Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Mojzo inn

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 1981 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 1981 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 apr 2017
9.7

Nice clean hostel. Bed was very comfortable compared to other hostels. Air conditioning was also helpful when trying to sleep at night. Only thing I didn't like was the shower is over the toilet so everything gets wet when you have a shower.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 apr 2017
10.0

Staff was above and beyond helpful, amazing. Tea at four, free beer (sometimes good, sometimes a little less so) everyday and comfy beds. The group dinners were amazing-- so much good food! The beds were very comfortable and the facilities very clean. I would stay here again for sure if I ever returned to Nha Trang.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 apr 2017
9.7

After arriving off the night bus at 5am it was nice that mojzo dorm has a place for napping and showering before check in opens at 2pm. The staff were all incredibly friendly and nothing was ever too much trouble for them. Free beer every evening was a nice touch and the breakfast was really good as well!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 apr 2017
9.7

I had a great stat at Mojzo Dorm. The staff were so friendly and helpful with everything. I arrived at 5am and they had beds out the back to sleep on and showers to use before and after checkout. The location is great, only a few minutes walk to the beach and there are loads of activities which the staff can organise for you. The family dinner was lovely and a great way to meet new people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 apr 2017
9.1

The place is not the most charming, but the staff is absolutely lovely and dedicated to their job. Beds are confortable, nice breakfast, free tea and beers, at very descent price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 mar 2017
10.0

I moved here after a difficult experience in a hostel nearby. Ms Ly and the team were so great at helping me and early in the morning: they stored my luggage and kept my 'valuables' safe as I ventured out to the beach to relax. Location quiet. When I checked in they had remembered my name; and the room was wonderful - everything worked and the place felt friendly and welcoming. Breakfast on the roof top terrace is a delight - and free afternoon tea in the lounge too. Don't hesitate BOOK!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mar 2017
9.1

Loved it so much, they where very nice to us when we arrived 04.30 with the nightbus from Hoi An. They let is sleep om there coaches♥️♥️♥️

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mar 2017
9.7

Great place, very well placed with an easy way to meet travelers. They have a roof top with free beers. Just perfect. Loved the staff, they remember everyone's names and they try to help you out as much as they can. I recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
26 mar 2017
8.6

Enjoyed my stay at Mojzo Inn. Room was clean and comfortable. All the girls working at reception were extremely nice and helpful. Walking distance to everything in Nha Trang. The free beer hour on the roof was also a nice additional touch

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mikemorrisyacht
  • Sudafrica, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
21 mar 2017
10.0

Incredible staff that really make this place amazing. Super helpful and felt so welcomed during my stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.