Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Media Luna Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 569 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.2
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 569 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.2
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 7.2
Media Luna Hostel Located at Centro, cll Media Luna, , Cartagena.
Media Luna Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Centro, cll Media Luna
73% 569
10.4220387 -75.5448889
Media Luna Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
8.3

We stayed in a dorm with one single ceiling fan which was super weak and therefore it was crazily hot in there. The beds were comfy though. The pool was a big plus and so was the rooftop party on Wednesday night (even though we had to queue up forever to get to the top). Extremely negative was that they fumigated every room without informing the guests upfront and suddenly you couldn't go back to the room for 1hr or so. Also the bathrooms were closed for 10+ hrs and there was no water at night.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
7.1

Hostel sympa pour les jeunes, ambiance backpackers, plein de monde dans la cour centrale, dans la piscine et au ping pong. Beaucoup d'activités proposées et une Soiree le mercredi soir. Assez bruyant le soir car beaucoup de monde reste dans la cour pour l'apéro! Personnel hyper désagréable. Vieille maison coloniale très charmante. Prendre une chambre avec ventilo!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
5.1

Deja mucho q desear, a varios huéspedes le han faltado pertenencias y se corre el rumor q faltan celulares. La limpieza en los baños deja mucho q desear.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Koni
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2016
8.9

Cooles Partyhostel mit super Lage! Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2016
8.9

Hostal de fiesta, todo bien en general excepto que no incluye desayuno y además no hay enchufes en las habitaciones por lo que hay que cargar el celular en el bar.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 lug 2016
2.3

YOU SHOULD NOT GO THERE - discusting hostel, nothing clear, bathrooms showers toilets kitche rooms - parties are not that well - robberies IN the hostal maybe from the staff or from other travelers but i don t think so that much... Better try other ones !!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2016
8.9

Media Luna is a great hostel! We stayed in both the shared dormitory as well as a private room. We found the private room with a personal shower, fan, space, etc. to be extremely worth the extra cost. Beware of the hot rooms without AC! There are also extremely loud parties on Wednesday nights.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
6.9

Stayed there because they claim to be a party hostel but the bars only open 1 night a week. Was very little atmosphere and the pool was out of order. The rooms were unbearably hot without a/c, you definitely need to spend extra for a room with a/c or you won't sleep. Having said all that the location was great and the one night they had a party in the hostel it was good fun. It felt like this place earnt a reputation and is now happy to sit back and put in no effort to keep it good.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
4.6

This hostel was a terrible disappointment! I emailed ahead for an AC room, but when we got there they told us no. We stayed in a 6 bed dorm which was unbearably hot. The pool was broken, the "bar" was out of service, and the showers and bathrooms were gross. The staff was rude at night when we wanted to come back from the bars and they turned away one of our roommates who then had to go buy a room at another hostel. This is NOT a party hostel.... The workers at night were a complete buzz kill

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 lug 2016
8.0

We enjoyed our stay in a private room. The atmosphere is great and the Wednesday night party is a must! The staff could have been more friendly/helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.