Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mojzo inn

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 1954 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 1954 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 mar 2017
9.4

We had a good time at the Mojzo Inn. It's very clean and the staff is super nice and helpful. The breakfast is great too. The dorms could be a bit bigger, but the common areas make up for it. Would definitely record to stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mar 2017
10.0

Really good hostel! We stayed for three nights in a private room. Location is great, breakfast is good and the staff are so friendly! Strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
16 mar 2017
9.7

Amazing everything! Such a good location right by the beach and the staff are incredible - so attentive and willing to help every second of the day. Really good selection for breakfast too! Room always cleaned to perfection every day. Were going to stay 2 nights and ended up staying 4. Would definitely come back again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mar 2017
9.4

Very clean. A little bit hard to find at first, specially without a Map. Staff extremely helpful and nice. Three blocks away from the beach. You can take buses from there to the rocks, lan son, and po nagar. I really enjoyed my stay here. You can get towels for free and even get a shower after checking Out. Breakfast with fruits and delicious pancakes included. Also cool that it has an elevator :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
15 mar 2017
9.1

In a little alley off the main drag, this hostel is close to where you want to go but also provides a bit of a refuge from the occasional madness of Nha Trang tourists and traffic. Staff were amazingly helpful - always seeking to give recommendations for restaurants, activities and how to get around. Breakfast on the rooftop in the morning had lots of choices. We stayed in a 6 bed mixed. It was on the smaller side with no window but clean and cool - exactly what you need.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
14 mar 2017
8.9

Great location close to the beach, lovely helpful staff and good family dinner, would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 mar 2017
10.0

I was completely underimpressed with the town of Nha trang and completely overwhelmed by how amazing this hostel was! Best staff of any hostel I've ever stayed in nearly a year of traveling. They were so amazing, almost salvaging my stay in a city I didn't like. So I recommend not going to Nha Trang. But if you do. You HAVE to stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic place and one of the best beds I've slept in! When i made the booking i messed up and put in the wrong date so i missed my first night according to the booking and they were so nice that they didn't even charge my for it. Nothing but good things to say about Mojzo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
12 mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in during my 3 months of travels. Believe all the positive reviews! All the staff are super friendly and accommodating going above and beyond. Well maintained. Everything is close including beach. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mar 2017
9.1

Great hostel located only a few blocks from the beach. Friendly staff, (except the guy at breakfast), the girls are always willing to answer your questions, or help with bookings. A variety of things are served for breakfast, and they even give free beers out during Happy hour each day, which makes it easier to meet the other guests. I highly recommend this place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.