Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mojito Garden

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 449 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 449 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.5
Mojito Garden Located at 10 Wiang Kaew Rd., Prasing, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Mojito Garden
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 10 Wiang Kaew Rd., Prasing, Muang
78% 449
18.7931162 98.9870041
Mojito Garden
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 gen 2017
6.0

The room is basic and the bed is very hard. you can hear everything your neighbour is saying and unfortunately for us ours came back and had a blazing argument of which we heard every word. Not the hostels fault at all but sound travels very easily throughout the courtyard. Free breakfast but the doors didn't open until quarter past when we were told 8 and everyone was waiting. We had to leave to get our bus so only one of us had breakfast as it took too long. I think it's all down 2 experience

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • ashhardman90
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 gen 2017
8.9

Very basic but just what me and my mate wanted. We stayed in a private twin, two beds and one plug; nothing more. The price was 340bht per night, which is a bargain and also includes breakfast. Highly recommend to those travelling to Chiang Mai and want basic and can enjoy a sleep when need it from long days.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 gen 2017
8.0

Hostel bien situé, personnel très sympa. Mais pas terrible sur la propreté et la sécurité. Bref pour son prix, petit déjeuner inclus, très bon rapport qualité prix.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2016
10.0

Mojito Garden goes above and beyond. We stayed at this hostel over the New Year holiday and were very impressed. The atmosphere is chill and friendly. They also own a small reggae bar near Zoe in Yellow where you can hang out with the staff! Despite it being an extremely popular tourist weekend, the staff was very helpful and maintained a clean facilities throughout. They even had a barbecue/gift exchange and welcomed everyone to join. We love our new Mojito friends!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
9.7

Mojito was such a chill atmosphere. They are extremely accommodating. It's close to everything you want to see and do! The staff is helpful, everyone who was staying in the hostel was nice and fun! Showers were clean and HOT WATER :) Free Breakfast was really good, too! If you stay here, you should definitely check out the Reggae Bar that most of the employees work at - Roots Rock and Reggae! Also, walk down the street and get a massage by an ex-prisoner -- best massage I've had!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 dic 2016
9.1

สบายดีครับ น้องหมาน่ารักมาก คุ้มกับเงินที่เสียไปครับ

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 dic 2016
9.1

Fantástico lugar!! Volvería sin duda!! Vine para dos días y aquí sigo. Muy buen ambiente y un servicio excelente!! Las mejores camas q he encontrado en Tailandia. Lo único q es un poco justo es q solo hay tres baños/duchas para todos, pero si tenemos en cuenta q estamos de vacaciones, keep calma 😉

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 dic 2016
6.6

It's very cheap so maybe you should expect it, but the bathrooms are pretty gross. The drains work really slowly so the bathrooms are always flooded. We stayed in a private cabin and it was in serious need of a good clean and a coat of paint. The decking outside our cabin was on the point of collapse and we were worried we'd put our foot through it. Nice common area and a decent brekkie included in the price. Neither the best nor the worst hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 dic 2016
6.3

Mojito Garden has a good location and the owner is nice. The bathrooms, however, were quite dirty and because of the tin bungalow walls, we now know how much our neighbors love each other.. Also, scooter rental at the place wasn't very decent: we rented a scooter and had to go and get gas asap, because the tank was empty. On the whole a fine stay, mostly thanks to the good location.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
12 dic 2016
9.4

Wir wollten nur 1 Nacht da schlafen, waren uns nicht sicher wie es ist wegen dem Preis.. haben gleich mal um 4 Nächte verlängert. Man fühlt sich so wohl hier. Mit dem Roller den man sich für 150 B mieten kann ist alles easy zu erreichen. Noch dazu super leckeres Frühstück inklusive. Bei dem Preis kann man nicht meckern.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.