Hostelworld.com

Mavi Guesthouse

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 676 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 676 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.2
Mavi Guesthouse Located at Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3, Istanbul.
Mavi Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Ishakpasa Cad., Kutlugun Sok. No:3
88% 676
41.0070586 28.9813756
Mavi Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Bulgaria, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in the heart of Istanbul, very close to everything you would need there. The staff was very friendly. We we two and we slept in 4-bed dorm room, even if we paid for 8-bed dorm room, and the last night we were alone, so we received like a double room again for the same rate, so the price can't go any better. If you are good at backgammon you can even get room for free, but you need to win over the owner ;-) All in all next time we visit Istanbul centre, we know where to sleep.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
8.9

Amazing location and good facilities, wifi was a bit patchy as was the hot water. Staff were helpful when needed if a little reluctant. Breakfast was basic but appreciated, bedding etc was very clean and dorms were good fun and very socialable. Security was a little lapse, 12 lockers for 24 beds and pretty much anyone could walk in to any room unnoticed. Including through the shared dorm up to the roof where clothes dry and people relax. All round very good, would love to stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 apr 2016
9.1

Great location for a short trip, and a nice terrace. Close quarters, but a great price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • OllieMadd
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
10.0

Great, friendly staff. Good fun! Mirror is a great cook if you're lucky enough to be there at the right time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 apr 2016
7.1

If you are looking for good price and good location, Mavi Guesthouse is the perfect place. Security and structure aren't good, but if you are an adventurous traveller it all can be overcome by the friendly people you will meet there and the relaxed vibe of the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 mar 2016
8.0

The Mavi Guesthouse was in an amazing location. It is within walking distance to the Hagia Sofia, the Blue Mosque, and the Grand Bazaar. It was also near plenty of restaurants and shops. The staff was incredibly friendly. My cousin and I signed up for a 5 bed all-female dorm and actually got placed in a three bed room and had it all to ourselves! The bathrooms could have been a bit clear, but for the price I can't complain.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2016
10.0

I enjoy really much my stay in Mavi, great staff! They make me feel like home, offering me food and all the time joking and talking! Place is just 2 steps from all the important places, a great fruendly place were to stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mar 2016
8.9

Great staff and location. Shower has the best pressure ever but could be a little bigger. Overall it's a little better then what it's worth. It doesn't worry me and no one else complained that rooms aren't locked at all but front door is after dark and they know who comes goes in and out. I always have my stuff locked in my bag so it wasn't a issue for me

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 mar 2016
10.0

Excellent!! Perfect location, clean&good shower, bathroom, I stayed for 4days, wish stay more, but I didnt have time enough. Osman&Momir are so kind. Goodbye sweetguys, oneday if I can travel Istanbul again, surely comeback to this hostel again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mar 2016
9.1

El personal muy muy amable y muy buena ubicación!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.