Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Momo's

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.0
Molto bene 597 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.1
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 5.5
  • Servizi 5.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.0
Molto bene 597 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.1
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 5.5
  • Servizi 5.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2017
4.6

Bardzo niski standard czystości.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2017
6.0

The best thing at Momo's Hostel definitly is the location: close to the beach and to interesting places in the city. Besides this I found "Momo's" way to expensive for this place. The room was quite dirty and in a bad condition, it's pretty noisy (no a/c but a really loud fan & noisy street), the staff was sometimes really unfriendly and not interested in making you feel welcome or telling you something about Tel Aviv. You feel more like in a shabby anonymous hotel then in a backpackers place.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • nickybop12246
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
27 lug 2017
8.9

in the center of everything, right near the beach, staff was super helpful and kind.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 lug 2017
4.0

Malgré un bon emplacement l'auberge est insalubre, pas de climatisation, personnel dans l ensemble peu accueillant.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • mrc152622
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 giu 2017
8.3

It was my very first Hostel experience. I was told to expect basic accomodation style, and that is exactly what i got as i was not disappointed! The staff were amazing, friendly and helpful. Other guests made the stay very enjoyable too. It was a pleasure to experience Tel Aviv. The Hostel is about 2mins away from the beach! And the beach is so clean and the sand is so soft! For nightlife, visit Dizengoff Street! Loads to choose from and the friendly people make the atmosphere great! 👍

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 giu 2017
4.9

We may have got the worse room in the hostel, perhaps there were better ones as it was the only one available. Anyway, it was not possible to sleep there in 3 persons because one bed was too small, we had to ask for an additional one which was preferred only late at night. Surely we enjoyed the location, close to the beach, but the room was possibly the worst we had ever seen. The shower box was broken, a lamp did not have even the bulb, the walls were falling over, tv wifi not working etc.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
25 mag 2017
9.1

A happy, well run establishment, staff are helpful, everything is kept clean, breakfast (roll and cuppa) was okay. The bunks (in my dorm at least) were a bit narrow and rickety - one certainly knew when the person above/below moved! And for some reason the (top) sheet disappeared after the first night and was not replaced. I couldn't be bothered chasing that one up (and I noticed that other bunks had only the bottom sheet) - I wonder how often the blankets get washed? Good value overall thou

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 apr 2017
6.3

The hostel is fine. Not too clean. Good breakfast. Too expensive for what it is, as are most hostels in Tel Aviv.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 apr 2017
6.9

I have enjoyed the staying except the condition of the toilets were bad. It is needed at least two times the shared toilets are in cleaned in 24 hours. However, it was not there. The position of the the hostel is good. Staff behaviour also good. But inside the room only one energy saving light was there, which is a bit difficult when someone wants to read.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 apr 2017
10.0

I loved the location. the clean room, Great staff , big breakfast. highly recommended...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×