Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 251 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 251 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2017
10.0

I highly recommend this place for anyone whos travelling to sri lanka.I stayed here for a long time,the staffs are so nice they treat you as family! Clean rooms and nice ambience made me really comfortable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel if you're in negombo for the first or last few days of your trip. Clean and super friendly staff that's very helpful. Clean rooms. WiFi didn't work in dorms though. Beach is only 3 min away, but not a nice beach! I would come back here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mar 2017
9.7

This hostel has got to have the best price & location in Negombo. I arrived in Colombo airport at the unholy hour of 1am so I didn't hesitate booking a bed space for only $7!! Marine was just 15 minutes away by taxi. Comfy bed with good,airconditioning. I slept soundly despite having fellow female travellers in the dorm room. When I woke up and walked around, I was surprised guest house was just few steps to the beach and had these quaint restaurants beside it. Location & pricing are tops!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 mar 2017
10.0

Our stay was awesome. Especially the owner was very helpful and kind! Thank you

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mar 2017
7.7

Nice Place when you arrive at the airport. Not that much to see, but you can visit the fish market and relax at the beach, that is only 3 minutes away. Perfect to start or end your trip. Never received an answer concerning airport transfer, so don't plan with it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Getting to marine is Super Easy Marine is 12 km from colombo airport you can take UBER taxi for US $ 4 from colombo airport to Marine and takes only 20 minutes.Noi need any plans

13 feb 2017
8.6

Very welcoming accommodation to settle into for our first night in Sri Lanka. The staff were very hospitable, making us tea upon arrival and helping with general queries. The room was very generous in scale and cleanliness. We enjoyed the natural light that shone through the large west facing window/balcony. The accommodation is located within close proximity to the beach, restaurants and other attractions. I'd suggest this as a highly suitable spot for a night or two upon arrival/departure.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 feb 2017
10.0

Top notch! Very friendly staff, across the street from the beach, rooms were massive with a great view. No complaints at all. Thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 feb 2017
6.0

Ne pas réserver dans les dortoirs qui sont à la limite du supportable...à ne pas refaire. Pour une note positive: bien placé.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
31 gen 2017
8.6

En general el hostel esta bastante bien, quiza los baños bajen la pintuación, no hay agua caliente y solo una ducha medio decente

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 gen 2017
7.1

This is a good hostel for a few nights before or after a flight as it's 30 mins from the airport. Rooms are comfortable with air con. Wifi is a bit of a hit n miss and sometimes there's no electricity. Although they have dorm rooms it's not really a hostel in that there is no common room to hang out only a big reception space. Location is good though, across the road from the beach. Would recommend for a day or two. Staff are really friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.