Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mile Map Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 304 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 304 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 lug 2017
8.6

There are not so many guest, so not the best for solo travellers but if you travel togethers you get a perfect priced double room. Staff nice, good location, very clean, kitchen and good showers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Ellischaps
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2017
7.7

The staff were very helpful, with places for dinner seconds away and it's quite close to the boat to the old town so was convenient for sightseeing.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 lug 2017
8.0

Clean bedrooms and bathrooms close to sky rail and pier no.1 one staff member was super helpful. Cute cafe next door. Overall a nice stay

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 lug 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay there. It's probably the cleanest and stylish hostel I've ever seen, but the rooms are relatively reasonably priced. The staff were very helpful and patient when we asked them for information and advice on things to do in Thailand. There are quite a lot of eateries and vendors in the neighborhood so it's easy to get food. A skytrain station is nearby, which makes getting around the city very easy. The design of each room is simple but has a special touch.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2017
7.1

Im Großen und Ganzen gut! Wir waren im 4er Damen Dorm und es war sehr sauber. Leider spricht und versteht das Personal sehr schlecht Englisch. Es ist auch kein partyhostel, sondern eher von der ruhigen Sorte

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • bastark
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mag 2017
10.0

My stay at Mile Map was amazing! It's partly what made my trip to Jogja so amazing. The staff are amazing and so friendly. The breakfast is delicious! The rooms are just what you need.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Liztosane
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
27 mag 2017
9.1

We stayed in a private AC room which was perfect for a couple nights. Nice simple room with fully equipped bathroom. Quiet area and nice staff. Good if you want a more sophisticated stay away from the havoc of the Khao San area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mag 2017
9.4

Very clean, nice rooms, lots of showers and toilets (and clean), friendly staff. Nice rooftop hangout spot! Close to restaurants, massage, 7Eleven, and street food and markets.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 apr 2017
9.7

Great hostel and perfect location for Songkran. The staff let us shower and rest when we arrived at 3am and provided us with towels and a couch. They also let us check in early the next day. Great hostel but could be more social.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 apr 2017
9.7

Very nice and friendly staffs. They are informative and honest by giving me a lot of information about scammers in Bangkok. That's very useful. The location is not far from the station, around 10 min walk. No breakfast provided but there is a near-by local food market just 1 min away, cheap and yummy. Only one thing is too silent. not many people in a dorm during my stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.