Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 265 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 265 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 lug 2017
9.1

Very warm bunch of people. If you are starting your trip it is a good place to laze and plan the rest. The owner is an awesome cool guy and the hostel is not far away from bars and pubs yet quietly distanced near the beach.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 lug 2017
7.7

Het ligt in een drukke straat. Bushaltes in de buurt en genoeg eettentjes. Negombo zelf is geen plek om lang te blijven, goed om te overnachten als je op doorreis bent. De mensen van het hostel waren heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Veel tips gekregen voor het vervolg van onze reis. Stevige stapelbedden met goed matras. Ieder heeft een eigen kluis die je met een eigen slotje kan beveiligen. Kortom goed verblijf gehad in Negombo.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2017
6.6

Staff where nice people if they where there. Lots of time there was nobody to help you. Air condisioning blowed only warm air. I told them but there rection was it's working. I went to the nabours where I payed a little more for a private room. I was staying in a 4 person dorm.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • katerosa9468
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2017
8.0

Nach einer langen Reise, war so ein Dorm mit Klimaanlage genau dass richtige. Einfach und Simple...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for sharing your experience.Our dormitories are air conditioned ,hot water and with big lockers

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
8.0

I slept in a dorm and had 2 comfortable nights. The room and the bathroom were clean and had breakfast when I asked for it. I would recommend the dorm. Only the wifi was not really good and there was not really hot water.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 apr 2017
10.0

Very nice place, very nice owner!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2017
7.4

A decent place for a stopover before a flight. Can't beat the price, and the AC in the dorm room is a welcome treat. Lots of mosquitos in the common area and pretty terrible wifi, but we didn't end up spending much time in there so it wasn't really any issue. Nice friendly restaurant just next door too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for staying and sharing your experience at Marine.We offer 24 hour air conditioning and hot shower in our dormitories .WIFI is free and its shared.We have request guest, not to down load movies and heavy files,which affect the other users.But some does not follow our request.So other users may have difficulty.When you paying 7 US $ per bed and having all above facilities,we are unable to provide each individual a dedicated WIFI connection.Our lobby is full of natural air.So we keep doors open. Sri lanka is tropical country and you cannot find a location, that does not have mosquitos. Its common to use mosquito repellent and it it works 100 %

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 mar 2017
8.6

I loved my stay here! I got an uber from the airport as it was the cheapest option, roughly 425 rupees. Short walk to the beach and a few good food options nearby. Rooms were great, clean and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I arrived at 5am, double room wasn't ready/ still occupied, the lovely staff let me pay a reduced fee to sleep in the female dorm for a few hours. Got tuk tuk to Negombo town to the market & again to train station the morning I left - 150 rup

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for sharing your experience at Marine. You do not need to book expensive airport transfers,since UBER taxi will cost RS.425. Its only 20 minutes journey from airport

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2017
10.0

Sumith was extremely helpful, the hotel was in great condition. Clean, comfortable bed, located near to the beach and has a lovely common room where you can meet people! I highly recommend this place, great value for the money and friendly people that work here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
21 mar 2017
8.0

We stopped over here after our flight to Colombo. Room was comfy and had a/c what helped to sleep in the first place. Seafood restaurant next door was very tasty, only the surroundings of the hostel were quiet sleazy by night, it wasn't possible to find the beach and people told us not to go there at night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.