Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mojito Garden

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 492 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 492 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 7.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 apr 2017
7.4

I was happy with my bungalow. It had a fan and was clean. The breakfast was delicious . The place needs a little Care. The bathrooms and wooden areas surrounding the huts need to be renovated

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
13 apr 2017
7.7

The dorm rooms are spacious and each bed comes with an enormous locker (more than enough room to fit a 60L rucksack). Staff were really friendly and helpful when we asked for transport advice. The free breakfast is probably one of the best parts of the stay as there are plenty of filling options to choose from (cooked to order and served until 11AM). The hostel is social with a good common area. Would recommend to solo travellers or groups travelling on a budget.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
7 apr 2017
7.4

Incredible value for money and the staff were helpful but the lack of AC meant it was difficult to sleep and the door was just mesh so absolutely no privacy in the room apart from some sheets which didn't really do much.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Amberley29
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 apr 2017
5.4

We came here with optimism but were left very disappointed. This place is okay, there's nothing special about it though. Cheap so don't expect a lot, very dirty and the private rooms were basically a shed with lots of holes. Very hot and stuffy. Lots of mosquitos. The dorms weren't any better. We wouldn't stay here again, pay a little extra to go somewhere nicer :) The one good thing is the breakfast and the staff were nice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • roxanne_damseaux76
  • Belgio, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 apr 2017
8.3

We arrived a bit early as we had just arrived by bus from Bangkok. But they let us check-in earlier so we were happy with that. We ended up staying for two nights. Dooms were good, well conditioned with fans to keep us cool. Staff were very friendly and helpful even if they struggled with English. We would stay there again! However with one more night left we decided to go try another location. The toilets aren't in the best condition but doable. Just check for spiders under toilet seat!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mar 2017
9.1

I love this hostel, I would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing, friendly, beautiful atmosphere in Chiangmai! The staff is the best part, very helpful and friendly and will go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I've met some amazing fellow travelers here as well. Semi party vibe, but nothing pushy. Lounge area is super chill and inviting, rooms are cool as far as not having ac, well ventilated. Much love to the Mojito Garden family!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 mar 2017
5.7

I have travelled a lot around the world and i know that we get what we pay for, but this hostel has some problems. The toillets are never cleaned, i don't understand why they don't have a basic cleaning routines. There are big mouses going side to side and the rooms are not so clean as well. The name of this hostel could be changed to Mosquitos Garden, there are a lot of mosquitos and stilt. I would not recommend the hostel. Last, the staff is kind good, but they dont have good english

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
6 mar 2017
9.1

Good atmosphere, good breakfast although no coffee or tea included but I won't complain. Cool bedrooms and a nice garden to relax. Would come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 mar 2017
9.4

Mojoto Garden is an oasis in hecktic Chiang Mai The staff were Ok but difficult speaking English I stayed in a private double room which was cross between Beach hut n Garden shed brightly painted and very cumfy Good chilling area Central position My only Gripe is there are no bin lids on the used toilet paper bins which make the bins attractive to flyes But all in all a good place and value cheep breakfast

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mar 2017
8.0

Worth for the money and location. Still missing the kitchen on the hostels in Thailand.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.