Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mojito Garden

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 479 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 479 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
6 mar 2017
9.4

Mojoto Garden is an oasis in hecktic Chiang Mai The staff were Ok but difficult speaking English I stayed in a private double room which was cross between Beach hut n Garden shed brightly painted and very cumfy Good chilling area Central position My only Gripe is there are no bin lids on the used toilet paper bins which make the bins attractive to flyes But all in all a good place and value cheep breakfast

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mar 2017
8.0

Worth for the money and location. Still missing the kitchen on the hostels in Thailand.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 mar 2017
9.1

Not the cleanest or the comfiest hostel around, but for the price there is very few that are better. The location is great, 5 mins to Zoe's bar etc. A good communal area which makes all guests really friendly and sociable. The staff are great, very hard working and really friendly and helpful. Includes a free breakfast in the price. Only thing is the huts aren't the best, falling apart and uncomfy. The bathrooms are often flooded and there is never toilet roll. BUT - it's a great place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 feb 2017
6.9

Place at first looks cute. Nice little garden with a pond wich is more like a mosquito nest. Rooms are kind of akward, floors, doors, walls... Everything was uneven and sketchy looking. Bed is super stiff with not so clean looking sheets. Bathrooms are outside the rooms/bungalows. Staff was helpful but speaks/understand very little english. Very nice little breakfast. And surprising they offer it for the price. This place needs maintenance! You get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 feb 2017
5.4

Das Hostel an sich liegt super ist aber in die Jahre gekommen. Wir hatten ein Privatzimmer, das in einem Bungalow ist. Die Veranda davor fiel schon auseinander, es haben überall Bretter gefehlt und man musste aufpassen dass man in keinen Nagel tritt. Leider waren die Matratzen auch viel zu hart. das beste am Hostel waren für uns die Angestellten, welche immer freundlich und nett waren. Auch die Bäder sollten öfter mal sauber gemacht werden. Für uns leider nicht weiterzuempfehlen

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 feb 2017
9.1

El ambiente es fabuloso! Es el sitio ideal para conocer gente relajadamente. Su ubicación entre paisaje verde mientras estas tumbado en una hamaca no tiene precio! Las camas fabulosas y las consignas gratis. Además está cerca de todo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
5.7

Beds uncomfortable. Staff didn't really care about costumer and bathrooms weren't clean. Not once in the time I stayed there. Breakfast was good.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 feb 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel in the old city in chaing mai, great location and a really laid back vibe would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 feb 2017
6.9

My first night there, I just couldn't sleep. The beds are in more like bungalows-- bamboo walls with plenty of openings for mosquitos to get in. We didn't have A/C in the "rooms" and the fans actually weren't working either. It was warm at night but I kept my blanket up over my head because there were about 6 mosquitos biting my face. I left the next day. They were nice enough to give me have my money back for the remaining 4 days I'd booked.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
4 feb 2017
9.7

Beautiful place with good and large breakfast, friendly staff and extraordinarily nice cill area in the inner yard.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.