Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mojzo inn

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 1,870 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 1,870 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0
Mojzo inn Located at 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street, Nha Trang.
Mojzo inn
Vietnam
Nha Trang 120/36 Nguyen, Thien Thuat Street
94% 1870
12.2335537 109.1943063
Mojzo inn
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 gen 2017
9.4

Our stay at mojzo inn was lovely! The staff was by far the best part. Each one was super helpful and willing to do whatever they could to facilitate your travels! The dorms were decently clean and there wasn't hot water when we stayed. Our room only had a very small window next to one top bunk and it was a bit crammed but it was overall comfortable. The breakfast was amazing and tea time/free beer definitely added to the atmosphere! If you aren't too picky about space or cleanliness it's great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 gen 2017
9.7

AMAZING STAY here at the Mojzo Inn. Staff is unbeatable. They were so nice, so eager to please, knew our names after being there for just 20 minutes!!! We booked a bus through the front desk that was super clean and cheaper than any of the other agencies around. They gave us a good map of the city to get around as well! Rooms were very clean, free breakfast on the roof was a major plus. All around great time here. Would definitely stay again and would 110% recommend you to stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 gen 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel! Out of every hostel I have stayed in throughout Southeast Asia, this was definitely the best. Manager Ly and all the staff are wonderful, and the family dinner was awesome. It was so easy to meet people here and the location was great for going out to a couple bars with friends. Definitely would return to this hostel if I'm ever back in Nha Trang.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • maddisonmiccio
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 gen 2017
9.7

The staff are AMAZING!!! Great service. So welcoming. They go above and beyond with everything. Free breakfast, free bananas and coffee and tea all day, free water refills. They help you organize any activities you want to do as well as your transportation to your next destination. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 gen 2017
8.6

This place is awesome because of the people working. Smile at them and they will treat you like gold.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
15 gen 2017
9.4

We had a private twin room, which included two large and very comfortable beds. Our own private bathroom and shower, air conditioner, desk, tiny balcony, and locking door. Breakfast was delicious (cook your own eggs), tea time with cookies was a nice touch, and free beer was also pretty cool. The staff were helpful and the location is good. More Russians than Vietnamese in that part of the city, which can be strange if you're trying to 'experience Vietnam'

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 gen 2017
10.0

We can't say enough about our stay at Mizo Inn, especially about the staff! Truly the most amazing people: friendly, compassionate, and passionate about their service! They made sure everything was perfect. ( including a surprise birthday cake along with singing at our door. It rained while we were there, but no worries....the staff provided extra rain gear, umbrellas, and towels for all. They booked our trip on the night train and let us stay long after checkout. We will definitely be back:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 gen 2017
10.0

Wow. Clean, hot shower, AMAZING do yourself breakfast, 2 free small bottle of water at arrival and free unlimited cold refill at the reception. The staff is crazy amazing, knew us by name on the spot, help us with our motorbike and even came with us to talk with the mechanic. Would recommend to my mother. Cheers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 gen 2017
9.4

Das mojzo inn ist echt ein super Hostel. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und unterstützen einen in jeglichen Belängen. Das Frühstück ist sehr lecker und es gibt nachmittags ne tea time und abends ein Freibier um zusammen Zeit zu verbringen und mit anderen Travelern Kontakte zu knüpfen. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, jeder hat ein eigenes Nachtlicht und eine Steckdose direkt am Bett. Unterm Bett sind Gitter Schubladen in denen man seine Sachen verstauen und abschließen kann. Ich kann es sehr empfehlen!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 gen 2017
9.7

Extremely friendly staff. Good location. Makes the city worth while going to

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.