Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Masada Backpacker

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,085 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,085 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
Masada Backpacker Located at 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley, Kota Kinabalu.
Masada Backpacker
Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu 88000 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley
88% 1085
5.9783236 116.0766077
Masada Backpacker
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
24 nov 2016
9.4

Friendly and helpful staff. Use of washing machine is a huge plus. WiFi can be slow if a lot of people are connected at once. Positive atmosphere, kept very clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • paulabernasor
  • Filippine, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 nov 2016
7.7

The staff were nice and the place was well worth the money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 nov 2016
9.1

Next to bus stop and 15mins to biggest mall Multiple clean bathrooms Friendly staff Free breakfast with variety choices Lockers in room

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 ott 2016
10.0

Zentrale lage, sehr sauber, wifi funktioniert gut, einfaches frühstück, freundliches personal, viele zimmer haben kein fenster, würde ich aber trotzdem weiterempfehlen

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 ott 2016
7.7

Beds were comfy and the wifi was really good. Rooms had AC and showers/toilets really clean. The staff were very friendly and breakfast is provided. We were in a private room so didn't really meet anyone else, although I think there were some other people in the hostel. If you want to socialise and meet people, you could try being in a dorm. If not, this hostel is the perfect place to stop over and have some down time before moving somewhere else.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
8 ott 2016
8.3

As the boards in the hostel mention...its a backpacking hostel, not the Hilton. With that being said it was clean and comfortable. Bunk beds, lockers for valuables and shelves for you baha. Shared toilet and bathrooms. Free breakfast consisting of bread, jam, butter, coffee, bananas. Basic. There is a "living room" with some books, couch to chill. The hostel doesn't have a super social vibe but I ended up inviting a girl from my room out for drinks and we hung the rest of my trip.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ott 2016
9.4

Perfect location, friendly staff, value for money

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 set 2016
10.0

Great staff and facilities. Would recommend. Also in a good location to catch the bus to Kinabalu National Park.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
24 set 2016
5.1

The wifi does not work. There are ants everywhere and cockroaches in the bathroom. Staff is not helpful what so ever. Definitely not worth the money

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • laurenmiele
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
22 set 2016
8.9

Hostels are limited in KK and I'm so happy I stumbled on this one. I met so many amazing people passing through who were hiking mount Kinabalu so overall I would say the atmosphere is great. The rooms are basic but the hot shower is quite nice. They have good wifi and a washing machine you can use. Convenient shops and restaurants all close by, and the airport shuttle / buses are just a couple blocks away. The staff was beyond accommodating during my stay

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.