Hostelworld.com

Mavi Guesthouse

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 695 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 695 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.3
Mavi Guesthouse Located at Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3, Istanbul.
Mavi Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3
89% 695
41.0070586 28.9813756
Mavi Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 mag 2016
6.3

lo más parecido que he estado de estar en una cárcel. al menos en la pieza grande se siente eso: 26 camas en un espacio pequeño, totalmente acinados. pese a eso, no es un mal hostel y el personal es agradable. bien ubicado y buen precio. está bien.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
21 mag 2016
9.4

Mavi is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff was incredible, so helpful and friendly. It is a perfect location for all the sights and close to restaurants and bars. Everyone should stay here at least once in their life!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Not only did it have the most spectacular view of the hagia sofia, the place was incredibly clean, the staff were absolutely amazing, they really made me feel like I was a part of their family and I was right at home. I can not possibly tell you in a simple review how amazing this hostel was. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mag 2016
8.3

the guesthouse is in an excellent location, although I didn't get the best sleep-there were street lights and no shades to block out the light, and the walls seem pretty thin. However, the staff was excellent, i felt so welcomed and comfortable and it was perfect for my layover for a quick stopover in istanbul. I also used the airport transfer for pick up and drop off and was tailored for the time of my flights which was excellent being a single. reliable. thank you Mavi Guesthouse!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Location was perfect to explore the city and it was a very calm area at the same time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
10.0

I couldn't have been in a better hostel. I stayed a week and it felt like being in a warm family, I already miss the breakfast together. The location is the best, I didn't use the Istanbul ticket. I could see the Blue Mosque from my bedroom window too. I couldn't imagine going to another hostel when I come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2016
8.0

Really valuable and perfectly located hostel. The staff is concerned and helpful, and the free breakfast is a plus. Main issue is that it is tiny, so it can be a bit messy or dirty if people do not pay attention. There was also only 2 lockers for 8 people (you need your own padlock). However, there was a nice backpackers atmosphere, which is not in every hostel. The terrace and its point of view is a big plus. Wifi also worked well. Just notice the point that Istanbul is a bit windy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • WorldJetta
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
3 mag 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. A little bit hard to find..spent quite a bit of time wandering around Hagia Sofia and Topkapi before I found it. I think the Hostel instructions should say walk all the way down from the Sultanahmet stop past the FRONT of the Hagia Sofia and then TURN LEFT as you pass the front of the Hagia Sofia..keep going until you come to the monument in front of the Topkapi palace wall and then turn right down the road and then make a FIRST RIGHT and you should see the Mavi Guesthouse sign

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2016
10.0

Excellent stay, staff were very friendly and accommodating. Ali and Osman were a wealth of information and good cheer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
8.9

overall it was worth with money but only air flow in room can be upgraded to be better. i mean like windows werent open and felt stuffy sometime. so far okay other parts.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.