Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 971 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 971 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.8
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel Located at No.28 Pingjiang Road, , Suzhou.
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
China
Suzhou JiangSu 215031 No.28 Pingjiang Road
85% 971
31.3107232 120.6346222
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 lug 2016
7.1

Great location - one staff member seemed reluctant to help with advice while another was very friendly. They don't give you soap you have to buy it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
5.1

낮에도착해서 샤워를 하니 따뜻한물이 나오지 않아서 추웠고 저녁에는 잘나왔습니다. 화장실문이 변기에 부딪혀 닫을때마다 불편하고 2인실 침대가 엄청 작았습니다. 세탁기는 고장이났다고 했으며 인포메이션과 숙소입구가 분리되어있는데 핑장루 골목에서 바로 숙소로 진입이 가능합니다 그러니 외부관광객이 들어와서 사진을찍고 구경을하고 나가는것도 가능해서 1층숙소는 프라이버시가 좋지않았습니다.창문이 열리지않고 모기장도 없으며 모기도 많았습니다.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 lug 2016
8.3

I loved the location of this hostel--specifically the old, traditional, converted-house it was in. It's kept clean, there are key cards for the rooms and to get into the separate building. But there was only one bicycle for rent, no alternatives provided (we saw city bike racks on our way out of town). The morning receptionist was so put out that I had more than one question and she had to turn her music down to attend me. It's a great hostel for lots of other reasons, though!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 lug 2016
8.6

The hostels spot is amazing, right next to one of the canals in a nice, busy street. Staff was nice too and the atmosphere was great. The building/house itself is beautiful and the dorms are fine in my opinion.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
7.4

Rooms cleaned everyday, great location, but not the most social of hostels - no common area, and people didn't speak much in the area where food and drink was served. Nice interior decoration, but not the best place for meeting people if you're travelling alone.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 giu 2016
8.6

It was a very pleasant place, decorated in a very Chinese style, which I loved. It's location is both convenient and lovely. I felt like traveling back in time to ancient China. Loved it. Though, the mattress was a bit uncomfortable, too old maybe, I was sinking hahaha.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 giu 2016
10.0

We really liked our stay at Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel in Suzhou. It is very well located, in the most ancient block of Suzhou in an old building and it is on walking distance of one of the biggest gardens, one of the must sees if you visit Suzhou. The hostel is very nice decorated, as well as the rooms and the rooms are very clean and cosy. We stayed in a double bedroom, so we don't know how the dorms are. The staff was very friendly as well and spoke good English!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 giu 2016
9.4

This place is very central, and in one of the nicest locations in the city, next to a wonderful canal and walking distance to several interesting places (highly commercial area though, but generally done tastefully). The staff were very helpful with our requests (lent us an umbrella, kept a bottle of wine in the fridge for us). Breakfast was good. The only remark I had was that the room smelled a little mouldy and that some mosquitoes seemed to be able to get into our room from under the door.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 giu 2016
9.4

I had a great time at Mingtown. It is perfectly located and very quiet and peaceful. If you are looking for a party atmosphere, you will not find it here. They also serve decent food and awesome coffee.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 giu 2016
10.0

Very nice cosy hostel. Typical Chinese places with nice staff that speaks a little bit english. Good place to stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.