Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Masada Backpacker

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1,016 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1,016 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7
Masada Backpacker Located at 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley, Kota Kinabalu.
Masada Backpacker
Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu 88000 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley
90% 1016
5.9783236 116.0766077
Masada Backpacker
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
9.4

The owner and stuff are very friendly and helpful. Facilities are convinient. Location is great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 lug 2016
8.6

My stay at Masada was a good one. When i arrived i was told that my dorm was double booked, and we didnt have our beds in a dorm, so we got upgraded to a private room for free! The staff are nice and helpful. the place is kept really clean. nice place to relax and meet people. breakfast was basic, but its free, so cant complain. definitely a place i would come back to!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
10.0

Everything was great about this hostel, felt very safe and great value for money. The staff were helpful and they sent an email ahead of our stay to advise us on how to get to the hostel. Breakfast was yummy! Cereal, toast, bananas and tea,coffee and water.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
10.0

Great staff, nice and clean, free brekky. Nice chilled atmosphere. Would stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 giu 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, good value for money stay. Breakfast is served until 1pm which isn't so common in hostels in SE Asia but was very appreciated!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 giu 2016
9.7

This hostel is so lovely and deserves the good reviews. The staff are really friendly and help with whatever you need. Amazing breakfast and the rooms are really clean!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 giu 2016
9.7

Our stay at Masada Backpackers has been great (we even extended for another two nights!) After staying in a 4-bed-dorm (without any windows, room 5) for the first night, we moved into a 6-bed-dorm (room 1) afterwards and finally had something we really missed in most hostels on our trip: WINDOWS! The hostel staff is very friendly, breakfast is included (they serve toast, butter, jam & cereal from 6 am until 1 pm AND free coffee, tea and water all day!) and beds are comfortable (& bedbugs-free!)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 giu 2016
7.7

Had a pleasant enough stay here. Had a small locker in the room for some personal items. Breakfast is basic but free. Staff were very friendly. Bedroom was on the ground floor. I was trying to sleep around 11pm, few people being loud in the front reception area which was annoying especially as there is a common room upstairs. Otherwise all was fine.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 giu 2016
10.0

nice place and centrally located

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
21 giu 2016
8.3

Great facilities, the A/C is a bit too strong, but a great place to stay. The atmosphere isn't the MOST social, but if you're with friends then it's great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.