stopped here for the night so can't comment on what there is to do but good hostel for this purpose and only 15 mins from airport (without traffic noise).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 mag 2016
7.1

Decent hostel, great location for the beach in Negombo and easy access to the airport. One of dorm bathrooms was out of action because the door lock was broken, and the wifi doesn't work in the dorms, just in the common area. Staff seemed nice enough but I hardly saw them to be honest! Nice air con in the dorms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 apr 2016
8.0

I only stayed for one night to catch my flight out of the country. Dorm was nice and airconditioned, staff was nice. My light and electricity socket did not work, but all the others did work so this was just my bad luck. Also the wifi doesn't work in the room. The room was clean and the hostel is located right by the beach and lots of restaurants and shops for you to choose from.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 apr 2016
8.9

Room was as described, helpful staff, near lots of restaurants and bars, very convenient for a last night in Sri Lanka!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 apr 2016
8.6

Nice and clean place! Very friendly host! Good and cheap breakfast :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mar 2016
8.9

The facilities are standard but clean. It's nice to have A/C, especially before catching the flight back. The tuk tuk driver had some difficulties finding the guest house since the whole street is full of hotels etc. but eventually it was fine. The staff there is very friendly and always ready to help. The beach is just across the street, following a small alleyway - perfect for watching the sunset! Next time I'd have breakfast at another place though, you can get more for that money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 mar 2016
10.0

It was very nice, neat and clean, very good air condition, very nice and friendly staff, European standard

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mar 2016
6.0

Great location and friendly staff, but the dormitory was unfortunately worse than average. Just a tiny room with a nice smell of damp and sweat.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.