Hostelworld.com

Montenegro Hostel 4U

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 497 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 497 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.8
Montenegro Hostel 4U Located at Dobrota Donji put bb, , Kotor.
Montenegro Hostel 4U
Montenegro
Kotor Montenegro Montenegro,Koto Dobrota Donji put bb
98% 497
42.4304968 18.7677061
Montenegro Hostel 4U
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2016
10.0

I had so much fun at Hostel 4U! We only stayed one night, but we had so many awesome adventures and met a great group of people. They know how to have fun day and night :) If you want to sleep, it is definitely possible, because around 11 pm they move the party elsewhere so that people can still get rest and whoever wants to stay up can! All of the staff are so friendly and welcoming. You wake up with a view of the water right outside of your window. Beautiful hikes too! Highly suggested!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
10.0

Best hostel if you're looking to be social and meet tons of great backpackers. The common room us great and the hostel itself is located very close to old town but away from the tourists. There are drinking games and pub crawls everyday. Boban and Bobana make sure everyone has a great stay along with mile and Steve! They are all gc's. Planned to stay 2 nights in kotor, ended up staying for 5 nights. Boban, opa lim te golim picku;) cao

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
9.7

Had an amazing time here, it's a great hostel for meeting people if your a solo traveller, and there is always an activity on in the evenings to bring people together. The staff were good fun. A shout out to Steve who was new to the job and went out of is way to make me feel at home and help me with any enquiries I had. Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 mag 2016
9.7

This place is dope! I stayed only for 1 night in the hostel, which was absolutely not enough! Just located near the bay of Kotor, 5 minutes by foot to old city, it is amazing to wake up in a comfy bed with an amazing view. Beside the facilities and the joy of the place, the most amazing part is people and the atmosphere without any doubt! Boban, the manager, is an amazing funny guy and helps you with everything. It is a place where you feel like home since the moment you go in. Hvala guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 mag 2016
9.7

This is a true party hostel, but even though I'm not a party person I still loved the place. The location is great, the staff is absolutely amazing and will do everything to make you feel welcome and at home! The dorm I was in was really comfy with good ensuite facilities, wifi was strong throughout the place and the common areas were great. Plus Kotor is definitely worth a visit, so I hope to be back again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
10.0

This is an amazing place. Its a party hostel so if you're not looking to party some, maybe not the best choice for you. Almost everybody ends up staying a lot longer than planned. Clean, comfortable, and the people will become like family. Something going on every night and great environment to meet people if you're solo traveling. Just stay and see.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
10.0

This place was just amazing and all our expectations were more than fulfilled. The staff gave us a very warm welcome, and we quickly felt as home. They are very, very good at making people participate in the many social arrangement, which is totally optional, ofcourse. We had an amazing stay, met a lot of people from all over the world, and we will definitely recommend this place to other people!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mag 2016
10.0

The best place I've ever stayed. Perfect location and view, in front of the beach. Really clean and comfortable. The WiFi could be better in the rooms, but it's not a big deal because you won't have time to use the cellphone. The best part, the people. Boban, Steve and Mile were just amazing. Always worried for us feel like home and I definitely felt like that. Perfect place to party and meet new people! Simply the best.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
15 mag 2016
7.4

A decent place and amazing staff but it needs a few simple things to make it really great. The guys who worked here went out of their way to make us feel welcome and help us and if you are in Kotor for a party then this is the place. The major issue we had was with cleanliness. The rooms, kitchen and bathroom were pretty dirty and looked like they hadn't been cleaned in a while not just a day or so. The beds were changed regularly though and were comfy. Would be a great place if clean.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

My dear, you have to understand that this is HOSTEL, you should go to a 5 star hotel, for your expectations, but there you would pay much more than 8 euros per night. Kitchen, like every other room is cleaned every day for several times, everything is shining, but a lot of people is using it during the whole day. So, thank you for being here, you are always welcome to come back. Cheers!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mag 2016
10.0

Spent 3 days at the Montenegro Hostel 4 you and had a great time, good people, great location, hard to beat.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.