Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 700 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 700 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.7
Masaya Hostel Bogotá Located at Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota, Bogota.
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 2 no 12 48 Candelaria, Centro Bogota
90% 700
4.5965947 -74.0701246
Masaya Hostel Bogotá
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 ago 2016
9.1

A lovely hostel with a great location in la candelaria. The beds were really cosy for a hostel and felt pretty luxurious compared to other hostels I'd stayed in in Colombia. A few different common areas. Breakfast was decent and fair price. Some of the earlier reviews just prove to me that some people will moan over anything.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2016
8.3

The Hostel was really nice to start off a trip in Columbia. The blankets were of good quality and pretty warm - absolutely necessary for rainy season in August! The breakfast was really good and the chef the nicest person. He would make scrambled eggs, fruits, toast and jam, muesli, fresh fruit juice and coffee or tea. So perfect to start off the day. We were really pleased and would recommend the place as clean, safe and nice!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
8.9

Check-in time could be a little earlier like other hostels, 3pm is pretty late especially when you're arriving at 8am and but they do provide bag storage. Nice location in La Candeleria, staff was helpful and the facilities were very clean. The atmosphere was a bit lacking. 10pm all lights were out, many were already asleep. Most of the town surrounding the hostel was closed when I was there. I guess if venture out by taxi you'll find something to do.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
9.1

Loved the hang areas of the hostel. Ping pong table was awesome fun! Good value breakfast, staff were awesome & helpful called us Taxi's and told us how much we should pay. Showers had great big heads and good pressure/temp although there wasn't anywhere to put your stuff so I just hung it over the door. Beds were foam and after a few hours they were pretty uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 ago 2016
9.7

Heel fijn hostel. Ontzettend aardig personeel. Zijn zeer bereid om je te helpen. Douches en toiletten zijn schoon en goed. Genoeg ruimte om te relaxen (hangmatten, banken, etc). Locatie in la candelaria is top. Loop afstand van het centrum en van Montserrat.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • liasaun1
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
8.6

Masaya hostel was perfectly fine for our stay in Bogota. It was comfortable and clean. Some guests insisted on smoking near the hostel even though it was supposed to be smoke free, so there was often the stench of cigarette smoke - otherwise, good environment. Nice happy hour in the bar are but not too rowdy as to disturb the rest of us. The location is fine - the Candelaria is nice to walk around in and close to some good spots, but we found ourselves wanting to explore elsewhere,

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Updated colonial building with new bathrooms and beds. It's super clean and the staff are friendly. Not a party hostel but still nice to meet people here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 ago 2016
8.9

We stayed here for two nights. Both nights we had great rooms, private double and 4 person dorm. The property was clean and well kept, I would recommend this hostel to people looking for a comfortable place that isn't a party hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
9.4

Hostel is in a great location in La Candelaria close to all of the main attractions. It is exceptionally clean. Good security at the front desk and access to private lockers in dorms. The showers are hot which makes all the difference! It is not a party hostel but I met some great people to go out with. Breakfast was good and very cheap! I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 ago 2016
9.1

Masaya Bogata is great hostel. The dorm beds are nice with privacy curtains and personal outlets. There are a few common spaces (courtyards, tv room, bar). Also guitars, games for everyone. My only partial complaints are that 1) there are not enough men's shared toilets (only 2 that I'm aware of) yet there are 4 shared showers and 2) the power outlets were not very strong; it takes a long time to recharge anything. The space is beautiful for a hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.