Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Momotown Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 394 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 394 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2017
8.6

Friendly and helpful staff. Free breakfast was a nice touch. Hostel is located beside Jewish area and 15 min walk to city center.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 giu 2017
8.9

Room was spacious and there were locks in safety lockers so you didn't need your own. Staff was nice and helped us if we had questions. Location was good because it was near the city center but still in a quiet area. Cons of the showers, there were no locks on the doors which would be nice to have. There was a free breakfast but it was mainly just toast and juice. Nice to have even that though. All in all nice place and would stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
3 giu 2017
8.9

This was a great hostel to stay in! Cean and comfy beds and a basic breakfast included in the morning. My only issue was I stored my luggage for the entire day in the store room and each time I went to retrieve something from my bag, the door was left wide open and not locked! I had a lock on my suitcase so I was not too worried but it seems the security was slightly lax. Other than that, I enjoyed everything about my stay! I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mag 2017
8.9

Everything was good. Maybe one thing: We got a twin room on the top floor and the room was too hot. We couldn't sleep well even with opened window.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2017
10.0

The location is excellent, just minutes away from the Jewish quarter. Staff is always ready to help with a smile, super clean. Great value for your money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2017
7.7

Lo mejor de este hostal fue la limpieza, el cuarto estaba realmente limpio y los baños y regaderas impecables. La ubicación también es excelente y el desayuno está muy bien para ser gratis. Lo único negativo es que en las habitaciones se escucha mucho ruido y el personal (en la noche) no es muy amable. En general volvería a quedarme aquí

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 apr 2017
9.4

Great place, nice staff. I would stay again. Bathrooms could use a remodel. Other then that everything was great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mar 2017
8.0

It was nice place, location was good. Breakfast was really good! (bread, paste, jam, diy chocolate cream and diy peanut butter, cake, tomatoes, cucumbers, yoghurt etc) Me and my friend went there and hoped there would be lots of people for partying, there wasn´t unfortunately. In our 10 people dorm was one person sleeping for the whole stay so that wasn´t so convenient, had to be quiet all the time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 mar 2017
9.7

superb place to stay in! only complaint I have is that the toilet lights are switched on by motion sensors and they seemed to be a little faulty as the lights would go off every minute or so. they would switch immediately back on once I waved my hand, but it was quite frustrating to have to keep on waving haha! special shoutout to the staff for making my stay comfortable, esp martin who welcomed me warmly on the first night and the lady who offered to help me find phone when i thought i lost it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mar 2017
8.9

Really friendly staff and Nice Hostel. Kind regards Steven Ski

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.