Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 997 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 997 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.9
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel Located at No.28 Pingjiang Road, , Suzhou.
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
China
Suzhou JiangSu 215031 No.28 Pingjiang Road
86% 997
31.3107232 120.6346222
Mingtown Suzhou International Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
10 set 2016
5.1

Terrible terrible staff...that's too bad cause the location is perfect, the lobby is wonderfull but the satff is simply rude. Not a "hello", not a smile...nothing but the feeling that i was borring them anytime i was speaking to them. Toilets and bathrooms, dirty and smelly, the dormitory didn't seem to be cleaned everyday.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
9 set 2016
10.0

This hostel has a great location and feels more like a boutique hotel with dorms, would definitely recommend it to people! The decoration is beautiful and even if I was staying at a dorm with a friend, there's still lots of space for you to kill time and relax - inside and outside the rooms. The only downside is that you have to make your own bed, which I believe it's a nice initiative but can be a bummer if you arrive late at night and just want to go straight to sleep.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2016
8.9

Tolles Hostel man fühlt sich gleich willkommen, Lage ist super,

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
29 ago 2016
7.1

Located on the main tourist street. As others have said. the being separate to the dorms deadens the atmosphere. The washing machine had broken and the first I knew of it was after I'd put my clothes into the drum...and into some very old water inside it. Breakages happen but some proactive information would have been nice. For me Watertown is a more interesting place to stay despite Mingtown's location being much better but you can't really go wrong with either.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 ago 2016
9.1

Perfect location on one of the tourist streets in town, close to the gardens by foot.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • mountainmanjared5656
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
8.3

Location is right on one of the main tourist drags, but our room was quiet of street noise. However, our room did get a bit of noise from people doing laundry right outside our room's windows. Room was clean and AC worked great, though the condensed water from the unit would occasionally drain on one of the beds. Breakfast was simple and okay. Common space is nice. Overall a positive experience.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
20 ago 2016
9.7

핑장루에 위치하고있어 너무 좋았다. 그래서 쑤저우박물관,졸정원,사자림 도보로 이동가능하다. 직원들도 매우 친절했다. 시설도 엄청 중국스럽기도 해서 더 좋았고 깔끔한 편이다. 다만 핑장루에 위치하고있다보니 낮에는 오토바이 빵빵소리가 엄청 거슬린다. 핑장루를 걷다보면 무슨말인지 알거다. 그외에 위치,친절도,시설등등 모든것이 좋았다.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
20 ago 2016
9.4

Really good hostel, location is on historical street. The hostel itself also has traditional features. Good staff and the "western" breakfast was pretty good by Chinese standards

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
10.0

The staff was very friendly and helpful . The location is ideal to visit most to visit most landmarks in the Suzhou. The hostel itself is very beautiful and nice to relax in. It is a good atmosphere for families as well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazingly nice. It's built in ancient Chinese style, located right next to a river. The street in front of it offers all different kinds of food and handmade stuff. The beds were by far the most comfortable I had so far in a hostel in China.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.