Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Minoo House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 477 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 477 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.8
Minoo House Located at 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér, , Budapest.
Minoo House
Hungary
Budapest 1088 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér
90% 477
47.4898909 19.0664505
Minoo House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 lug 2016
9.7

Great staff, friendly and available. Amazing atmosphere if you love original place. Excellent location. I just have nothing to complain and nothing else to say but try it ! It helped made my Budapest experience so pleasant

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2016
9.4

Had a great stay here. Everyone (staff and travellers) were really friendly and the hostel looked amazing. Security was a bit laid back... I left my bag at reception on my last day when I went to pick it up no one was on reception and there were loads of bags laying around. Only a minor thing at the end of the stay! Otherwise I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
9.1

Good facilities, not far from a metro station.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 lug 2016
9.1

价格真的便宜!要不是预定好了接下去的行程真的想多住几天呢。离市中心大概要走十分钟左右。因为便宜所以感觉不是太干净 洗澡的地方喷头是要自己拿着的没有挂的地方有点不方便。旁边就有很多bar 在楼下和大家一起看完了欧洲杯决赛哈哈哈

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • saramorrison
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
8.6

Great value, got a double room for the same price as two dorm beds. Good location, close to public transport and the main tourist area, but off the main road and in a great little courtyard area. Only down side is our room was next to the bar area so it was quite loud at night but our other friends who stayed had a much quieter room, so if you are a light sleeper maybe you can request that. Friendly staff, cute place. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 giu 2016
9.1

Beautiful hostel! Very artistic and exactly how it's described on the Internet. If you like an alternative scene, originally crafted and renovated furniture, old listed buildings and a good courtyard-bar scene then this will be a great place for you!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 giu 2016
7.7

Average hostel, reasonable price, okay location. Next to a bar and a cafe, kinda noisy at night. Room was also a bit hot at night

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 giu 2016
9.1

Gorgeously designed hostel. Worth it just to explore. Locally gives you a real Buda pest experience. I was really comfortable. Great beds, hot shower, big kitchen, does laundry, smoking balcony, and cleaned daily. Is in a square with cafes and restaurants, and while not in the main downtown area a couple blocks from public transit to all attractions. Is a little hard to find at first. The only real con I would say is it's hard to meet people unless they happen to be in the room at the same time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2016
9.7

I had a nice time in the hostel. I love all the recycled solutions and the karma what this place can give! Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 giu 2016
9.4

Amazing vibes here -- eclectic art and unique rooms give it a wonderful international hippy feel. Staff was great but not always present at the front desk when I need them.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.