Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1,167 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1,167 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.2
Milhouse Hostel Cusco Located at Calle Quera 270, , Cusco.
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco 084 Calle Quera 270
86% 1167
-13.5198196 -71.9798362
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 ago 2016
9.7

It was great. Only complaint is that the top bunks are a little too close to the ceiling.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
7.4

It was walking distance to all the tourist spots. The main staff were REALLY friendly, they gave us suggestions on tours and places to eat, they helped us with everything. Wifi only worked in bar. The bar staff was not great....there was a preference to latino customers and not very friendly to the europeans, canadians, and americans that were staying there. They would serve the off the clock bartenders before paying customers because they all came in and hung out when they werent working.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
9.1

Good hostel, friendly staff , great walking tour on saturday. Watch out not to be on the main street if you are Light sleeper !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
9.1

Had a great stay in Milhouse Hostel for 4 nights. Easy place to meet people in the bar upstairs. WiFi is quite good. They have a lot of rooms, I stayed in a 12 bed dorm what was nice with 2 showers and 2 toilets. Like always earplugs are a nice thing to have with you ;) Hostel is really close to main plaza. Travel Agency in hostel is quite expensive, but enough options in city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2016
8.6

Large Hostel, secure gate, secure lock room for baggage storage. The restaurant/bar had good food and interesting drinks. The one downside were the showers. There are no hangers or anything, I had to precariously hang my clothes on the lock hoping they wouldn't fall on the wet dirty floor. I stayed in the 12 bed dormitory. Considering one can get a private room fairly cheap at hostels in Cusco the main draw for the Millhouse is to be around more backpackers and save a few bucks.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2016
8.6

nao havia toalha disponivel no quarto

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 ago 2016
9.4

Excellent hotel, love the set up, love the atmosphere, nice people to meet, my only concern is about the smell of the toilets which are inside the rooms

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 ago 2016
10.0

Millhouse was wonderful! We stayed there for two nights before the Inca Trail and the environment was a lot of fun. We couldn't take part in all of the excitement due to our schedule, but everyone seemed to be having a great time and the staff was so accommodating. They let us have breakfast the day we arrived even though we were super early and they stored our extra luggage for free while we were on the trek. The wifi wasn't great in the room but hanging out in the bar was easy enough!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
1 ago 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel. Staff is outgoing. The bar tenders are also cool people. Nice hostel with cool people. Hot showers, lockers, but it can get cold.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 lug 2016
8.9

Très bonne auberge. Nous étions en dortoir féminin la première chambre était plus petite mais la deuxieme plus grande. Salle de bain propre, bonne pression et toujours de l'eau chaude ! Casiers dans les chambres. Excellent petit dejeuner et restaurant à prix bien abordables et tres bon !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.