Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Miami Cairo Hostel

  • 34 Talaat Harb Street, 2nd Floor, cairo, Cairo, Egitto

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 184 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 184 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 giu 2017
10.0

Such a great spot in the middle of dowtown. It made it very convenient to get around. This is only eclipsed by the excellent staff. Abdullah was an excellent host and went out of his way to make my girlfriend and I feel at home. Anything we needed was taken care of. In terms of the room (we had a private room), it had all the amenities you would expect and some you wouldn't (a mini fridge) The air conditioning was great, kept us ice cold in the 37 degree heat. All in all a good experience

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • elloconaz5269
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 giu 2017
10.0

A dos minutos andando de Tahrer Square. Muy céntrico. Hostel limpio y económico. Él Staff en increíble. Abdallad y Mohamed. Amigables, divertidos y dispuestos a ayudar o recomendarte sitios para comer o visitar. Incluye WiFi, A.C. toallas y desayuno. Tiene service taxi al aeropuerto a buen precio. Que mas pedir para un sitio de mochileros en una super urbe como él Caíro. Thanks Guys

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • alexcast1994
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 giu 2017
10.0

I was very welcomed by all the staff, they were very helpful with any questions I needed answered. The location is great! It's also located on the second floor so you could barely hear the crazy traffic in Cairo. Mohammad was very detailed in explaining touring and things to do in Cairo. I was happy to have met him, I believe staying here has made my stay in Egypt a more positive experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
2 giu 2017
10.0

The staff was amazing. Sheeka and Mustafa were extremely helpful and friendly. Sheeka even went out of his way to show us around and share a delicious home cooked meal with us. We stayed here on our way through Cairo and we already booked it again for on our way out of Cairo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mag 2017
10.0

Staff really helpfully - set up cars/tours as we needed! Nice rooms, and good aircon. When arriving - the hostel is between KFC and McDonald's on talaat harb street- our taxi driver found it difficult to get to.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
26 mag 2017
8.6

This was a nice hostel very centrally located in Cairo. The staff were all very nice and helpful. Breakfast was basic. I stayed twice....the wifi was decent the first time and excellent the second. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 mag 2017
9.7

Muy sorprendida por la hospitalidad de su gente. Todos muy amables y predispuestos te solucionan toda duda. Ofrecen recogida del aeropuerto gratis y la vuelta si ya pagando unos pesos. Nosotros utilizamos el servicio de traslado del hotel y nos parecio genial. Nos llevaron y trajeron tal cual se pacto y a un precio tambien increible. El desayuno suficiente, las camas que nos toco comodas y con aire acondicionado. El edificio donde se encuentra es un poco tetrico pero el hostel es la excepcion.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
7 mag 2017
10.0

There is nothing bad to say about this place. Its centrally located, the staff was great, breakfast was included, quiet at night because its tucked away from the street, etc etc. It was a great place to come back to after days of touristing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2017
9.4

Brilliant location. Very cheap compared to other places. Hostel conditions are also much better than others. Security is very good as well and you get away from the rush of the streets because it's on the second floor of the building. Wifi is always perfect - never had an issue working online and streaming Netflix or anything else - and apparently that's a big problem for other hostels around Cairo. Laundry service is available. Rooms have keys and locks. Staff are super chill. Best in Cairo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2017
9.4

Great hostel, great staff, great price and great rooms!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.