Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

MidTown Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 529 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 529 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.1
MidTown Hostel Located at 5A Thurland Street, , Nottingham.
MidTown Hostel
England
Nottingham Nottinghamshire NG1 3DR 5A Thurland Street
86% 529
52.9540676 -1.1467623
MidTown Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • bedpotatoe
  • Singapore, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 gen 2017
9.1

Booked a three bedroom, it was clean and cozy. The beds were comfy, though the heater was on timer, it wasn't too cold at night. Didn't use the showers, but the bathroom upstairs is spacious and adequate. Wi-fi was good. Security was alright, the main door has a code and you get the keys to your room. It was a bit difficult to get hold of reception when we wanted to check out. We only stayed a night in Nottingham, but it was overall a very pleasant experience.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
25 dic 2016
7.1

Great location right in the heart of the city. Really was no one there besides me because it was Christmas day. There was only books and a xbox in the comon area. The city has a lot to offer and everything is in walking distance.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
23 dic 2016
9.7

The location is wonderful! Right in the middle of everything! I live the TV room and the dining room/kitchen. The staffs are great! I had some last minute changes to my plans and they are gracious enough to let me modify my booking. The only down side is that there's only 2 toilets and showers for the entire hostel. I was there when it's almost empty but I can imagine how long you need to wait if the place is fully booked. I would definitely go back again! And i would recommend the place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • lilybovill
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 dic 2016
8.6

Stayed in a private twin room. Beds were SO comfy, and while some furnishings looked a little old, you could tell everything was spotlessly clean. Location was perfect. Got our own keys for the private room but lockers were available for dorm stay. Stayed on a Thursday night so can't comment on atmosphere or street noise when you're trying to sleep, however there is a church with a bell tower which could be heard quite loudly. Staff were cool. Would recommend wholeheartedly!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 nov 2016
9.1

spot on. great spot handy for everything

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 nov 2016
9.4

A no fuss hostel. Nothing fancy. Great value for money. Really nice staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 nov 2016
9.1

It was very central, relaxing hostel and fully equipped kitchen AND with a very welcoming owner. But it was cold especially during the day and I hope they will consider the heating temperature according to the weather. Also it was difficult to find the staff especially in the morning.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 nov 2016
10.0

I had a great stay Midtown Hostel. It was nice and quiet. You will not get a better location it was right close to Victoria Center as well as bus station. I do not stay at hostels that often but I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • laura-job
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
23 ott 2016
8.3

Great place to stay, right near thee main shopping areas! Probably a little too pricy to be a regular back packers place but the bathrooms where clean, room tidy and minimum noise!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 ott 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I have stayed, clean, comfy, spacious. Great location, good kitchen, friendly staff, nice tv space for relaxing. Good lockers outside the room. They looked after my bag after I checked out.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.