Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Midtown Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 288 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 288 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 feb 2017
5.7

I stayed in 4 men room with my friend. People at reception were friendly and they knew English which is the best thing for me since almost 90% of the people I've met in Poland didn't know English. I stayed only for the sleep but cannot really say the place was clean especially toilets. The thing that made me angry the most is that they give you sheets and you have to put them on the bed. Also they charge you extra for towel. Really if you have at least 1 friend you can rent house for that money.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank You for Your opinion. We trying to keep cleanness in toilets as good as we can at least 5 times a day, but when toilets are common sometimes guests make it dirty when we don't know. Therefore we have information in toilets where we ask guest to let us know when someting is dirty. We very sorry for inconvenience. Bed sheets we do not make in dormitory room, because of hygienic and keep it clean from personal clothes other guest from the room. When You ask, we are always ready to help You with making your bed.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
3 feb 2017
10.0

This place is awesome. From the first second that I stepped through to the last second in which I left, the staff friendliness was top class. No problem was too big a problem and I felt well looked after at all times. Great facilities and the location is pretty good too. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
5 gen 2017
8.0

It was good to stay there, but not extremely good comparing with the others. The reviews were so good and it made me expect too high. But anyway I was satisfied. The location was good, close to old town or the main station. Toilet and shower booth was really clean, but only two. Breakfast was not included, but there was coffee, tea, and cereal for breakfast. (You should buy milk if you want to eat cereal)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 gen 2017
10.0

Un hostel impecable !!!!!! Nada se podría mejorar. Instalaciones, cocina, baños, dormitorios. Y además un staff que atiende las 24 horas y siempre sonrientes, solucionando todo aquello que se le solicita!!! Una maravilla!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 dic 2016
9.7

The quality of the hostel's rooms and facilities is similar to what you would find in a good hotel, beautiful, new, and well thought. We rented the room for two people which was small but very comfy and adequate. Totally worth the price

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 nov 2016
8.9

Muy bien situado. Buena relación calidad precio aunque no incluye desayuno ni toallas en caso de necesitar (5 PLN alquilar cada una). Las habitaciones son pequeñas, pero están bien para descansar.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 nov 2016
10.0

very good. my friends and i like it very much!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
18 nov 2016
9.7

I spent a night here with my girlfriend and it was just what we were looking for. Very clean, freshly furnished place. Very close to everything in the city center area. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 set 2016
9.1

Beautiful hostel, felt more like an apartment with spacious TV/lounge area. Bathrooms were spotless. Certainly not a party hostel, but a great place to relax for enjoying Gdańsk.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 set 2016
8.0

El hostel está limpio, el personal es amable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.