Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mile Map Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 283 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 283 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mar 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel that is close to public transportation including the ferry. The room was spacious and clean and the staff friendly. I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ungheria, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 feb 2017
10.0

I can only recommend this hostel to everyone. Excellent location, very nice staff and people we met here, and they really have everything a backpacker can ask for, even a postal service which was a great extra for me.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 feb 2017
8.0

Wir hatten ein 2er zimmer ohne fenster aber mit a.c. und es war sehr sauber. Auch klo und duschen waren sauber und angenehm. Das hostel war relativ leer und es gibt nicht wirklich einen schönen gemütlichen bereich wo man mal laenger bleiben will und leute kennenlernen könnte. Kaffee und Tee und Kühlschrank umsonst sind plus Punkte. Dachterasse ist auch ganz nett. Gibt auch kostenloses Trinkwasser. Und die Lage ist gut weil es bei der silom road liegt, die gegend ist billig und angenehm.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 feb 2017
8.0

Overall good accomodation, booked a single room and I got a room with a double bed! Has a coin operated washing machine to which was convenient.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
9.1

Nice place, 5-10 min walk from the Skytrain. We booked a twin, ended up to be a bunk in a small room without any windows so no daylight or fresh air which was the only downside (we felt secure enough to leave the door slightly opened so only the lack of daylight remained). Staff is helpful, kitchen and rooftop terrace are great and there's always drinking water available (filtered tap water). Use of washing machine costs 40 baht. Wifi connection was great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 feb 2017
8.9

Nice and comfortable place for a couple of days, is clean, close to skytrein (you don't need taxi to airport) and has a rooftop.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 feb 2017
9.7

For us, it was everything we needed, a place to rest after a long day of walking around and exploring Bangkok. The staff were great and they really helped us and answered all kinds of our probably boring questions. It's not a party hostel, so we were able to get a good night's sleep, which was just what we needed. The bathrooms were clean and you could enjoy your shower since there was plenty of hot water. Also, we really liked the location. We'd definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
18 gen 2017
9.1

Awesome atmosphere for backpackers. Staff completely helpful. Was in the dormitory room and has a middle-age asian guy who snored like he had a microphone attached. Couldn't sleep so I ask the staff if I could sleep in another room, problem solved. The next day the staff apologized and seek to find a solution. Great stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 gen 2017
5.7

We booked a private room. BAD : WC doesn't work, had to flush 50 time and some undesirable stuff did'nt want to go away... Not pressure enough or idk. The door of the bathroom was broken. There's a TV in the room but it must be only to decorate the room because it doesn't work at all. GOOD : The rooftop and the kitchen ! People at the office were always gently (evenif they ask to leave earlier by knocking at the door) ADVICE : choose dormitory, their wc work perfect at least.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
3 gen 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were very clean and the. At grooms were too. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.