Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Miami Cairo Hostel

  • 34 Talaat Harb Street, 2nd Floor, cairo, Cairo, Egitto

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 140 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 140 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.2
Miami Cairo Hostel Located at 34 Talaat Harb Street, 2nd Floor, cairo, , Cairo.
Miami Cairo Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Egypt 11111 34 Talaat Harb Street, 2nd Floor, cairo
93% 140
30.0511537 31.2407398
Miami Cairo Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 lug 2016
9.7

Highly recommend, accommodating stuff and good location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 giu 2016
7.1

The only problem is that all the tour guides take you to places where you can buy things and the prices are excessively high because they get a commission. And every one has the original and only they have a certificate, so don't believe them, especially with Papiros, after we bought some, we went to another store and they tell us the same but they picked up one and crumpled it and it was like if nothing had happened, of course I tried with mine and it broke.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 mag 2016
9.4

Location worried me at 1st but after entering hostel I was pleased, staff are very accommodating and helpful. I was upgraded to a private room when I got there so that was awesome! My driver was amazing, he was with me every step of the way and recommended some great ideas for me as well (night cruise on the nile was amazing). It was great because I was weary of having to take local taxis to my destinations but the hostel made it extremely easy for me with their driver.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostel en relacion precio-calidad. El staff fue muy agradable y atento con nosotros durante todo el viaje y los tours que contratamos fuerom muy accesibles y los contratamos ahi mismo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • tchiderov
  • Bulgaria, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
15 mag 2016
10.0

Great location, and the facilities were clean and comfortable! Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you Tzviatko, we will wait you soon in Cairo but for more days, all the best brother

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2016
10.0

The Miami Cairo Hostel is a very nice place to stay in Cairo. It is very central, located on the well known Talaat Harb street. The bathroom is clean, aircondition works and the staff is always there to help you, either if you want to know the nearest ATM or just order a pizza. I was surprised how quiet it actually was inside the rooms, and had no problems at all with the wifi. During my time in Egypt I stayed in the Miami Cairo Hostel twice and was always greeted as a friend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 apr 2016
10.0

staff très sympathique, hotel propre et bien placé pour le rapport qualité prix c'est excellent je le recommande !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 apr 2016
10.0

Pros: Miami Cairo hostel is a a good hostel in a good location. It is around 15 minutes from the Egyptian museum if you walk. The outside can seem a bit intimidating but it is a good place for the price. Cons: I booked a single but it was a three bed room. This wasn't an issue for me as I got to sleep alone every night but be prepared to share accommodations.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
9.1

Had an amazing time at the hostel. Ahmed helped us plan out our time and suggested good things. Staff is very warm and everyone was helpful. Location is quite convenient. Breakfast is simple and there are places to eat nearby. Thanks for a good time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • kyusik
  • Corea del Sud, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
30 mar 2016
9.4

We really appreciated our stay at Miami Cairo hotel. Especially, 1. Good location : center of Cairo, there are lots of good restaurants nearby and it is convenient to take any transportation. 2. Good facilities : room, beds, sheets are very clean, toilet is spacious and clean. (We worried when making reservation cuz there is no picture of toilet but it turned out to be very clean!) 3. Nice staff : They are very helpful and kind. They helped us arrange our tour and book train tickets.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.