Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 228 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 228 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.6
Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach Located at No.118 Lewis Place, Beach Road, Negombo.
Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach
Sri Lanka
Negombo 11500 No.118 Lewis Place, Beach Road
81% 228
7.2272284 79.8410367
Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 nov 2016
9.4

This guesthouse became one of my favorite. It's not expensive but I was comfortable for 2nights. All staffs here are so kind, friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 nov 2016
7.7

Great place for small budget! just a few steps from the beach. and helpful staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ott 2016
8.3

We had a very nice stay there. You have everything you need and the family owning the place is very next car and helpful. We arrived very early in the morning but still we were allowed into our room. Furthermore our luggage didn't arrive with us and not during the whole day. They let us use their phone to arrange everything and they actually received our luggage during the night while we were sleeping. Really lovely people. I would stay there again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Harriet1990
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2016
8.9

My sister and I stayed in one of the private double rooms after she came to meet me in Sri Lanka. It was very convenient for me to meet her at the airport, whilst still being out of the busy city and near the beach. The room felt like luxury to me after staying in hostels for a month!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
31 ago 2016
6.9

Positives: good location, nice owners, they were happy to try and help me with my journey and also sat and talked about the area ect... Negatives: I booked for two nights post flight. Hindsight perhaps only one night needed to recover. The room was classed as superior perhaps not so superior but clean and had the essentials. Perhaps a little pricier than I would of paid, if I had seen the room. Overall okay place to stay before or after flight.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the review.We are always happy help our guest plan there tour. We price according to the season,we offer value for money Thanks

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
9.4

It is a very nice Hostel and the staff are very friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 lug 2016
5.7

Hostel is OK. Only one bathroom for the 2 dorms when I was here, so I found myself waiting to use it several times. I think there is another that was out of action. Staff were good

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the review and staying in our dormitory.On that particular day morning,some guest has dispose something that block the sewage line and we had to close one of the the bathroom immifdiately. Now all are installed

14 lug 2016
8.6

We took a private room because we planned to relax after a long journey. The room was super nice with a private bathroom and A/C. Really recommend it even though it's a bit more expensive than other hostels in Sri Lanka. Unfortunately we only stayed for one night which did not give us a whole picture of the hostel and the surroundings. The beach which is very close by (nearly across the street) was not very pretty. I would not recommend going to Negombo to enjoy the beach.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.