Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Melbourne Connection Travellers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
4.4
Valutazione 159 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 4.2
  • Sicurezza 4.2
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 5.2
  • Atmosfera 3.8
  • Pulizia 2.8
  • Servizi 2.8
PRENOTA ORA
4.4
Valutazione 159 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 4.2
  • Sicurezza 4.2
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 5.2
  • Atmosfera 3.8
  • Pulizia 2.8
  • Servizi 2.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 mar 2017
9.4

Get what you pay for in terms of cleanliness but the kitchen is great, nice and big with an area to chat. The staff are really friendly and we had lots of great conversations with them. Really central as well so good base for sight seeing in Melbourne.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mar 2017
3.1

We booked 2 beds in the same room but when we came we were in two different room.My girlfriend had the key for one room but the room was already full!!!! After that she was in one very small room.The rooms were every time open with nobody inside,no aircon.Just two toilets worked!! The price is too high for the service!! I was lucky to had my pillow case because they didn't give me one,he said were in the laundry but after nobody ask me if I needed!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
25 feb 2017
3.4

Das schlimmste Hostel was es gibt! Es war schon klar, dass man für 25$ nicht viel erwarten kann, aber dasss es dann so dreckig da ist und die Matratzen so alt und ekelig sind, haben wir echt nicht erwartet. Der Keller, in dem sich unser Zimmer befand, stinkt und es ist eine ekelige Atmosphäre. Die Küche ging sogar noch, wahrscheinlich weil niemand kocht. Als wir dort waren, waren da auch viele Drogensüchtige. Also auf keinen Fall empfehlenswert!! Bezahlt lieber ein paar Dollar mehr!!!!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 gen 2017
5.1

Numbered security lock for late night entrance instead of a key lock. I watched locals on the street unlock the door and have a laugh about it on Saturday night while I stayed at the hostel. Facilities such as showers/bathrooms were extremely dirty, kitchen had large amounts of unwashed dishes which didn't move throughout the weekend, general untidiness/some trash in the guest lounge room. If looking for a cheap place to stay within the CBD, this is it, but don't expect quality or cleanliness.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
16 gen 2017
2.6

I have stayed in a number of hostels on my travels but Melbourne Connection is hands down the MOST disgusting hostel I have ever stayed in. The kitchen/bedrooms were an absolute disgrace. I'm not a particularly fussy person when it comes to cleanliness but this place was literally filthy. The entire place was covered in dirty dishes and gone off food. It appeared that the staff were not concerned with the utter state of the kitchen either. Book somewhere else if you have the extra money..

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 gen 2017
2.9

This hostel is by far the filthiest place I have ever stayed. When we came back to our room late at night someone was sleeping in my bed. There was no glass in a window. The bathroom was horrible and looked like it had never been cleaned. Power boards were plugged into each other and extension cords running along floors creating a fire and tripping hazard. The sheets they gave me were stained in about 20 places. I will be very surprised if I don't contract some horrendous disease from staying.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 dic 2016
4.6

Sale!! Très sale!!!! Cette guesthouse a pour elle qu elle est bien placée.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 nov 2016
2.9

You should really NOT stay here. It was so dirty and the toilets was so disgusting and they didn't get cleaned at all!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
27 nov 2016
5.4

Das Hostel war nicht sauber und die Küche schlecht ausgestattet. Das Hochbett hatte keine Leiter, was es erschwerte überhaupt ins Bett zu kommen. Auf die Altersgrenze nimmt das Hostel keine Rücksicht,in unserem Zimmer waren 3 ältere (einer ca. 60) Männer (ungepflegt, unfreundlich) und wir haben uns sowas von unwohl gefühlt. Zum Glück hatten die Mitarbeiter Verständnis dafür und wir durften nach einer Nacht das Zimmer wechseln. Trotzdem nicht weiterzuempfehlen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
13 nov 2016
4.3

Really noisy way into the night and toilets are always filthy

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.