Hostelworld.com

Minoo House

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 456 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 456 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.6
Minoo House Located at 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér, , Budapest.
Minoo House
Hungary
Budapest 1088 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér
89% 456
47.4898909 19.0664505
Minoo House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Grecia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2016
10.0

Minoo house is the best hosted l Ive ever been. It looks like a home, it feels like a home. No long corridors with dorms and packed beds. The rooms are real rooms with lots of space. And the most beautiful thing, you can see how the entire space has been renovated by the hands of artists, putting all their creativity on action. It is not just a place for sleep, it's an experience!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
9.4

This place is great! Only pity that reception is unmanned at many times.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • miss-chambon
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 mag 2016
7.7

This quirky little hostel has a heap of character. I have stayed in a lot of hostels in my time so I am use to noise that comes with staying in a place like this, how ever my friend was not. We had a room on the ground floor (own bathroom and mini kitchen). The window was right on to the street were there are bars and cafes. So inevitable it would be noisy at night time, but I quieten down by midnight. We didn't spend much time in the hostel in the day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 mag 2016
6.9

Unique vibe, close to a lot of delicious cafes and restaurants. Staff were friendly when they were around, though the front desk was often unmanned. Overall I would neither recommend it nor not recommend it- as a place to sleep it did its job, but not nearly as nice as other places I have stayed at in Europe.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mag 2016
9.4

It's not a typical hostel – in a good way! Most of the guests are the 'independent traveller' type and they don't offer bar crawls and the like. On the other hand you'll get the chance to meet the interesting people that make the place and the advice they give is second to none. The location is perfect, next to lots of cool (not touristy, a bit hipster) bars and cafes and a short walk from the jewish quarter and the main sites. It was clean, felt secure etc. and was totally unique.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 apr 2016
8.6

Clean Good value Great location

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 apr 2016
9.4

Would definately come back to Minoo! Perfect location for walking out into the city, with one of the nicest bars right next door. Kitchen facilities are great and the people are lovely. Wonderful!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 apr 2016
9.4

By far the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Mostly for the friendly, relaxed atmosphere and like-minded, kind fellow backpackers. This is not a party hostel so you are guaranteed a good nights sleep. None of the backpackers felt suspicious and I felt no need to lock everything away and leave one eye open whilst sleeping. The decor is warm and homely. Internet has a good connection and things that may bother others, I found endearing like a quirky childrens story. Not for uptight travellers

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Slovenia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
8.9

Minoo House is not a Hostel, it is just a house. A beautyful old house in the middle of Budapest. People is totaly friendly and open. Relaxed atmosphere and easygoing people is what you will find there. I would stay there again if come back to Budapest.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • hantschke7540
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
16 apr 2016
7.7

The hostel looks nice and has a lot of charm. Only slightly negative point is that the windows and doors are thin and you can possibly hear noise from outside and other rooms. But it's a nice neighbourhood and not a party hostel..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.