Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Marisa Rooms

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 187 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 187 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 ago 2017
8.9

Wifi kinda but the people were really nice, great location

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 lug 2017
9.4

Marisa Rooms was perfect for us a young couple staying in Parikia. We could walk to wherever we wanted including the beach which was less than 5 mins away. Marisa gave us lots of information on places to go and things to do as soon as we got there so we were spoilt for choice. Great place, highly recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 lug 2017
8.9

Very close to the port, rooms were cleaned daily with new sheets. Staff were friendly and provided a lot of information of the island. Overall a great experience.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • elizabethadr
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
1 lug 2017
9.4

This was the most wonderful hostel we stayed at so far on our trip. We had a private double room, and we had our own balcony opening out onto the street. Everything was decorated with just a cute little touch, and honestly it was so adorable and appreciated. The location is perfect, on the opposite side of the port from most of the action, as you are closer to the beach and better restaurants, but still extremely close to the old town and nightlife. Marisa was wonderful, and we loved sue sue!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 giu 2017
10.0

Nice familly business. They were all very kind!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 giu 2017
9.1

Lovely room with little balcony, very clean and amazing location, friendly hosts. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
23 giu 2017
9.4

Friendly staff. Private room so didn't get to meet any other fellow travelers. Bus stop is just down the street and walking distance to port. AC in room with balcony. Linens provided.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 giu 2017
9.4

I would definitely recommend this place to a friend. The location is great, just a stones throw from the beach and a large collection of resteraunts/bars/cafes and a couple of minutes walk to the port. Marissa was lovely, picked us up at the port at about 11pm even waited while our ferry was delayed, she was very helpful in directing us towards various sights on Paros and was very friendly throught our stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 giu 2017
10.0

Marisa was so kind and welcoming. I really can't recommend this place and Paros enough. The room was clean, the location was great and the place was a great value for the money. Thank you Marisa!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mag 2017
10.0

Am amazing place to stay. Perfect everything. Marissa is so helpful. If you go to Paros you must stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.