Hostelworld.com

Mojito Garden

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 464 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 464 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
4 feb 2017
7.7

Good place. Clean and safe. They provide all the info that you need. Breakfast is included. Nice omelette

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 feb 2017
8.0

The staff here are amazing!! I was not expecting much because of the low price but I was happily surprised!!! I stayed here for about a week and loved it! The free breakfast was delicious as well. Only down fall here was that the common area is in the center of the guest houses and it can get very loud at night. Found myself not able to sleep until 4am some nights. It says quit hours start at 11pm and must be out of common area at 1am. This was NOt enforced by staff. Otherwise, a lovely place!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 gen 2017
7.4

10/10 if you're in to the hippie wibe. Roots reggae personal and good service

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
23 gen 2017
9.4

Excelente !! Muy bien ubicado. Mucha atmosfera de hostel. Buen desayuno. La gente que lo atiende es muy amable y tienes tours a mano que ellos mismos te reservan y te ayudan con todo. Volveria sin dudas y lo recomiendo .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 gen 2017
7.7

Im Vergleich zu unserer Erfahrungen aus 2014 hat die Atmosphäre etwas abgenommen. Nachts kann es schon mal lauter werden, wenn ein paar Gäste lange im Garten sitzen. Es ist dort sehr hellhörig.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
20 gen 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel would reccomend, great communal area with garden,hammocks and a fish kind! Nice and cool dorms and hot lovely showers . You also get a free breakfast which considering the cheap price is amazing! Very nice vibes and good to meet people also

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 gen 2017
6.0

The room is basic and the bed is very hard. you can hear everything your neighbour is saying and unfortunately for us ours came back and had a blazing argument of which we heard every word. Not the hostels fault at all but sound travels very easily throughout the courtyard. Free breakfast but the doors didn't open until quarter past when we were told 8 and everyone was waiting. We had to leave to get our bus so only one of us had breakfast as it took too long. I think it's all down 2 experience

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • ashhardman90
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 gen 2017
8.9

Very basic but just what me and my mate wanted. We stayed in a private twin, two beds and one plug; nothing more. The price was 340bht per night, which is a bargain and also includes breakfast. Highly recommend to those travelling to Chiang Mai and want basic and can enjoy a sleep when need it from long days.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
13 gen 2017
4.0

Very unclean Staff I found were very rude and unaccommodating. However good location!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
10 gen 2017
8.6

Super relaxed and nice staff, breakfast is included and quite nice, you get a bit of privacy due to curtains between the beds and the chill out area is great. Say hello to the big fishes in the pond, they like to nibble on your fingers :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.