Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Momotown Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 383 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 383 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mar 2017
9.7

superb place to stay in! only complaint I have is that the toilet lights are switched on by motion sensors and they seemed to be a little faulty as the lights would go off every minute or so. they would switch immediately back on once I waved my hand, but it was quite frustrating to have to keep on waving haha! special shoutout to the staff for making my stay comfortable, esp martin who welcomed me warmly on the first night and the lady who offered to help me find phone when i thought i lost it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mar 2017
8.9

Really friendly staff and Nice Hostel. Kind regards Steven Ski

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 feb 2017
8.9

Clean, big safes with locks provided, breakfast was a nice addition.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 gen 2017
6.6

Le rapport qualité prix de l'auberge est imbattable. Néanmoins le bar situé juste en dessous génère beaucoup de nuisances, il m'a été quasiment impossible de dormir la première nuit et ce même avec les boules quies. Quant à l'ambiance de l'auberge, il n'y avait pas grand monde, pour dire j'étais la seule fille de mon dortoir, alors c'était très monotone. Très propre et bien sécurisé toutefois. Comptez 15-20 min à pied pour rejoindre le centre ville.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 dic 2016
9.4

Really good location, super friendly staff, very clean and modern. The bars of Kazimierz are literally next door (and across the street, and down the block). They have regular free pizza and wine nights and are really helpful with questions. Individual lockers (locks included!) also a nice touch. Two cons: Not much soundproofing in the building, and the showers don't really offer anything in the way of privacy. Sparkling clean bathrooms, though.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 nov 2016
8.9

I had a great stay here! The location is perfect for those who want to explore both the Jewish Quarter and the Old Town. The hostel has a great vibe, and the staff were very helpful when I accidently locked my stuff in the wrong locker... I would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 nov 2016
8.3

The first night we stayed in a room with an extremely loud snorer, where absolutely no one got any sleep. The staff we were so nice about it and without hesitation changed our room. Really lovely. Location is good. Bathrooms are clean. Kitchen is good too and breakfast a good standard.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Panama, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ott 2016
9.7

A great hostel with excellent location. Staff really friendly and helpful. Value for money 100%

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
30 set 2016
9.4

The staff at Momotown are top-notch! Each bed gets it's own spacious locker. I wish there were more outlets in each room, and more conveniently located for charging from bed/overnight. The location is great, just off the tram stop and up the block from the best coffee in town. I was/am disappointed that they use foam plates/bowls/cups and plastic cutlery. I would be happy to wash up after myself, and save the rubbish going to a landfill. Overall, superb, and I WILL stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 set 2016
8.9

We were overall very happy with the place. We had a private room on the top floor and it was very clean. Can recommend the room fully. However, the free breakfast is very simple - but still nice to have.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.