Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Milhouse Hostel Cusco

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1,276 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1,276 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.9
Milhouse Hostel Cusco Located at Calle Quera 270, , Cusco.
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco 084 Calle Quera 270
84% 1276
-13.5198196 -71.9798362
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 nov 2016
8.0

We stayed here before doing the Machu Picchu inca trail. The four bed dorm we stayed in was good although the wifi in the hostel is only available in the courtyards and even then is a bit dodgy. Overall a good hostel to stay in.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
20 nov 2016
8.3

Tenía una reserva para una habitación de 4 y me la cambiaron por una de 10, independientemente de eso, el staff fue super amable y me ayudó a encontrar las cosas que necesitaba. La ubicación es excelente. No es muy espacioso pero para una estadía corta, vale lo que se paga.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 nov 2016
9.4

Die Lage ist sehr gut, Gepäck kann abgegeben werden, Laundry ist gut und kann am selben Tag am Abend abgeholt werden, Zimmer zur Strasse etwas laut jedoch mit Oropax kein Problem, Wifi nicht überall gut ausser in der Bar tiptop

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 nov 2016
9.1

An awesome place to stay in Cusco, the staff is really great and always helpful. Every bedroom has its own bathroom, and every bad has its locker. The localization is just perfect, really closeby Plaza de Armas. They promote different activities everyday so guests can interact with themselves, and the bar (which is inside the place) is always cheerful. The only (and important) issue was the internet, it wasn't working even in the common areas.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
14 nov 2016
8.9

This hostel needs a kitchen. Don't force budget traveler guests to eat in your restaurant. Loved the sustainable bed design. 12 bed dorm bathroom needs to be cleaned more than once a day as it became a bit of a horror show. Good breakfast and great energy. The courtyards was beautiful!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • mg21093
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
13 nov 2016
6.0

On my 1st morning I arrived at breakfast with fairly severe altitude sickness and I was basically passing out at the table trying to get some food down me (which was then followed up by being sick in a bag). Lots of staff gave me eye contact but only the chef offered to help me (shout out to him!). Other staff seemed to be more interested in their partygoers. I felt very unwelcome. Wifi is terrible and beds aren't amazing. Showers were good. With so much choice in Cusco, go elsewhere.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
13 nov 2016
10.0

It's close to the main square. 24 hr reception. Very helpful and nice staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
10 nov 2016
7.1

It has good atmosphere, rooms are big, hot showers, continental breakfast included, can leave baggage in storage, lockers available, 24 hr reception and takes credit cards, is only 2 blocks away from main square. The bad: it appeared there was mouse feces in our room, our bathroom was dirty and did not work. I had flea bites the day after. Staff took action and cleaned and fixed our room and in response to the inconvenience washed dirty laundry for free. For the price I would expect cleanlines

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • claudia_nikole8966
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
2 nov 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Would definitely recommend to any traveler of any age. Good to finally see eggs on a hostel breakfast menu... and free!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 ott 2016
10.0

Nette Mitarbeiter und super Frühstück Schöne Bar zum chillen Sauber

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.