Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mile Map Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 321 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 321 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2017
10.0

Nice and friendly staffs. Definitely not a party hostel. I love the rooftop sitting area and a near-by morning market, there are so many things to eat. Just a bit annoying as you cant smoke in front of the hostel due to a neighbor request even it is an open air area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 set 2017
8.9

The Hostel has a lot of advantages, you get a free towel, free tea or coffee and lockers in the private room. It is quiet and clean. Its not a party hostel. The Location is very good to start exploring bangkok, because the bts is close and there are some markets around. For a cheap and delicious meal try the small curry kitchen on the other side of the street near the temple.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 set 2017
7.7

Excellent location in the Silom road area. Hostel was very clean, neat interior design. Wifi occasionally didn't work but for the most part was fine. Staff were helpful in giving directions to places, but was disappointed that there was no breakfast included (my fault for not checking ahead of time). Beds were comfortable enough. Main complaint was that the a/c was left on all night and I barely slept due to how cold it was. There didn't appear to be a switch or a remote lying around.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 ago 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel with a very good location, 10 min walk to the sky train!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Thailandia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ago 2017
6.0

I booked a bed at Mile map for 2 nights and paid guaranteed fee via online booking because I want to make sure that I have a bed to sleep. In the 1st night there's no problem but there's something wrong in the 2nd day. They let my bed in female dorm to other guest and explained me that the maid didn't know that guest hasn't check out!! Anyway, They offered me another of dorm that I didn't prefer, so I checked out, got money back.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 ago 2017
6.9

Good value overall, the location is great. The Wi-fi didn't work very well in the room, one of us didn't get any wifi for the whole duration of our stay. The staff member that received us on the first day did not speak English at all. In our room, the fan in the bathroom was letting the outside air inside our room and quickly filled our room with a disgusting smell. We couldn't use the light in the bathroom as it was linked with that fan and we didn't want the unbearable smell in our room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 ago 2017
8.9

Got upgraded from a double standard room to a family room, room was really clean and alsmost perfect. There was only missing a smoke detector, it's a problem since the room did not have any window. No way to escape if there's a fire. We barely saw anyone else there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
12 ago 2017
8.3

Definitely a more low key relaxed place. If you want to be social and have people to get a drink with or spend the day with don't stay here. Otherwise it was a clean place with helpful staff. The blankets are towel material and the AC is actually freezing. May need two or three blankets. Near an Indian shrine so kinda hard to find Thai street food and near the BTS S5 so plan on the transfer at Siam to go most places.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 ago 2017
8.9

There is no doubt that that was a nice place to stay, and everything is tidy and clean. But just felt not at home😂😂😂. Maybe coz the boss is way to cool~LOL

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2017
9.1

Stayed here for our first four nights in Thailand, it was clean, welcoming and as expected from the pictures. Our main two issues were that the bed was very hard, so we didn't sleep amazingly well....and the tuk tuk/grab taxis didn't know where the hostel was, so make sure you have the address/directions in thai (and even then, some were unsure!). Overall please with Mile Map :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×