Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Masada Backpacker

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 1114 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 1114 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mar 2017
8.6

Jeg havde kun én overnatning dette sted, men staff var virkelig søde og hjælpsomme og der var dejligt rent. Det ligger meget tæt på centrum. Ok morgenmad.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 feb 2017
9.4

Lovely staff, manned the front counter 24/7, very helpful on directions. Breakfast is basic but does the job and the rooms and bathrooms are maintained very well. The washing machine is a blessing and only costs 2ringit for powder (or bring your own). Lastly the aircon here is amazing, not evaporative and so cold!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 feb 2017
10.0

No tengo quejas...todo muy limpio y todo muy eficiente y muy bien ubicado

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • cw090381
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
1 feb 2017
8.3

Great place to stay, I came and went 3 different times, and kept checking back in. They held my luggage while climbing the mountain. Everything is clean, beds are comfortable. Good location to explore the city!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 gen 2017
8.0

We really enjoyed our stay! Staff cleanliness were very good so much so we stayed 2 extra nights!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 gen 2017
6.3

The hostel is pretty comfortable and definitely clean. However, location wise it's a little further than the main happening streets. The roads are a little dark and quiet. Traveling sole and being a female, I had to have my guards up. Just in case.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 gen 2017
10.0

Loved this place. Super clean, super friendly and helpful staff. What else can someone want and need? Thanks for the stay! =)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
15 gen 2017
8.6

We stayed here for the remained of our time in Kota Kinabalu, as it was situated in the city and makes it easy to get around. The hostel is clean and tidy and there is always a member of staff around if you need any help. The facilities here were good especially on days when we were not too busy, they have access to computers and TV, where you can watch a selection of movies. The breakfast in the morning was basic but it is what you make it, they also have coffee and water available for guests.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 gen 2017
9.1

Had a good stay. Staff very friendly, good location (15 minute walk to jetty, night market, etc. Nothing fancy, but good for the price. Only complaint was the wifi was spotty, however I was unable to find good wifi anywhere in Borneo : )

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
12 gen 2017
9.4

I think this is a brilliant hostel. The location is great. The beds are very comfortable, they give you two pillows! Nice sized lockers. Multiple showers and toilets. Great breakfast! Wifi was lightning fast and they have a washing machine thanks free for you to use!!! I have been to hostels all over earth and that is a first for me.. My only complaint would be that the showers have hot water heaters but don't work. I am coming back from the jungle to stay again tomorrow night. 👍🏽

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.